Branson house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
 

Branson House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 8-16)

Our Branson Table Rock Lake Vacation Home called the 'The St. Louis' features four bedrooms each with a king bed, four baths (two with jacuzzi style tub), 2 separate living rooms with 2 high quality futons provide extra sleeping accommodations. It comes with 2 completely equipped kitchens and dining room areas. Our living rooms have a fireplace.

Approximately 2000 square feet, with open floor plan., large deck and 2 separate living room areas each with a 42 inch flat screen our home provides ample space for your family or group to all be together or get a little private time..

We are conveniently located only 1 1/2 traffic free miles from from Silver Dollar City on a peninsula called Indian Point surrounded by Table Rock Lake. You can enjoy the serenity and beauty of our setting while only being 10 minutes from the Branson attractions.

With free wireless this home has been very popular for family and group gatherings. We cordially invite you to enjoy our home .

The McGinness Family has managed short and long term rentals in the Branson area for approximately 20 years.

Steve purchased this house in 1999

It's quiet secluded location on Table Rock Lake while being close to Silver Dollar City and all the attractions of town is the perfect setting for any vacation.

50 Reviews of Property 177372 in Branson, Missouri

St. Louisan 4BD/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to SDC
average rating of 4.84 based on 50 reviews
business
St. Louisan 4BD/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177372
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
4

Girl's Weekend

Girl's Weekend
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This was a great place for a family outing. Having 2 separate living areas was convenient so the kids had an area to play in. There were seven women and seven kids under the age of 8 and we had plenty of space. I loved the early mornings on the deck. Steve was great to meet our needs. I would stay here again.
business
St. Louisan 4BD/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177372
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
Princeville, HI, USA
5

Great Get-a-way!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
After thoroughly enjoying the St. Louisan with my grandchildren and friends on a trip to experience the area's Christmas festivities, my husband and I decided the St. Louisan would definitely be THE place to have a reunion with long time friends. It was the perfect choice. The accommodations were quiet, clean, roomy and nicely appointed (great tubs) with everything we could possibly need to enjoy ourselves. The deck was a wonderful, peaceful place to relax after a day of exploring the beautiful surrounding areas and enjoying the shows and good restaurants. Because of the location, the amenities in the rental, the generosity of the owner, and the friendly people we continue to meet whenever we vacation there, we are truly looking forward to returning. I highly recommend this property as a vacation spot.
Aloha
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
St. Louisan 4BD/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177372
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
5

Beautiful and Peaceful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The cabin was excellently maintained and very spacious. We cooked several meals, and everything we needed was available. This cabin is only minutes to SDC, and it is so very nice to be able to have such a short drive with no traffic after a long day at the park. Steve was amazing, helping with every question or need I had. I can't imagine a better place to stay!
business
St. Louisan 4BD/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177372
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
Mountain View, Missouri
3

Duplex on Indian Point, Branson, MO

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The listing was accurate and the owner attended to our needs in a timely manner. The property size was quite adequate for our family. We thought the lighting in the kitchen and living area was inadequate. We would prefer a house with a dishwasher.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
St. Louisan 4BD/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177372
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
5

Golf Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
everything was great. Owner was easy to deal with and would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
St. Louisan 4BD/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177372
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
St. Louis
5

Terrific Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This duplex was cozy, charming, comfortable and cheerful. Clean and well-maintained, it was also in a perfect location. We hiked and enjoyed the amenities of Branson. The renown Billy Gail's Cafe is minutes away for breakfast and lunch. The owner, Steve, was extremely helpful and polite. He even waited up for us and met us at the home when we arrived late the first night. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
St. Louisan 4BD/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177372
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
Oklahoma
4

Family in Branson

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was a perfect location and accomodations for our family trip. There were a few minor repairs which need to be made because of settlilng - doors which would lock, but still be pushed open. The owner was very cooperative.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
St. Louisan 4BD/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177372
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
Texas
5

Great time at Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had ourselves and our 4 children and families at the St. Louis for the Thanksgiving week. The two kitchens were very useful as were the two living areas. Sometimes adults watched football while children watched Disney movies. Sometimes there was a combination. Lots of fun activities took place. We are very much fans of Silver Dollar City and being on the Indian Point side of Silver Dollar City saved many minutes of sitting in traffic, since we didn't have to sit in traffic.

I would definitely recommend this listing. The owner was very helpful.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
St. Louisan 4BD/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177372
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
OKC
5

Such a hidden treasure!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We stayed there while we were enjoyed Silver Dollar City's Christmas festival and had such a great time. It is a perfect location and so quiet! We felt instantly at home and will definitely come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
St. Louisan 4BD/4BA - Close to Branson, on Table Rock Lake, 2mi to SDC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177372
+417 338-4881
Branson Missouri
Oklahoma
5

Great place to stay and very quiet.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a great time staying and it was very clean and comfortable. If your looking for a nice place to stay just a few minutes from Silver Dollar City this is the place. Very quiet with a wonderful deck and would make a great place for groups to stay! Thanks Steve for having us and we will be back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2