Wellfleet house rental - unobstructed views from deck
unobstructed views from deck
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Wellfleet House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, sleeps 6 to 8

Enjoy sweeping views (180°) of Cape Cod Bay’s ever-changing marsh wildlife and water views from this stylish contemporary home in Wellfleet. In addition to the spectacular unobstructed views, you'll enjoy bird watching, hiking, biking or fishing right from the front door!

Leave it all behind as you enjoy nature at its best from the comfort of this home.

Amenities: Cable, Internet, Air conditioning (main floor), washer dryer.

Our family loves the water.

We love this spot. We knew this was the property for us the first time we step foot on the deck taking in the views. It was spectacular even in December!

Views, Views, Views!

4 Reviews of Property 178085 in Wellfleet, Massachusetts

WATERFRONT Sweeping Views - rated top 5% most scenic landscapes in MA
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
WATERFRONT Sweeping Views - rated top 5% most scenic landscapes in MA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178085
+1 781 771-5580
Wellfleet Cape Cod
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

1 week stay

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Great base to explore the Cape, great views with the tide creating a twice daily spectacle. Property was immaculate, clean and tidy and the facilities offered top class.Helpful owner who answered all the questions we had both pre and during our stay, thoroughly recommended.
business
WATERFRONT Sweeping Views - rated top 5% most scenic landscapes in MA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178085
+1 781 771-5580
Wellfleet Cape Cod
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great View; Great Location

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
I've stayed here the last couple of summers and look forward to coming back. The view is amazing! The marsh is ever changing as the tide comes in and out; and the sun casts varying light on the landscape.

The house is conveniently located close to restaurants and beaches. The house is clean, well laid out, and nicely furnished. Since ours is a family that enjoys food and cooking, the well-appointed kitchen and convenient proximity to the grocery store makes for a great spot for entertaining! We definitely made full use of the gas grill and the deck.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WATERFRONT Sweeping Views - rated top 5% most scenic landscapes in MA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178085
+1 781 771-5580
Wellfleet Cape Cod
Natick, MA
5

Great View; Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
I've stayed here the last couple of summers and look forward to coming back. The view is amazing! The marsh is ever changing as the tide comes in and out; and the sun casts varying light on the landscape.

The house is conveniently located close to restaurants and beaches. The house is clean, well laid out, and nicely furnished. Since ours is a family that enjoys food and cooking, the well-appointed kitchen and convenient proximity to the grocery store makes for a great spot for entertaining! We definitely made full use of the gas grill and the deck.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
WATERFRONT Sweeping Views - rated top 5% most scenic landscapes in MA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178085
+1 781 771-5580
Wellfleet Cape Cod
UK
5

1 week stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
Great base to explore the Cape, great views with the tide creating a twice daily spectacle. Property was immaculate, clean and tidy and the facilities offered top class.Helpful owner who answered all the questions we had both pre and during our stay, thoroughly recommended.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 7/7