Manasota Key condo rental - Gulf Front View From Lanai
Gulf Front View From Lanai
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Manasota Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Gorgeous Place In A Perfect Location!!

This 3 bedroom 2.5 bath Luxury condominium is located Gulf/Beach Front in Manasota Keys. The Front Gulf Views from this Boulder Pointe unit are enjoyed from the Master Suite, Lanai, Living Area, Kitchen and twin Bedroom. The other king bedroom has views of tennis courts and lemon bay.

The owner has gone above and beyond with amenities to make your stay at Boulder Pointe more than just a standard beach condo. The ocean view kitchen is fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and ready for any gourmet cook. If you have children or a child at heart the owner has Xbox with games, there is a computer space with printer and WI-FI connection. Flat screen TVs' in each bedroom with DVD players, sirrius stereo and an IPOD stations.

This makes the condo perfect for families or friends travelling together. What's even better, Boulder Pointe offers two heated swimming pools, and tennis courts - one pool located beach front.

Keywords: Privately owned condominium

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 178367 in Manasota Key, Florida

Boulder Pointe Luxury Gulf/Beach Front Condo!! MUST SEE!! BOOKING SUMMER & FALL
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Boulder Pointe Luxury Gulf/Beach Front Condo!! MUST SEE!! BOOKING SUMMER & FALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178367vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

A Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was one of our best vacations, the condo is well equipped and gorgeous. There is plenty of room for 6. We enjoyed the quiet walks on the beach, it was so relaxing. The sunsets and the water view from the unit are breathtaking. The grounds around the bldgs. are well maintained and beautiful. If you are looking for a piece of heaven, this is your place. Will be calling to reserve for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Boulder Pointe Luxury Gulf/Beach Front Condo!! MUST SEE!! BOOKING SUMMER & FALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178367vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
New Palestine, IN
5

What a beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this condo and have already reserved it again for next year at the same time! The condo is very well equipped and offers many amenities! The location is very close to the ocean. The mornings are beautiful with the water being very calm and lots of pelicans, seagulls and dolphins around. If you are looking for a wonderfully relaxing and beautiful vacation, this is the place to be!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Boulder Pointe Luxury Gulf/Beach Front Condo!! MUST SEE!! BOOKING SUMMER & FALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178367vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful Accommodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
If you are looking for a quiet vacation this is definitely your place. The condo is gorgeous and the view is to die for. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Boulder Pointe Luxury Gulf/Beach Front Condo!! MUST SEE!! BOOKING SUMMER & FALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178367vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Greenwood, IN
5

Paradise!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This condo and the grounds were absolutley everything I expected and more! Just beautiful!! The pictures are a great reference but truly do not capture the true beauty of what this condo has to offer. I was thrilled when I arrived. The condo is very spacious and beautifully decorated with Tommy Bahama decor. The condo was very clean when we arrived. The kitchen is top notch and fully equipped. The living area and bedrooms were very large and accommodating. The beds were very nice and comfortable. The bathrooms were large. The lanai at this condo has become my favorite place; as the views from there are breathtaking. Sunsets were unbelievable!! I felt like I was in the Carribbean as the colors in the water were spectacular greens and blues. The complex offers 2 pools, one being beach side which was great! The beach in front of the condo is wonderful and somewhat secluded with large boulder rocks bordering the property giving you a private beach feel. We saw dolphins swimming by every morning. This condo is definitley a place that I would refer to others and will visit again myself someday.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Boulder Pointe Luxury Gulf/Beach Front Condo!! MUST SEE!! BOOKING SUMMER & FALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178367vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Greenwood, IN
5

Beautiful Condo with Amazing Views of Gulf of Mexico

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This condo and the grounds were absolutley everything I expected and more! Just beautiful!! The pictures are a great reference but truly do not capture the true beauty of what this condo has to offer. I was thrilled when I arrived. The condo is very spacious and beautifully decorated with Tommy Bahama decor. The condo was very clean when we arrived. The kitchen is top notch and fully equipped. The living area and bedrooms were very large and accommodating. The beds were very nice and comfortable. The bathrooms were large. The lanai at this condo has become my favorite place; as the views from there are breathtaking. Sunsets were unbelievable!! I felt like I was in the Carribbean as the colors in the water were spectacular greens and blues. The complex offers 2 pools, one being beach side which was great! The beach in front of the condo is wonderful and somewhat secluded with large boulder rocks bordering the property giving you a private beach feel. We saw dolphins swimming by every morning. This condo is definitley a place that I would refer to others and will visit again myself someday. Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise with me and my family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Boulder Pointe Luxury Gulf/Beach Front Condo!! MUST SEE!! BOOKING SUMMER & FALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178367vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful vacation condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We just left our weeks stay at this beautiful condo. It is amazingly spacious and pristine. The condo sits so close to the water it feels like you are on a cruise ship. If you are looking for a wide sandy beach this location does not provide it, however it was fine with us. We enjoyed the balcony overlooking the gulf and the pools. Everything was plentifully provided in the kitchen.....the only thing I would have liked in the kitchen that seemed missing are some plastic storage containers for left overs, which obviously is very minor. The beds were terrific. So often I leave a vacation with a sore back because of hard beds. Some may say the master bed is too soft, but we loved it. . The walls in the family room are empty of pictures....a nice colorful painting over the couch would have made it much more homey. The condo has a stark white look. But not a big deal. Over all the condo was wonderful and close to perfect in our estimation and we will definately be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I always appreciate guest's input on their stay and ideas for making other's experiences even better than their own.
I was at the condo in October and came to the same conclusion; a picture over the couch would definatley add a homey touch. I am looking for the perfect piece of art for that spot now. Containers for left overs are a great idea! We will add those to our inventory. The beds are very comfortable!
The balcony/lanai provides the "best seat in the house" for amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico, I am glad you enjoyed your time sitting on the balcony soaking it all in. The beach is narrow directly infront of the condo, but nice that it widens out just north of the boulder rocks for roomier fun!!
Thank you again for your booking and your review! Looking forward to hearing from you in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Boulder Pointe Luxury Gulf/Beach Front Condo!! MUST SEE!! BOOKING SUMMER & FALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178367vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, Florida
5

Everything and More!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We enjoyed the most wonderful week at this beautiful condo - thank you! The condo itself was luxurious and pristine, exactly like the photos depict, with everything and more than we needed. The view from every window was stunning and we loved sitting on the balcony with our coffee every morning watching the boats and dolphins go by! Extra luxuries like an elevator and covered parking just added to what was already perfection. The beach was quiet and provided excellent shelling! We will definitely be returning to this gorgeous location. Thank you again, Maria, for allowing us to stay in your second home!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Boulder Pointe Luxury Gulf/Beach Front Condo!! MUST SEE!! BOOKING SUMMER & FALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178367vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
IL
5

Want to be on the beach everyday!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Stayed in the condo for our 30th anniversary. Wonderful stay! Very quiet complex our entire stay! The lanai is awesome to just sit and watch the waves - we saw dolphins 5 of the 7 days we were there. Of course the condo itself is very luxury and met absolutely all our needs. There are two pools - we only swam in the one closest to the beach it was heated, and we had it all to our selves. The condo is located between Blind pass Beach and Englewood Beach - There are a couple other beaches as well - stump pass state park and Manasota Key. We had a wonderful stay - look forward to the next time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay, and Happy Anniversary.
Hope you'll return for your next vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Boulder Pointe Luxury Gulf/Beach Front Condo!! MUST SEE!! BOOKING SUMMER & FALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178367vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
IL
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
This Boulder Pointe condo is amazing - VERY nice place to stay. It is located between Englewood Beach and Blindpass Beach directly on the gulf of Mexico. You will not be disapointed. There are two heated pools - that had only 2 people in them the whole time we were there! The views are amazing - watching the sunset from the lanai was breathtaking. The photos do not do this condo justice. I've stayed in many condos and this one was truly the nicest. I would highly recommend renting this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Boulder Pointe Luxury Gulf/Beach Front Condo!! MUST SEE!! BOOKING SUMMER & FALL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178367vb
(317) 753-0581 (Indiana, USA)
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
WINTER HAVEN, FL
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This is a great place.Lots of room.Wonderful view. Loved the flat screen tv's.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3