Destiny by the Sea villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Destiny by the Sea Villa Rental Photos and Description
Large Villa in Sandestin! Beautiful Lake Views! Sunset Villa 2 bedroom 2.5 bath Villa is located on freshwater lake in Beachwalk community of the Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort.

Beautiful Upgrades Have Been Captured ~

This large 2 bedroom 2.5 bath Villa is located on the freshwater lake in the Beachwalk community of the Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort. Enjoy a short five minute stroll to the gorgeous sandy white beaches of Destin. Right around the corner you find a relaxed pool setting for everyone’s enjoyment.

On the first level there is the dining area (seats six) that overlooks your own private front porch. The living room has a sleeper sofa, two comfy chairs, armchair and entertainment center including TV/DVD. The first floor is bright with natural sunlight! The living room has a full wall of sliding glass doors that overlooks the mesmerizing lake. Don`t forget the fishing pole! The outside living area has patio furniture for those beautiful starry nights. Close your eyes and listen to the crickets sing and fish splash!

The bedrooms and laundry facilities (full size washer and dryer) are located on the second floor. The master bedroom includes a king size bed, TV, and his/her closets. The master bath features a tub/shower combo and large vanity. The guest bedroom includes two twin beds, closet, TV, and full bath. Perfect for everyone!

The resort`s four eighteen-hole championship golf courses are within a mile of the Villa. You can also find a health club, salon, shopping and many other area activities including the possibilities to rent a bike and enjoy miles of bike trails around the resort. Your vacation starts NOW!

IMPORTANT NOTICE - Due to the high demand for our properties during peak times, especially the Summer months, all reservations will require a 7 night stay with a Saturday departure date. This applies to stays May 17th – August 16th, holiday weeks, and any other dates as specified on our listing.

All information contained herein is deemed reliable but cannot be guaranteed. Rates, minimum stays, policies, and availability subject to change without notice. Advertised rates exclude applicable taxes and fees. Please contact one of our Vacation Specialists for the most accurate and up-to-date information. We look forward to helping you plan your dream vacation!

More Details
Hide Details

BeachView Vacation Rentals...managing many homes and condos along the beaches of Destin and Santa Rosa Beach. Started 9 years ago recognizing a need for 'Personalized Service' and a team for 24/7 service to our vacationers for their peace of mind during their stay. BeachView staff takes pride in our everyday work ethic and the properties we manage are premium properties our guests will enjoy during their vacation. From the knowledgeable reservations staff to help you with the right fit for your vacation to the Concierge Service to the Operations team that welcomes you upon your arrival to the time you depart Destin, you will be well taken care of. 'Exceptional Vacation Rental Services Focused on You'

4 Reviews of Property 178131 in Destiny by the Sea, Florida

Sandestin -Sunset Villa - 2 BR Large Unit -Lake Views! April Specials!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Sandestin -Sunset Villa - 2 BR Large Unit -Lake Views! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178131vb
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Strolling at the Beach

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
Enclosed you will find some photos from our recent stay at your beautiful home in Destin, Florida, USA. We can’t quite decide which is our favorite…the sunset from your beach , the young children playing in the pool or my husband Henri reeling in the big fat Grouper when he and his two friends chartered a fishing boat one afternoon. In any event, your home is “tres magnifique”, and we will surely recommend it among our friends. I personally spent most of my time on the wonderful patio, chatting with my friends Celeste and Giselle , watching our husbands playing with the children. This was a wonderful vacation for our friends and their families…we had wanted to visit Florida for many years, and if you are ever over to France, please let me assist you in your vacation plans!With all the best wishes to you and yours, Monique Bertrand, Marseilles, France
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sandestin -Sunset Villa - 2 BR Large Unit -Lake Views! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178131vb
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Sunset Villa

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
I simply must tell you…this is the nicest vacation we have enjoyed in many years. The villa was everything you described it as, and more. We were most impressed by the housekeeping, and the friendly staff at the gate, and we most enjoyed our daily ‘power walks’ along the beach as we worked to burn-off the previous night’s revelries…ha, ha.Keep up the good work, and my partner and I would be happy to serve as references to anyone wishing to rent this incredible property in a most unbelievable community! ( we could even make some decadent referrals to local nightspots should anyone be interested…)Marc LowellDavid Duhoff
business
Sandestin -Sunset Villa - 2 BR Large Unit -Lake Views! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178131vb
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Sun days and Moon evenings

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
My kids are 7, 9 and 12 ( all girls) and all they did on the trip back to Hattiesburg was talk about our vacation…when can we go back? I’ll never forget seeing the dolphins right in the water! The splashdown ride at the Big Kahuna water park in Destin…McKayla, our 7 year old said it best…Daddy, can we just sell our house and move there?Great times were had by all, and the girls loved the fact that they had their own bedroom and bathroom. What a pleasure to break away from the hotel scene and be able to cook some of our own food and spread-out during the evenings… Sitting on the patio at night after the girls had gone to bed was my favorite part of the day. By the time you get this, we will have booked next year’s vacation with you. Thanks for the “wonderful memories…”Kevin and Celisse Bertram, Hattiesburg, Mississippi
business
Sandestin -Sunset Villa - 2 BR Large Unit -Lake Views! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178131vb
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
McKinney, TX USA
5

Guestbook Comment

WOW! This home is a MUST see! It was absolutely spectacular. Our family had an extremely great time in Destin. The home was immaculate, very warm ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
WOW! This home is a MUST see! It was absolutely spectacular. Our family had an extremely great time in Destin. The home was immaculate, very warm and inviting. I see us returning year after year creating memories to last a life time. Terri was great to work with. Our family highly recommends this home as a terrific escape any time of the year!!!!!!!
Owner's Response: Lola,
It was such a pleasure meeting you and your family... I hope we will see you again soon. We are always happy to have great people like you and your family stay with us....
Don't forget about our referral program....
See you soon... I hope you a fun birthday..
Terri
Helpful votes: 2/4