Kihei condo rental - kamaole beach one - just steps away!
kamaole beach one - just steps away!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

The LOCATION is the best! Just steps away from Maui's gorgeous white sand Kamaole beaches, this newly updated 3rd floor condo is located in the QUIET, second building of the Maui Vista.(far enough away from the road, to enjoy the birds and swaying palms). Yes, there is an elevator! This unit is comfortably furnished has a full kitchen,new carpet in livingroom and bedroom, newly renovated bathroom,stacked washer dryer, **wireless internet, and a VERY comfortable queen size convertible bed. A gentle breeze on the lanai will relax you after a day at the beach, or exploring this amazing island. **** FREE CALLING TO CANADA AND USA IN OUR UNIT!****

We provide beach chairs, umbrellas, cooler, and lots of beach towels. Also included, is one free parking space. There is also an on-site guide to provide you with information.

Our complex has 3 swimming pools, 6 tennis courts, BBQ facilities,(the staff does a wonderful job of keeping the whole complex spotless).

In the heart of Kihei, our condo is a short walk to popular restaurants, shopping, nightlife, surfing, and of course swimming and snorkeling. A perfect vacation! We welcome you and know you will enjoy your stay!

Hawaii Tax I.D. No. W82702631-01

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We are Canadian owners who love Maui. We have made this condo our second home. Spending alot of time in the outdoor wilderness in British Columbia, we also appreciate all that Maui has to offer, swimming, snorkeling, just relaxing. It rejuvenates us. It is the best in both worlds! We have had the most amazing experiences swimming with wild spinner dolphins, and the sea turtles can just about always be found right across the road in that beautiful Kamaole Beach 1 area. Wow!

6 Reviews of Property 177231 in Kihei, Hawaii

Lovely, updated, quiet ! Steps to Kamaole beach 1!
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Lovely, updated, quiet ! Steps to Kamaole beach 1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177231vb
(250) 396-7286 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
4

Perfect place to stay on Maui, close to Charlie Young Beach just a 5 minute walk away.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a great time on Maui, as this was our first visit. The Maui Vista was recommended to us , and it was a great place to stay.
Our room was good clean and had a nice view of the pool, we could hear the waves crashing on the beach at night. We are already thinking about another trip to Maui and staying at the Maui Vista.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely, updated, quiet ! Steps to Kamaole beach 1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177231vb
(250) 396-7286 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
Missoula, Montana
5

Wonderful time in paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Karen and Paul's condo. Immediately we felt right at home; the condo was well stocked with everything to make our stay comfortable. We cooked breakfast every morning and ate on the lovely lanai listening to the birds (nothing like french toast with Maui pineapple!). Greatly appreciated the well stocked kitchen with utensils! We hope to return to this little piece of paradise in the future. Mahalo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely, updated, quiet ! Steps to Kamaole beach 1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177231vb
(250) 396-7286 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
Houston
4

Great location, close to beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Location is great, can walk everywhere, good restaurants aroud it, property is quite and clean, we did not like the bedroom without AC, the rest was good
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We do find that, if you open the louvered windows in the bedroom, you will receive a lovely cross breeze through from the living room. There is a good ceiling fan, as well. We, personally, find that air conditioning in the bedroom is not necessary.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely, updated, quiet ! Steps to Kamaole beach 1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177231vb
(250) 396-7286 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
100 MILE HOUSE
5

Restful and Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We spent two weeks at each of the two units available from the owners, and enjoyed both very much. The condos are beautifully decorated, very well equipped, and have the best location in Kihei. They are within walking distance of great restaurants (Three's is highly recommended) and grocery stores, and just across the road from the best beach (Charley Young) in Kihei. The property, including the pools, is very well maintained and nicely landscaped. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely, updated, quiet ! Steps to Kamaole beach 1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177231vb
(250) 396-7286 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
Comox, B.C. Canada
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We stayed in this lovely condo in December 2010 and eagerly await our return this December! It is clean, comfortable and quiet and has all the amenities you need for an enjoyable holiday. There is a beautiful view of the West Maui mountains and the condo stays cooler because it does not receive the hot afternoon sun. The Maui Vista resort is family oriented and the grounds and pools are well maintained. Beach Kamaole 1 is a short walk away and the nearby shopping and restaurants are great! Dealing with owners Karen and Paul has been a breeze and we would certainly recommend this property to anyone looking for a great Hawaiian getaway!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lovely, updated, quiet ! Steps to Kamaole beach 1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177231vb
(250) 396-7286 (British Columbia, Canada)
Kihei Maui
Canada
4

50th Honeymoon

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We had a wonderful vacation in Maui. The condo was everything we expected. Clean & very well equiped in the kitchen & throughout the condo. When we were there it was very quiet & we apprieciated the good night sleep on a comfortable queen bed. The beach is across the road & there is places to rent your surfing equipment. Plus there is all kinds of little shops & places to eat. We had a car which came in handy to tour the rest of the island at our leisure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1