Hyannis - Hyannisport house rental - Living Room w/ Plasma TV
Living Room w/ Plasma TV
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Hyannis - Hyannisport House Rental Photos and Description
Like New, 3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths plus Outside Shower, Central Air, Sleeps 6-8

Less than 1 mile to Craigville Beach. Relax in this spacious 1300 sq ft cape house situated on a 10,000 sq. lot. New furnishings abound, tastefully decorated, immaculately kept, hardwood floors through-out. central air, open living room and dining area with fireplace, 2 couches, chaise chair, 42” plasma TV, wireless internet. French doors open from both the living room and dining room out to a spacious deck. Granite counter tops and new refrigerator in the kitchen. Cozy sun-room with daybed, wicker love seat, books, games and blankets. The master has a new king mattress set on wrought iron bed. Two twin mattress sets in the second bedroom. The third bedroom has a new queen mattress set on a sleigh bed frame. All with cable TV. In the basement you'll find a new washer and dryer, bicycles, inflatable kayak, beach chairs, coolers, fishing equipment, beach towels & balls. The fenced in backyard has a picnic table, gas grill, lawn furniture and outdoor shower. Barnstable Beach Pass included

If planning a large multiple family gathering we have a similar home for rent, located about 100 yards from this home. It's HomeAway property ID # 3650503.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 178550 in Hyannis - Hyannisport, Massachusetts

New To Market - Craigville Beach Area, Hyannisport, MA Newly Renovated Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
New To Market - Craigville Beach Area, Hyannisport, MA Newly Renovated Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178550
+1 781 351-9228
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Great home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This home is great! Exactly as described - clean, well maintained, great location, and has everything you need! The owners answered all of our questions and were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this rental home and hoping to get back some day soon!
business
New To Market - Craigville Beach Area, Hyannisport, MA Newly Renovated Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178550
+1 781 351-9228
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Lovely Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The house was perfect for me and a group of my girlfriends to get away for a weekend!

Its so well kept, clean and fully loaded with everything one would need. The backyard and the hammock were my favorite, spent many hours out there.

The beach pass was very convenient to save money on parking for beaches, which would have been $20! I loved how convenient it was to the beaches. Several were just a 5 minute drive away.

I would definitely stay here again!
business
New To Market - Craigville Beach Area, Hyannisport, MA Newly Renovated Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178550
+1 781 351-9228
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Memorable Family Stay in Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
From the time we set foot on the back deck and spied the grill and terrific patio set (hello, hammock!), we knew we'd be loving our week here. We rented the house for my mother's 60th, and it was the first time on the Cape for everyone but me. We loved the proximity of the beach, and the resident pass allows you to use the less crowded private beach, which was fantastic and esp. easy for kid transport. I ran almost daily, checking out Squaw Island and other little side roads. We drove into town to have half-price tapas at Embargo on Main St. and enjoyed gathering for meals at the large table. The kitchen was great and we grilled many times. The outdoor speakers were a bonus for happy hour and games on the lawn, and we all slept peacefully with the cooling central air (my mom, she hates being hot!). Trader Joe's in town kept us in affordable eats, and one day we drove to Brewster to rent bikes and put in 20 miles on the Cape Cod Rail Trail. Our last night we saw a show at the Melody Tent, which was fantastic to have so close to home! The ONLY con is that the bikes could use some TLC: My boyfriend fell off the road bike as it was a bit hard to pedal and rusty. Small price to pay for our fun week that went by way, way too fast. Highly recommend this lovely house and will be back next year. Thanks, Mario and Diane!
business
New To Market - Craigville Beach Area, Hyannisport, MA Newly Renovated Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178550
+1 781 351-9228
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a fabulous vacation in this perfectly located home. The house was exactly as it was pictured and we had more than enough room for 7 of us. The house was very clean and great to walk into. The backyard was perfect for the kids to play catch, ladderball etc. The patio was perfect and we all enjoyed that along with the hammock and the outdoor shower! It was perfect after the beach. It was wonderful to have all the amenities that were provided with the house - bikes, towels, linens, fully stocked plates, utensils, cookware, etc. in the kitchen, beach chairs and the great beach pass. We were able to check out a number of fabulous beaches and loved having the convenience of the pass. Everything is close - beaches and town. Lots of places to take great walks. The owners were fabulous to deal with - responded promptly and sent email instructions, etc. We loved staying here and wished we could have stayed for another week. We will definitely be coming back.
business
New To Market - Craigville Beach Area, Hyannisport, MA Newly Renovated Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178550
+1 781 351-9228
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

A Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The property was great! Very clean and well-maintained. I have two small children (ages 4 & 21/2) and knew that renting a house was a much better option than staying in a one room hotel for a week. The house has a great yard - plenty of room for my kids to run and play. The fact that the house was basically one level also was great (no up and down stairs). And we LOVED the outdoor shower. When we came back from the beach we just washed the kids up outside (no worries about dragging sand into the house). I would most certainly recommend this house. It was close to the beach, Main Street, and the ferries. We had a great stay!
business
New To Market - Craigville Beach Area, Hyannisport, MA Newly Renovated Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178550
+1 781 351-9228
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

The Perfect Girl's Getaway!

The Perfect Girl's Getaway!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This house was the perfect place for any kind of getaway - whether it's a girls weekend, family vacation or a romantic weekend away! There were 8 girls staying at the house and there was more than enough room for us. We were so impressed with the inside and outside of the house. The backyard was amazing! We were surprised to find a firepit and an outdoor shower! It was great! The beach was one mile down the road, and downtown area was one mile the other way - the best location! I would definitely recommend this house to anyone staying in the Hyannisport area. The owners were great to do business with and very friendly. We hope to be back again soon!! Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New To Market - Craigville Beach Area, Hyannisport, MA Newly Renovated Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178550
+1 781 351-9228
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

A Wonderfully Relaxing Beach Holiday!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful stay at Mario's beach rental in Hyannis! The place is absolutely beautiful and is just 1 mile away from the beach. It is exactly as pictured and is just so relaxing. We had 8 people in our company and there was more than enough room for all. The backyard is beautiful as well, with a wonderfully relaxing hammock, bbq grill, and patio furniture. Mario is exceptionally quick in responding to any questions as well. I would gladly recommend this wonderful vacation rental to everyone.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New To Market - Craigville Beach Area, Hyannisport, MA Newly Renovated Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178550
+1 781 351-9228
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Longview, Texas/ USA
5

A beautiful New England retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We found the house exactly as the website described. Absolutely everything was in working order, very clean with a cozy side. The house was nicely decorated with a nautical feel to it. It was so easy to curl up with a good book in the sun room or relax in front of the large plasma tv. The kitchen was well stocked and up to date while the bedrooms gave plenty of privacy with tvs in each room. The owner could not have been nicer and was totally awesome! I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to anyone thinking about staying in this area. It was very convenient to many areas around for day trips and located in a nice safe neighborhood. As a family of five, we all loved it! Thanks for the wonderful vacation! You thought of everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New To Market - Craigville Beach Area, Hyannisport, MA Newly Renovated Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178550
+1 781 351-9228
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
Laprairie, Qc Canada
5

Amazing vacations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
The house was wonderful. Spacious for us 4. Everything you need is made available to you by the owner. Coolers, beach chairs, bikes, etc. We had an awesome time. We highly recommend the place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New To Market - Craigville Beach Area, Hyannisport, MA Newly Renovated Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178550
+1 781 351-9228
Hyannis - Hyannisport Cape Cod
5

Beautiful long weekend in Hyannis!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
This home was perfect for our stay! There were 3 comfortable bedrooms, a cozy livingroom, and a warm inviting sunroom for reading or playing board games. The kitchen had everything we needed and we were able to dine in together at the large, roomy dining room table. The home was clean, decorated beautifully, and quiet.
The owners were very easy to work with and checked to make sure we made it OK and that everything was to our liking. Loved our trip on the Ferry over to Martha's Vineyard! Had beautiful weather!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1