Jaco villa rental - Infinity Edge Pool
Infinity Edge Pool
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Jaco Villa Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 5 Bedrooms + Sunroom, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 5-10)

If awaking your senses and wrapping yourself in luxury is your idea of a getaway, then you are going to love your stay in this private gated paradise! Panoramic ocean views from each of the home’s 5 levels ensure you are never without a breath-taking view. Blending rich indigenous materials, lush fabrics and entertainment amenities with 8,000 square feet makes this world-class property perfect for hosting your 'Girls Getaway', the 'Guys Only Trip', 'Family vacations' or even 'Corporate Retreats'. Our staff ensures that everything you need or want arranged is taken care of and prepared for you and your guests.

Just minutes from world famous beaches, surfing, zip-line canopy tours, restaurants, exceptional night life, and much more. Perfect for you if you want an adventure or a luxurious experience that will create memories for a lifetime. Book it today and experience coastal luxury for yourself! There is simply no better way to experience Costa Rica.

BellaVistaVillaRetreat.com

Keywords: Villas

More Details
Hide Details

BellaVistaVillaRetreat.com

The Owner purchased this villa in 2008

80 Reviews of Property 305148 in Jaco, Costa Rica

The Perfect Getaway for Your Family, Friends/Corporate Retreat
average rating of 4.9875 based on 80 reviews
business
The Perfect Getaway for Your Family, Friends/Corporate Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305148vb
+1 8779008769
Jaco Puntarenas
Los Angeles
5

UNMATCHED BEAUTY!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This was my first trip to Costa Rica, however, it seemed like I had been there a million times because everything was made so easy for me. It's like having the service of hotel with the comforts of a home.

I recently returned from a four day trip to Bella Vista, which is the name of a beautiful house located in Punta Leona, Costa Rica (note: any house that has a name is a special house). After an easy trip from Los Angeles to San Jose, Costa Rica, I was greeted at the aiport by Bella Vista's concierge - Peter. He is an extremely knowledgeable and friendly ex-pat who made the scenic 45-minute drive from the airport right to the front door very enjoyable. Peter let us know that he was available to assist us with whatever we needed and not to hesitate asking as he lives next door down. I walked up the twisting front staircase, beyond the hand-carved wooden pillars and through the front doors of Bella Vista right into a slice of heaven!! The front doors open into a wide open foyer through which you can view the spectacular infiinity pool and sweeping 180 degree ocean views. I truly felt like a kid who was just given keys to the palace!! Avoiding my immediate urge to grab a bathing suite and a cold beer, I excitedly toured the entire house. Each of the five bedroom has a terrific ocean view. However, the master bedroom is straight out of a Hollywood movie. I plunked my bags down (in the Master Suite of course) and walked out onto each of the three balconies with beath-taking ocean views, admired the tiled shower/jacuzzi, and pinched myself a few times to make sure this was real....it was!!

Topping off the home's beauty are Gina and Carlos who live in the house and take careof everything you need, incuding cleaning, laundry and three, daily perfectly cooked feasts!! Let me reiterate the word FEAST!

Punta Leona is a beautiful gated community with great beaches, restaurants and a cool bar/lounge as well. While you never would have to leave Punta Leona, my adventurous side carried me out and about to Jaco for surfing and nightlife, canopy tours via amazing zip lines, and world-class deep sea fishing!!

Pack your bags and get to Bella Vista.....I cant wait to return!
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
The Perfect Getaway for Your Family, Friends/Corporate Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305148vb
+1 8779008769
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Luxuriously relaxing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Bella Vista is a truly breathtaking villa with top of the line accomodations and service. The staff makes every effort to make your stay perfect. The location alows you to easily enjoy all that Costa Rica has to offer from beaches to rainforests all right in your back yard. I can't wait to retur!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Perfect Getaway for Your Family, Friends/Corporate Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305148vb
+1 8779008769
Jaco Puntarenas
5

The Greatest 60th Birthday Present

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I tasked my wife with planning a family vacation for my 60th birthday. Bella Vista was it and the experience exceeded all our expectations (which were high to begin with). The age of the family members ranged from 17 to 62 with all the varied interests and temperaments that come with this range in age. Bella Vista kept everyone entertained with activities at the villa or within a short walk or prearranged day tours. Carlos and Gina prepared fabulous meals and even accommodated my peculiar dietary restrictions. They are the kindest, sweetest people and will always be in our hearts for the care they gave us during our visit. Pete, our concierge, took care of all arrangements (food, tours, advise, etc.) and was always available. The villa is spectacular…the pool, the spa, the views, the weather….the family memories and stories that we will be with us for the rest of our lives. This vacation was the greatest, most relaxing vacation I have ever had. Relaxing not because we didn’t do anything because we had activities every day but because we never had to think or worry about anything. Carlos, Gina and Pete took care of everything. Thank you to my wife for the best birthday ever.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Perfect Getaway for Your Family, Friends/Corporate Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305148vb
+1 8779008769
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Group of 10 - 40th Birthday party

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our stay at Bella Vista was a top notch experience, from the moment we booked everything was carefully executed. Peter and Lisa (our own concerige) made sure to make contact to assist in whatever we wanted booked for the week, from supplies, to tours, they were very hosipitable and a wealth of knowledge. They continually checked in on us to find out if we needed anything. Gina and Carlos the couple who lives on site, were a pleasure to get to know. They cooked three meals a day, each meal was delicious. Real home cooking. They were a joy to be around. The house as you can see from the pictures, is every bit as beautiful as it says it is...the view is spectacular, the pool equally amazing. Every detail is thought about, from wine glasses, towels, etc. We had 4 other couples in our group (5 couples in total) the house is very well laid out, we never felt like we were on top of each other. Gina and Carlos, though separate this house from the rest. Their graciousness, their execution, attention to detail, the cooking, cleaning etc was simply amazing. We will miss them most. A great vacation - a great memory. We will be back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Perfect Getaway for Your Family, Friends/Corporate Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305148vb
+1 8779008769
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Bella Vista was fabulous! It was over the top!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
There were 10 of us in the house and we were never in each other's way. The meals prepared by Carlos and Gina were delicious! We lived like the rich and famous for a few days! Peter and Lisa were very gracious and helpful. We could not have asked for more, they arranged everything we asked for. You will not be disappointed if you go to this property.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Perfect Getaway for Your Family, Friends/Corporate Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305148vb
+1 8779008769
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Unobstructed and Stunning Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Bella Vista was the ultimate location to gather with friends and family. We all had a tremendous and joy-filled holiday with ample time to enjoy our guests. The villa has a perfect layout for entertaining and finding a quiet corner to curl up with a book. The views are spectacular. Admiring the sunset from the edge of the infinity pool became a daily ritual. Pura Vida!
business
The Perfect Getaway for Your Family, Friends/Corporate Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305148vb
+1 8779008769
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Absolutely Stunning Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I have stayed in many vacation homes in the Central American area and this is by far the best. The moment you walk in and meet the cooks, you will feel at home. An amazing 3 floor layout with 5 bedrooms all offering stunning views of the ocean. My favorite part must be the meals served 3 times daily on the outdoor table.... Words can't describe how amazing the experience you will have eating in that setting. Will definitely stay again! A must stay for anyone traveling to Costa Rica.
Thanks for the hospitality!
business
The Perfect Getaway for Your Family, Friends/Corporate Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305148vb
+1 8779008769
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Amazing home in Punta Leona!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Apologies for a brief review, but the place really does not need much - it was outstanding.

- The home is beautiful and the view is even better.
- Carlos and Gina provide cooking/cleaning services and they are unbelievable. The food was fantastic, the home was very clean, and they were extremely hospitable folks.

The place was perfect and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
The Perfect Getaway for Your Family, Friends/Corporate Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305148vb
+1 8779008769
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Great Costa Rican Ocean Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is a wonderful home overlooking the Gulf of Nicoya with a relaxing spacious interior. Carlos and Gina, the live-in cooks/staff were very pleasant and helpful and cooked magnificent meals. The multiple balconies and glassed walls in each room blurred the line between interior and exterior space. Overall, a great place to relax and enjoy one's self!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
The Perfect Getaway for Your Family, Friends/Corporate Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p305148vb
+1 8779008769
Jaco Puntarenas
5

Stay at Bella Vista in Costa Rica

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
What a place....the views are spectaular and the service (Gina and Carlos are live in chef and house keepers) took wonderful care of us and Gina cooked three meals a day for us that should have bene on Food Network!! We went fishing, took a canopy tour (zip lining), went horse back riding and I even played golf once at an awesome marroitt course 20 min fomr the house. We can't wait to go bacK. Even the two girls (9 and 10) had the time of thier lives hangin in the infinity pool and swimming in the ocean!