Majestic Beach Towers condo rental - Furnished private balcony offers incredible views by day and at sunset.
Furnished private balcony offers incredible views by day and at sunset.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Majestic Beach Towers Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beachfront, 2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6 / Also see vrbo#496821

Majestic Towers in Panama City Beach offers you every amenity and comfort for the ideal beach vacation. Our beautifully furnished 2-bedroom, 2-bath condominium, located in Tower 1 on the 7th floor, opens to a private balcony where views of sugar-white sands and emerald waters wash away your stress. Our full kitchen with modern appliances includes a kitchen island with bar stools. The spacious living room opens to the balcony with spectacular beach views. The master bedroom, with a queen-size bed and an en-suite (attached) bath, beckons you to rest and relax. The second bedroom also includes a queen-size bed, and the living room offers a pull-out sofa bed. Both bedrooms and the living room have TVs. On site amenities include a health club, 5 pools, a movie theater, and a market that features Starbucks Coffee and fresh deli items. Other shopping, restaurants, and entertainment are all close by. We take great pride in our condo. Enjoy your stay! ALSO SEE OUR OTHER 2 BEDROOM CONDO IN THE SAME TOWER! Go to VRBO #496821

Majestic Towers is majestic! Owners and guests enjoy 650 feet of gulf front; large outdoor pools; heated indoor pools; wading pool with waterfall; baby pool; poolside snack bar and beach side vending area; 2 hot tubs; fitness center with steam and sauna rooms; covered parking; 3 boardwalks to the beach; movie theater; conference rooms; ground-floor market; onsite movie rental; game room; mail room. This beautifully furnished 2-bedroom condominium features non-slip ceramic tile throughout.

Rated by USA Today as one of the Top Five Beaches, Panama City Beach reflects the beauty of the Caribbean. From your private balcony, you can hear the gentle sea and feel the soft tropical breezes. You are soon lured to the white-sand beach, where clear emerald waves lap softly over you feet. The sun gently warms your face, and then slips toward to horizon to paint an unforgettable, awe-inspiring sunset.

In addition to the abundant onsite amenities at Majestic Towers, nearby are quaint cafes, famous restaurants, Putt-Putt, and the Shipwreck Island Water Park just down the street. At Majestic Towers, you're sure to create wonderful vacation memories. And who knows? You just might start a family tradition!

Majestic Beach Towers has many amenities: 3 outside beach side pools, 2 indoor heated beach side pools, tennis courts, bar and grill, martini lounge, on-site Starbucks. Majestic Beach Towers is located in Panama City Beach and is just minutes from the famous St. Andrew State Park, St. Andrew's Marina, Pier Park, four-star restaurants, Salt Water Grill, Captain Anderson's, Boatyard Restaurant, Firefly, and many others.

More Details
Hide Details

Co-owned by Alan Jackson and Ted Knight - life long friends

Alan Jackson or Ted Knight purchased this condo in 2007

After taking several family vacations in the area we decided that it was time to buy our own vacation property in PCB and let others enjoy their vacations with us.

27 Reviews of Property 177691 in the Majestic Beach Towers, Florida

SPRING ON THE BEACH! April & May Discounts 'NOW'
average rating of 4.681818 based on 27 reviews
business
SPRING ON THE BEACH! April & May Discounts 'NOW'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177691
+1 404 433-7890
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Newcastle Ontario Canada
5

Guestbook Comment

My husband and I are nearing retirement age..We rented this condo for the month of Feb..We had the best vacation ever..The condo was clean,well ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
My husband and I are nearing retirement age..We
rented this condo for the month of Feb..We had the
best vacation ever..The condo was clean,well
stocked,and the view amazing..Ted and Alan (the
owners) went above and beyond to make us
comfortable..It was very quiet..The 7th floor was
the best as you could not hear all the beach noise
but still enjoy the amazing view...Majestic Towers
itself was great .Very clean and great staff ..I will
highly recommend this condo to friends and all out
there that are looking for a great condo,great price
and owners who really care

Lynn and Bill Johnson(Soon to be snow birds)
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
SPRING ON THE BEACH! April & May Discounts 'NOW'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177691
+1 404 433-7890
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

Very Peaceful Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My family and I stayed this past weekend and fell in love with this condo. I have been coming to Panama City since I was a kid. I have stayed in many places and was very impressed by the customer service and how well clean and user friendly the room was. The indoor pool was great since it was still in the 60's outside. Im ready to book again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, we are please that you enjoyed your stay. Please stay with us again on your next trip to Panama City Beach!
JK CONDOS NET
business
SPRING ON THE BEACH! April & May Discounts 'NOW'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177691
+1 404 433-7890
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Hopkins, Minnesota
5

Million Dollar view.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was my (our) first attempt at a rental and I can only hope it always goes this smoothly. A very enjoyable condo with plenty of space for the two of us and I Never got tired of coffee on the balcony with those views! I recommend this property for ease of use, good value and great views.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Scott, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Please stay with us again on your next trip to Panama City Beach!
JK CONDOS NET
business
SPRING ON THE BEACH! April & May Discounts 'NOW'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177691
+1 404 433-7890
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Athens, AL
5

Great Vacation Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed here in July 2012. Condo is well maintained and very nicely furnished. Description and pictures are accurate. This condo is centrally located, close to Wal-Mart, Pineapple Willy's and many local attactions. Great view of the gulf. My kids loved the pool - the outside one has a waterfall. They really loved the hot tub. Great beach access, sandwich / drink bar by the pool, elevators are fast. We really enjoyed our stay. Pool decks are clean, as is the rest of the condo property. Parking is across the street in a well lit parking garage. Security presence around property helped us feel secure. Great place for families - we had 9, 10, 14 & 17 year olds plus us and I can say I would recommend it for all ages!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you and stay with us again on your next trip to Panama City Beach!
JK CONDOS NET
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
SPRING ON THE BEACH! April & May Discounts 'NOW'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177691
+1 404 433-7890
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
:
We stayed here for the week of July 4th the location was great.
The condo was amazing!!! Thank you so much. It was truly a wonderful vacation the condo was exactly has pictured . I will stay here again. The owner answered every question and I received my deposit back within days of returning home. Thank you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Cheryl and please stay with us again on your next trip to Panama City Beach!
JK CONDOS NET
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
SPRING ON THE BEACH! April & May Discounts 'NOW'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177691
+1 404 433-7890
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Georgia
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful week long vacation at this condo. Very spacious and love the decor, near alot of restaurants and attractions. Owners were very nice and cooperative with any questions that we had during the rental process and visit. I would definitely recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPRING ON THE BEACH! April & May Discounts 'NOW'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177691
+1 404 433-7890
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
5

Great place -- absolutely no complaints!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family and I just got back from our stay in this condo and we were all very pleased! It has all the privacy you could want, while being close to anything you will want to do! And most of the attractions are within walking distance, which is great. But the best part was, of course, the beach! It was absolutely beautiful! I feel very confident in saying we would have no problem staying there again sometime in the future. A wonderful place!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPRING ON THE BEACH! April & May Discounts 'NOW'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177691
+1 404 433-7890
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
4

Beautiful Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a wonderful time staying here. We are 'veteran, 10 - time Florida visitors' and we enjoyed staying here at this perfect location. The pools and the beach were terrific. Everything was well-maintained.

The owner provided us with excellent customer service and responded to our questions promptly.

There were lots of amenities for young and old and we will certainly be returning in the near future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPRING ON THE BEACH! April & May Discounts 'NOW'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177691
+1 404 433-7890
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Tuscaloosa
5

Spring Break vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had 5 people in this condo and it was very comfortable. The description was very accurate as the pictures show in the web site. It was very clean and well maintained. The view was awesome, and the resort it self was also kept well. The owners communicated quickly and they were very nice. Definitely wanting to come back next year.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
SPRING ON THE BEACH! April & May Discounts 'NOW'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177691
+1 404 433-7890
Majestic Beach Towers Long Beach
Birmingham, Al
4

PC Vacation 2011

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had 5 people in this condo and it was very comfortable. The listing description and pictures were accurate and was exactly as shown. It was very clean and well decorated. We enjoyed the condo and were pleased with how the owner answered our calls quickly regarding any questions we had. The only negative would be the parking for some because it is across the street from the condo, however it is a comfortable walk in an air-conditioned cross walk to the parking deck so it was not an issue for us. We were close enough to walk to many great restaurants and amusements parks also. We would defintely reccommend this property to friends and family and will stay again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4