Sunset Lakes villa rental - 30ft pool with amazing lake views
30ft pool with amazing lake views
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Sunset Lakes Villa Rental Photos and Description
Stunning 5 BR 3.5 BA luxury lakeside home, Disney at your doorstep

Villa Sunrise Dream is in Kissimmee on the exclusive gated community of Sunset Lakes, only 4 miles from Disney.

The Villa backs onto a stunning lake and offers over 2600 sq ft of living space with 2 king master suites, 3 further bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, breakfast nook, family room, formal lounge, private pool with kiddies area, hot tub, large deck, lanai and ceiling fan, Games room and utility room with separate washer and dryer, Computer and WiFi.

The 2 spacious king master suites each have enormous en-suite bathrooms with luxurious bath, walk-in shower, twin vanity units, walk in closets and also Cable TV. The 2nd floor suite has its own private balcony overlooking the stunning lake, the lower suite has patio doors to pool. There is also a further queen bedroom, and 2 twin bedrooms (lower floor twin is Disney themed), 3rd full bathroom and 4th restroom with vanity unit.

There is a vaulted ceiling above the lounge and galleried landing.

A Dream: Welcome to our Florida dream

We spent many long hours finding the perfect home. We walked through the door and found everything we had been looking for and more - luxury, space, comfort and everything we could possibly imagine, all in the perfect location. Then we saw the lake views - Wow! We knew then that no other house would do! Now you need look no further, you have found the dream home for your perfect vacation.

Come share the dream.

Set on the exclusive community of Sunset Lakes, our Florida home, Villa Sunrise Dream, is perfectly located, within minutes of the magic and entertainment that is Orlando and yet is a peaceful haven of tranquillity with stunning lake views to return home to and enjoy.

Once you have stayed in our fabulous home in this outstanding community you will never want to stay anywhere else.

Home from home: Set around a stunning lake Villa Sunrise Dream offers 2 Floors of luxury with 2 Master Suites, 3 further bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms.

Sunrise Dream is equipped with every amenity you could need and is bright and spacious with your own large swimming pool with superb lakeside views.

We have provided a stand alone Hot Tub, Games room with air hockey, pool table and foosball and table tennis, Computer with Broadband and WiFi, 6 Cable TV's, DVDs.

PlayStation 2, board games, Jigsaw puzzles and mini library for all ages to ensure there is something for everyone to enjoy.

Sunrise Dream provides the perfect haven after exploring the endless attractions this area has to offer. Our home is close enough to the attractions to return to for a leisurely lunch and cooling dip and rest, before heading back for your evening entertainment or show. Or why not have a lazy day enjoying your pool and home.

How will you spend your day: Sunset Lakes is located on west US192, and 4 miles from Disney. TGI Fridays, Carrabas, Giordinos, Outback Steak House, Subway and Winn Dixie Supermarket are minutes away.

You will find mini-golf and dinner shows such as Arabian Nights and Medieval Times all one the 192.

For those who enjoy shopping you will be spoilt for choice, with brand name factory outlets and wonderful shopping malls such as Florida Mall close by. For those who wish to explore a little further afield why not visit one of the following: Cocoa Beach - takes approximately 1 hour to drive; The Gulf Beaches such as St.Petersburg and Clearwater are 1.5-2 hours away; Busch Gardens in Tampa is an easy drive, taking approximately 1 hour; The Kennedy Space Centre is 1 hour drive away, a must for budding astronauts; Port Canaveral, for short cruises is 1 hour away.

This really is the perfect place for your dream vacation, with so much to do and your luxury tranquil villa retreat who could ask for more.

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Dawn Murray from the UK and live with my husband Alan and 2 children.

Dawn Murray purchased this villa in 2004

We looked at many, many Florida homes to find our perfect one, then we walked through the door of Villa Sunrise Dream and knew we had found everything we had been looking for and more - space, comfort, luxury, all in the perfect location, and only 4 miles -less than 10 minutes to the Magical World of Disney. Then we saw the lake views - WOW! We knew then that no other would do! Since then we have continually upgraded and enhanced our wonderful home to make it even more special for you, our guests. Now you need look no further, you have just found the perfect home, we extend you a warm welcome for your vacation of a lifetime....

Amazing lake views, gated up scale community and one of the closest to the Disney parks.

11 Reviews of Property 17763 in Sunset Lakes, Florida

Lakeside, 2 king master suites, games room, hot tub 4 miles to Disney
average rating of 4.857143 based on 11 reviews
business
Lakeside, 2 king master suites, games room, hot tub 4 miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17763
+44 (0)129 3888277
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
HR GuestBook
5

Comments from Owner Guestbook

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
'house was fantastic, We will recommend your house to anyone we know who's looking for a great Disney vacation.' F.K Canada... ' The villa and view were beautiful, we would definitely recommend it to friends'
G.W U.S.A... 'I have already sung your praises to colleagues who were interested in the property.'
S.R. U.K ... 'I have to say that I'm very impressed by the information and service you offer so far (and I've stayed at a lot of villas in Florida)' J.H. U.K... 'The home was spotless and everything was in great condition. I will be showing my friends some photos, you may be hearing from her for this summer' C.D U.S.A... 'Hello Dawn,
We had a wonderful trip through the southeastern states and enjoyed your beautiful home in Kissimmee. We visited the Magic Kingdom, MGM, Universal Studios, and Islands of Adventure! We were thankful for the one day that it rained on us for about 20 minutes! My husband and Father both caught large bass in the lake and we had a large & noisy bird visiti
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Lakeside, 2 king master suites, games room, hot tub 4 miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17763
+44 (0)129 3888277
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fantastic

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The villa was fantastic and really complimented our holiday, the facilities were immaculate and pristine upon arrival. The house is large and spacious enough to satisfy our party, the children had a wonderful time in the games room & swimming pool and the adults enjoyed the sunset over the lake whilst enjoying cool drinks!

Location wise the house is very convenient and within a comfortable drive of all the parks, the shortcut to Disney was used on a regular basis. A short drive away along the 192 is a large selection of restaurants and shops , so deciding what to eat can be a problem!

Many thanks to Dawn who was very helpful throughout the whole process, we would definitely use the villa again if we were to return and would happily recommend the villa to our friends
business
Lakeside, 2 king master suites, games room, hot tub 4 miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17763
+44 (0)129 3888277
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Fabulous!

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Hi Dawn,

We are still having a good time, despite the weather.

This house is just fabulous!!!! We are all pleased for all the added amenities, which makes it feel just like home. The pictures on your web site are exactly what this house looks like....beautiful. Today we are relaxing and some have gone shopping.

Thanks for checking on us
business
Lakeside, 2 king master suites, games room, hot tub 4 miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17763
+44 (0)129 3888277
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Everything was perfect.

We will definitely stay again and have recommended it to friends.

We enjoyed staying in your villa, love the location and the booking process was excellent. Many thanks for being flexible to accomodate our travel dates
business
Lakeside, 2 king master suites, games room, hot tub 4 miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17763
+44 (0)129 3888277
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Superb

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
"Hi Dawn,

Thank you for your email. We had a really good time and the weather was lovely and warm.

The villa was superb as usual, lovely and clean and we appreciated the changes you have made, new fridge freezer, with loads of room, new microwave, seating units are really nice and comfy and we liked the new remote control fan in the lounge.

It was lovely to wake up to the views across the lake and equally satifying to sit out in the evening and watch the sun go down. Thanks again for making our holiday special".
business
Lakeside, 2 king master suites, games room, hot tub 4 miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17763
+44 (0)129 3888277
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
England
5

Great Holiday and Birthday in a Super Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My wife and i stayed at the villa with my daughter and her family for her 40th birthday. This is a special birthday and it needed a great holiday to celebrate it.
We had a fabulous time at the villa and the location was exactly what we needed to support this occasion.
We had the pool and jucuzzi heated which was a bonus and the weather was fantastic. Easy access to the theme parks and eating places made all the difference.
We managed to make friends with the local raccons and armadillos although we kept them at arms length.
The villa as everything you need to enjoy your holiday and much more with the games room and the games console upstairs which my grandson made plenty use of.
I would reccommend the villa to anyone wanting an holiday that meets everything they need and without any hassle whatsoever.
Home from Home!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review - it was a pleasure to have you as our guests at Villa Sunrise Dream and hope to welcome you again some time.
business
Lakeside, 2 king master suites, games room, hot tub 4 miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17763
+44 (0)129 3888277
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
Ireland
4

2 brillant weeks in Sunset Lakes

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My wife and 3 kids, aged 14,13 and 7 spent 16 great days here in June/July 2010. It is a lovely house with everything you could need for a family holiday. While there was 5 of us we did not use all the bedrooms and there was plenty of space. We had tickets for Disney etc but we spent more time in the house than we expected because we had so much to do there. Our 7 year old was in the swimming pool all day and while the rest of us were in the pool a lot we also spent time playing pool in the games room along with table soccer and air hockey. The kids also had playstations to play and a selection of board games. There was also a good selection of books suitable for all the family. Oh we were also got good value from the hot tub when we just wanted to chill out. The kitchen had all you needed to cook any meal of your choice but we did not use the kitchen very much as there are plenty of good restaurants close by such as the Steakhouse and TGI Fridays along with a good pizza restaurant whose name escapes me just now. All the Disney parks were close by and it was not far to a number of shopping malls.
We really enjoyed our time in Florida and the house contributed greatly to that. I would definately recommend it to any group.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Lakeside, 2 king master suites, games room, hot tub 4 miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17763
+44 (0)129 3888277
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
North Devon, England
5

Fabulous villa, outstanding facilities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We had a fantastic holiday at this Villa, with 3 generations it suited all of our needs. Games room entertained the four children, fishing entertained the men and the jaquzzi entertained the women! Lovely furnishings and views over the lake, with its locations to all the attractions within minutes. Recommend this to everyone
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lakeside, 2 king master suites, games room, hot tub 4 miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17763
+44 (0)129 3888277
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
Basingstoke, Hampshire
5

Simply Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This Villa offers everything you could possibly need and is well located for all the Disney Parks and not too far for Universal and Sea World. Very comfortable and very clean. Lots of help and information from the owners. We like this lovely peaceful community and particularly enjoy overlooking the lake. Would recommend this villa without any hesitation.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lakeside, 2 king master suites, games room, hot tub 4 miles to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17763
+44 (0)129 3888277
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
cardiff
5

Fantastic Large family Villa overlooking a lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Fantastic, would recommend you stay here. Stayed in July 2010 - 7 adults, 2 children and 1 baby.

Villa sunrise dream is in a great postion, it is a 10 min drive from Disney and all the action, yet in a gated community overlooking a lake, which is very quite and relaxing. Sunset lakes is a small gated community the houses have space around them.

The lake provides lots of interest with Fish, Ducks and other wild birds
waking up in the morning is a real pleasure. Make sure you take binoculars.

The villa was clean and very comfortable and nicely decorated with everything you need a home from home..The bedrooms have very large comfortable beds. If you plan to stay at home and cook there are plenty of pots, pans and applicances . No need to pack a lot of clothes as there are full washing facilites. this means you can buy more at the outlets.

The house has a childrens play room, toys, Bikes and fishing rods all in good working order. We took a 6 month old baby on holiday and the villa had everything we needed, beds, cots, play pen, toys, bedding, high chair, bottle sterilizer and buggy.

There are some good places to eat just up the road a 5 mins drive away, as well as 3 large supermarkets. Black angus steak house has steaks that melt in your mouth. Also there are are few local takeaways who drop leaflets through the door if you don`t not want to cook or go out.

the owners are very helpfull and provide an informative information pack .having access to the internet was usefull as we used this to book resturants in the disney hotels and to find out local information.

The pool was clean and well maintaned the pool man visits every week . The Villa maintenance company are a phone call away and provide support when required, even talking you though how to turn on the oven.

the coffee machine and ice maker got very well used.

If you looking for a great villa near disney which has great views and a home from home this is it.

July 2010
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review, it was an absolute pleasure to have you as our guests. We try to make sure we have everything our guests could need and enjoy their stay at Villa Sunrise Dream and love to hear that we have happy guests!