Branson cabin rental - Welcome to Sweet Life Cabin!
Welcome to Sweet Life Cabin!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Branson Cabin Rental Photos and Description
2 master bedroom suites with 2 full baths w/jacuzzi tubs. Sleeps 6

*Sorry, this rate does not apply to holidays.

Our beautiful log getaway features all the comforts of home! Spend the day on Tablerock Lake, Big Cedar Lodge, having fun at Silver Dollar City or seeing the shows in Branson (all within15 minutes) and return to the Sweet Life for a feeling of being far away from it all!

Cross the covered bridge into the cozy, secluded area of Branson Cedars. Light up the night with a fire in our beautiful stone fireplace or retreat to the spacious deck. Or, you can fire up the gas grill and enjoy the ozark air. There's also a playground, horseshoes and volleyball are coming too right by the pool.

Each impeccably clean bedroom has plush queen-sized beds and decor that carry the theme of the outdoors. Each also features leather rocking chairs to rock your little one to sleep, snuggle up in to read, or just rock your worries away! Each bedroom has it's own private bathroom including two person jacuzzi tubs, separate showers, hair dryers and plenty of plush towels.

Come stay!

More Details
Hide Details

32 Reviews of Property 177274 in Branson, Missouri

Cozy Log Home 'Sweetlife'-Book now for summer $200/night*
average rating of 5.0 based on 32 reviews
business
Cozy Log Home 'Sweetlife'-Book now for summer $200/night*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177274
913 238-9289
Branson Missouri
5

superb cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had such a wonderful stay at this cabin. It is beautifully decorated and well equipped. The bed are so comfortable. We will be back when it is warmer to enjoy the pool.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! We have really tried to make the cabin comfy and cozy and it's nice to hear others feel we have succeeding in doing so!
business
Cozy Log Home 'Sweetlife'-Book now for summer $200/night*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177274
913 238-9289
Branson Missouri
5

Great getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our three day stay was a wonderful getaway. The home is decorated appropriately for all the touches of home. Loved the comfortable furniture, the cozy fire with the wood split just right to provide a healthy flame , and all the games and movies provided for people like us who just wanted to enjoy all our time in the cabin and on the deck with a view. On this visit we didn't need the Branson strip to keep us happy.
business
Cozy Log Home 'Sweetlife'-Book now for summer $200/night*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177274
913 238-9289
Branson Missouri
Winfield, KS
5

BEAUTIFUL!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We took a last minute vacation before school started and we were lucky enough to find this gorgeous home! The home was clean, beautiful and the location was awesome. The resort as a whole was great with lots of things to do. I recommend "The Sweet Life" to anybody looking for a fantastic place to stay. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Appreciate you taking the time to let others know you enjoyed it! We've put a lot of care and love into the home and I love hearing that others appreciate it. We'd love to have you back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Log Home 'Sweetlife'-Book now for summer $200/night*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177274
913 238-9289
Branson Missouri
Crown Point, IN/Midwest
5

Very Charming Cabin in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Stayed here June/2013 and the place was great for our family of four and 2 dobermans. The cabin is decorated in a outdoorsman motiff and has all the modern conveniences of home. It is close to downtown Branson and the state parks. There is a community pool just a few cabins down. Cabin also includes a washer/dryer which means we can bring less clothes on our trip. Would definately stay here again on our next trip to Branson.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad to know you all enjoyed your stay! Would love to have you back again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Log Home 'Sweetlife'-Book now for summer $200/night*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177274
913 238-9289
Branson Missouri
Jacksonville FL
5

Cabin in the Woods

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Beautiful cabin - perfect for 2 couples. Everything was just perfect - plus a great location!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Cozy Log Home 'Sweetlife'-Book now for summer $200/night*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177274
913 238-9289
Branson Missouri
Tulsa
5

Girls Weekend Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My cousin and I took our mothers for a much-needed weekend get-away. We found the cabin to be absolutely perfect. It's in a great location, right across the road from Big Cedar Lodge and close to Dogwood Canyon. The cabin itself is very clean, the beds extremely comfortable and very nicely decorated. It was a rainy, cold weekend and after treating our mothers to a spa treatment at Big Cedar and an outing to Dogwood Canyon, we built a nice fire in the fireplace each evening and just simply relaxed. It was just what we were looking for and I would not hesitate to recommend this cabin to anyone.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let others know how much you enjoyed your stay-glad to hear about it myself too! Appreciate you staying and would love to have you back anytime.
business
Cozy Log Home 'Sweetlife'-Book now for summer $200/night*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177274
913 238-9289
Branson Missouri
Tulsa
5

Girl's Get-Away

Girl's Get-Away
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My cousin and I took our mothers for a much-needed girls weekend and the cabin could not have been more perfect. It's in a great location, absolutely adorable and so clean. The only negative is just having to leave. Thanks so much!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Cozy Log Home 'Sweetlife'-Book now for summer $200/night*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177274
913 238-9289
Branson Missouri
St. Louis
5

Charming Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sweetlife. A charming cabin in a great location, the place had everything we needed and offered a cozy, quiet retreat from our busy days. It was the perfect launching spot from which to introduce our Texas guests to Table Rock and its surroundings!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Cozy Log Home 'Sweetlife'-Book now for summer $200/night*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177274
913 238-9289
Branson Missouri
Midwest
5

Great Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful time at the Sweet Life cabin. It was decorated so beautifully, and had everything we needed to cook, relax and have fun! The kids loved the pool, and playing at the park.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Cozy Log Home 'Sweetlife'-Book now for summer $200/night*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177274
913 238-9289
Branson Missouri
Wellsville, KS
5

Sweet Life & Dogwood Cabins

Sweet Life & Dogwood Cabins
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Family time at these two cabins was made even better because of the love and detail put into each of these cabins. We walked across the road to one another's cabin; enjoyed the decor, the surroundings, the pool, and even played some frisbie golf on the old golf course behind the Sweet Life. Maintenance personnel were very accomodating and helpful. These cabins are located in Phase I of Branson Cedars, and like Christine said, this is the nicest area to be. We thoroughly enjoyed our time to together. Thank you so much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway