Myrtle Beach Villas II villa rental - Living/Dining Area
Living/Dining Area
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps18
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Myrtle Beach Villas II Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 5 Baths, (Sleeps 18)

Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 is a luxurious Myrtle Beach vacation rental condominium, perfect for large families, multiple families, or large golfing parties. Located on ocean blvd, just two blocks south of Family Kingdom Amusement Park, you can walk to the beach, or hop in your car, and in minutes be at most everything you'd want to do, shopping, shows, or any of a number of award winning golf courses. The uniqueness of this property creates its own world, right in the middle of all the fun and excitement of Myrtle Beach. After a day at the beach, or on the golf course, you can retreat to your own space, and enjoy the spectacular views of the courtyard, and breathe in the coastal air as you sit in one of the chairs on the balcony at Myrtle Beach Villas II A102. It is a splendid way to relax any time of the day or night.

Want to spend the day at the beach? Just walk across the street and take in the famous Grand Strand. Enjoy the ease of beach access without the cost of ocean front. Take advantage of the full kitchen and prepare a home-cooked meal for your family. A double-refrigerator gives everyone plenty of space to keep their drinks and snacks cold. High-speed Internet access allows you to peruse the hours, location and specials of the many Myrtle Beach attractions that are so popular with vacationing families. Championship golf courses, live dinner theatres, concert venues, water parks and more are located in all directions from Myrtle Beach Villas II A102. Enjoy the location of this resort and visit everything on your list without having to drive very far from Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 to get to your shopping, dining or water sports destinations. There is even a nearby fishing pier, where people of ages cast their lines into the promising blue sea. Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 boasts a sundeck where swimming pools, hot tubs and a lazy river entice you to hop in and get wet. Finish each day of your Myrtle Beach, South Carolina vacation with a long soak in one of the two Jacuzzi tubs that you will find in Myrtle Beach Villas II A102. Pour a glass of wine, find some music and indulge in a peaceful retreat while you reflect on the activities of the day and all the smiles you saw from your family. Then sleep well in the comfort of your own luxurious rental condominium. A Myrtle Beach vacation is a series of fun-filled days at the beach linked together by glorious sunrises over the beautiful Atlantic Ocean. Do not wait any longer to experience your Myrtle Beach vacation at Myrtle Beach Villas II A102.

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 127642 in Myrtle Beach Villas II, South Carolina

Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 - Luxury Vacation Rental
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 - Luxury Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127642vb
(315) 525-6291 (New York, USA)
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
5

Bachelor Pad

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Pros:
Location
Size
Amenities

Cons:
Pool table needed some repairs

Verdict:
Hope to return next summer!

My best man reserved this as a spot for us to stay for my bachelor party. It was absolutely the highlight of the trip. It was such a wonderful spacious area and had plenty to offer us. So much room to lounge, hang out, and the pool/hot tubs were great to chill in. I'm a foodie and the kitchen was great to work with and really well stocked. We are a bit more of a responsible group so we recognized that this place and the condos in it were probably more for families than they were for us so we tried to keep things calm there. However, there was another group across the pool area that was there for a bachelor party too, so I guess it's not out of the ruling. Lots of great restaurants right around, the beach is a quick shot across the street, and a convenience store is adjacent so there is quick access to "soda" if need be. All the pleasures of Myrtle Beach are right around you without too much of a drive, or cab fare. My best man is getting married next summer and we've already started looking into getting this place again. Can't wait!
business
Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 - Luxury Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127642vb
(315) 525-6291 (New York, USA)
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
St.John's, Newfoundland Canada
5

Amazing and very functional for a large group.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My group of 10 stayed at this property for a full week. The property was very clean and it exceeded all expectations. Very large as the photos do it no justice, the pool area was great to relax in everyday. The kitchen was excellent for groceries (space) and has a very large eating area. We actually met the owner when we arrived and he was a very nice individual who clearly takes pride in his property. The amount of bathrooms and showers were great as you can imagine with a group of 10. About 20 Restaurants were a 2 min walk away. I would 100% stay at this property again with no hesitations it was well worth the price and I recommend it to anyone who is looking for comfort and a great location, as the beach is directly across the street. This is the place for you. Cheers.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 - Luxury Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127642vb
(315) 525-6291 (New York, USA)
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
5

Family Celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We wanted to find a place that accommodated our entire family in one area. The condo was very clean and spacious. The condo is great for families that have members with limited mobility. The kitchen was well equipped with kitchen items and had plenty of space for our family to gather for sit down meals. The location was PERFECT, the entire family took a stroll to the beach which had public access across the street.

The condo location had easy access to most attractions which were in walking distance for our younger family members who enjoyed food and entertainment

Most of ALL, our contact person was very professional and assisted our family with any questions and concerns that arose before and during the stay. We highly recommend this condo to our family and friends who will visit the Grand Strand area.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 - Luxury Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127642vb
(315) 525-6291 (New York, USA)
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Mt. Pleasant
5

Oktoberfest getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We thoroughly enjoyed our long weekend at this condo. We had a group of 12 and we had plenty of room
and were very comfortable. This condo was very clean and owner easy to work with. We are looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 - Luxury Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127642vb
(315) 525-6291 (New York, USA)
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Queensbury, NY
5

Loved It

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed here the last week in August 2010 with our immediate family which included 8 adults and 5 teenagers. It was incredibly spacious and everything we needed was right there. We did stop at Wal Mart to buy groceries for the week but the rest of the time we were on the beach which was located right across the road. Not once did anyone get on anyones nerves and I attribute that to the huge rooms, X-Box, pool table, swimming pool located right under our double balcony, and location of the condo as well as the beach. Only thing that would have made this even better would have been ocean view, but I could hear it and smell it as soon as I opened up the door and that was good enough for me. Highly reccommend.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 - Luxury Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127642vb
(315) 525-6291 (New York, USA)
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Ohio
4

Perfect getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We recently rented this condo and we had a big group of people and it was perfect. It is spacious and the rooms were a good size, it was in a convenient location to stores, shops and restaurants. We walked to almost everything. The beach was located right across the street via public access. There are a few things that i would recommend bringing like extra toilet paper, paper towels & laundry soap. But if you forget anything walmart is only a few miles away. Overall we had a great time and would rent it again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 - Luxury Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127642vb
(315) 525-6291 (New York, USA)
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Columbia,SC
4

Great stay for the price

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This is a great place to stay it is spacious with 6 bedrooms 2 downstairs and 4 up with 2 master's. This is a place good for families to get together. Nice pool table and XBox 360 with a few games. 2 frig/freezers. Loaded kitchen. Only thing is make sure you bring a few trash bags and some laundry detergent. If you forget no worries walmart only 3-4 miles away. The beach is just across the road with public access. Overall I recommend this place for families, and groups of 6 - 12 adults/Kids can fit more but it's up to you.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Myrtle Beach Villas II A102 - Luxury Vacation Rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p127642vb
(315) 525-6291 (New York, USA)
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Philly, PA
5

Perfect for Family Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
It was inexpensive, perfect location, and perfect size. Could not have asked for more!!! Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 22/22