Tidewater Beach Resort condo rental - Living Room with Panoramic Views
Living Room with Panoramic Views
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Tidewater Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 sofa sleeper, sleeps up to 6, Oceanfront

** Please Note** You MUST be 25 years or older to rent at this resort

NEW GULF-FRONT * two bedrooms * two full bathrooms * corner unit * PANORAMIC VIEWS!!

Here are some of the unit's special features:

· 2 bicycles included with rental

· Washer/Dryer in the unit

· High Speed Wireless Internet Access

· Keyless entry—you’ll have your own code. No keys or cards to keep up with!

· 37” flat panel TV in living room w/ DVD player, VCR, & Stereo

· Collection of DVDs & VHS movies

· 26” flat panel TV in Master Bedroom w/ DVD player

· 19” flat panel TV in 2nd bedroom w/ DVD player

· Corner unit w/ Gulf-front balcony & windows wrapped around the unit for fantastic views

· Windows w/ views of the inter-coastal waterway from both bedrooms

· With Queen size sofa sleeper, sleeps 6!

· 18th floor location for great view & an escape from the street level noise *The resort features: * 2 lagoon style pools * 2 indoor & 2 outdoor hot tubs * 4500sq ft fitness center * movie theater * game room

About our unit:

This is an exceptional two bedroom, two bath corner unit with a gulf-front balcony and panoramic views of the coastline and bay.

It is a spacious 1182 sq ft condo with a full kitchen, living room, and dining room overlooking the gulf. Sit on sofa and see all the way down the emerald green and sugar white coast line. The sofa converts into a Queen size sofa bed. There is a flat panel TV with DVD player and stereo system in the living room.

The kitchen features an eat-at bar with black, granite counter tops. It's well-equipped with all the items needed to make this a Platinum rated unit.

This is not your typical Florida condo. Most are long and narrow with a balcony at the front of the unit. This unit has windows everywhere in addition to the Gulf-front balcony. This gives great views from every room! After looking at dozens of units, I knew immediately that this was the unit for us!

Bedrooms: The master bedroom and second bedroom both have views of the lake and bay to the North of the property. The master features an in-suite bath, a cozy Queen size bed with a premium Serta mattress, and a flat screen television and DVD player.

The second bedroom also features a Queen size bed with a premium Serta mattress, and a flat screen television and DVD player.

Two additional people can be accommodated on the queen size sleep sofa in the living room.

This unit is currently in the process of being decorated. The furniture and color selections are fun, elegant, and inviting! More pictures are coming soon!

This is an Impressive Unit in a Brand New Resort Complex! Relax, Recharge, and Enjoy this Beautiful Piece of Heaven on the West End of Panama City Beach.

About Tidewater Beach Resort:: Tidewater, being a Brand New Resort Complex, offers Many New Amenities not available at other Resorts.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION say it all for Tidewater! It is a quick 5 minute walk to the wonderful Pier Park Restaurants, speciality shopping & entertainment. Parents and teens LOVE the convenience of the newest PCB destination! For adults, Tidewater's spa amenities are unique and designed to pamper! In addition, we offer TWO outdoor pools and an indoor pool, full fitness center, Roman Spa, Mens and Womens sauna, mens and womens steam room, Tiki bar and more.

ATTENTION BALL TEAMS: Tidewater Beach Resort is the closest oceanfront resort to Frank Brown Park-- only 1.5 miles away.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 177069 in Tidewater Beach Resort, Florida

2BR/2BA Oceanfront with Panoramic View-- CC accepted
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
business
2BR/2BA Oceanfront with Panoramic View-- CC accepted
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177069
+001 931 320-4442
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta, Ga
5

The perfect place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Best vacation ever! Wonderful condo, perfect location, near Pier Park for great restaurants, shopping, and things to do. We had a relaxing week. We enjoyed walking the beach every morning and watching the sunset every evening. Awesome views! The owners provided information on all the activities in the area. We would love to return soon. Thanks! Debbiie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review Debbie. I'm glad you had a great time. We chose this unit because of its proximity to Pier Park and its great views. Thanks for the comments.
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
2BR/2BA Oceanfront with Panoramic View-- CC accepted
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177069
+001 931 320-4442
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Crown Point, Indiana
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo is terrific! We stayed for a week and enjoyed every minute. Pier Park is close to condo so there is never a shortage of places to eat and drink. Tootsies has great bands every night and lots of great shops with unique items at Pier Park. So many great restaurants for seafood like Schooners. Condo has very beautiful beach and plenty of chairs to enjoy the sun sets. We even when to the gym witch was great very well maintained. I would definitely recommend staying in this paradise condo. Thank you again to Brittany for your hospitality Hope to visit again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! I'm so glad that you had a great time! We chose Tidewater because of its great proximity to Pier Park-- always something to do! We chose our unit because of the awesome panoramic views. We hope to have you as guests again! ~Thanks, Brittney
business
2BR/2BA Oceanfront with Panoramic View-- CC accepted
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177069
+001 931 320-4442
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Thank you

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The sunsets from your condo...ABSOLUTELY breathtaking!!! Thank you for sharing your home with us. It was a perfect New Year’s Eve getaway to the beach for myself, husband and son! We enjoyed staying at your condo immensely...very well decorated with the feeling of being at home. It was comfortable and well equipped. We loved being within walking distance of Pier Park. We even used the bikes a few times to ride to Pier Park. They were a great plus. We have stayed at several different condo's in PCB over the years and have never stayed in one this nice and clean!!! Coming for New Years Eve, we didn’t know how the weather would be. It was awesome-- in the 70‘s every day. We laid out on the beach in December!

We would very much like to stay at your condo again in the future. Thank you again for being so helpful!
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments. We're glad you had a great vacation. We love the views from the condo too. The views and its proximity to Pier Park are the reasons why we bought this particular unit. Hope to have you as a guest again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2BR/2BA Oceanfront with Panoramic View-- CC accepted
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177069
+001 931 320-4442
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Tallahassee FL
5

beautiful condo, amazing view, wonderful owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
I feel so fortunate to have found this listing. This is a fabulous condo, with a really great floor plan- windows in all rooms, and the balcony provides an amazing view of the beach- and the shoreline for miles up the coast. You're not just looking out at water, you see the lights to the west at night- one day we could see all the way to Destin! Fabulous sunsets! The furnishings and decor are attractive and comfortable.The owners are friendly, prompt to reply, gave excellent instructions, and very accommodating when we requested to extend our stay for a few more days. The only negatives during our stay were with the resort, not the unit- one of the outdoor hot tubs wasn't working when we arrived, and still was not repaired when we left 3 weeks later. We found it to be very inconvenient to have to walk through the breezeway from the parking garage to get a luggage cart or shopping cart, and then walk all the way back to the car with the cart, then return them to the 2nd floor. It would be much more convenient to have the carts stored at the garage side of the walkway. I am disabled, and it would have been helpful to have a couple more handicapped spaces near the door to the walkway- the there are only 2, and they were always taken. Overall, a wonderful stay at a wonderful condo- we plan to contact the owners to reserve the unit again and again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2BR/2BA Oceanfront with Panoramic View-- CC accepted
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177069
+001 931 320-4442
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
ohio
4

Labor Day Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Had such a wonderful stay at this condo! It was pretty and the view was fantastic, saw dolphins last part of the week every morning 8-10 of them. Great location. Only downfall was the pools were freezing. Most reviews talk about the slow elevators and i do agree but only on the weekends did I notice. Im sure the more occupied the condos are the slower. I would definetly recommend, we had a wonderful time and enjoy all the ameneties of the condo.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/2BA Oceanfront with Panoramic View-- CC accepted
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177069
+001 931 320-4442
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Marietta, GA
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The condo was clean and nicer than expected. There were 5 in our party and there was plenty of room for all of us. Although we did not use it, there is a washer and dryer which is nice to have in the condo. We had a great view over the West pool and the ocean from the balcony. Pier Park is close enough to walk to and there are a lot of fun things to do around the area. The elevators and traffic were the two bummers of the trip. You will be waiting a long time for the elevators in the building and traffic is pretty much bumper to bumper all day long. However, June is probably the most busiest time of the year so it can be expected. Overall my family had a wonderful time and would rent this condo again in the future.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review. The awesome view and the proximity to Pier Park are the two reasons we chose to purchase this condo. We're glad you had a good time and hope you do stay in our vacation home again.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
2BR/2BA Oceanfront with Panoramic View-- CC accepted
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177069
+001 931 320-4442
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Corydon, IN
4

Overall was a GREAT stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The condo was in excellent condition, bathrooms very spacious! the view was to die for (can see dolpins from balcony) you walk out the ground level and are fight on the beach plus the condo is very close to all restraunts and attractions. The only thing we didn't like was the staff of tidewater, you're not allowed small vehicles, golf carts, etc. in the parking garage and they will have them towed. We accidently were down on the weekend of bike week so it was nearly impossible to drive a car and the resort wouldn't budge on their "policy" but the condo itself was great, the owners were awesome to deal with and we would definatly go back! also the resort is very kid freindly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
2BR/2BA Oceanfront with Panoramic View-- CC accepted
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177069
+001 931 320-4442
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Huntsville, AL
5

Favorite Place in PCB

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This was the nicest condo I have stayed in at PCB. We loved it. The keyless entry was great so that we didn’t have to keep up with keys. The condo is in a very good location. It was great being so close to Pier Park. We went there to shop, eat, or just walk around every day. Tidewater is a great resort. There is plenty of parking. The indoor hot tubs are for adults only- which is great! Our kids were able to use the outdoor hot tubs. They loved the huge pools, the arcade, and the movie theater. We ate at the onsite restaurant, and it was pretty good. The prices were reasonable. We plan on coming back and staying in this unit again. The views and sunset from the condo are the best we have seen! Thanks! Beverly and Jim, Huntsville, AL
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
2BR/2BA Oceanfront with Panoramic View-- CC accepted
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177069
+001 931 320-4442
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta, GA
5

Excellent Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
Mark and I cannot thank you enough for allowing us to stay in your condo. Our anniversary was wonderful and being able to stay in such a wonderful condo helped to make it so. It was everything you described and more. We couldn't have been happier with it.

Everything was just beautiful and very convenient. The view is spectacular! You have done an outstanding job of making sure all your guests needs are accommodated.

We love the new side of Panama City Beach and plan to return in the future. One of the best parts is Pier Park that so convenient being right on the property.

The sunsets were amazing. We walked forever on the beaches, and loved the sand.

You have a beautiful place. Thank you so much for sharing it with us.

Our most sincere thanks,
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you had a great time. Please consider our condo the next time you visit Panama City Beach (and tell your friends!)
-Robb and Brittney
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
2BR/2BA Oceanfront with Panoramic View-- CC accepted
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p177069
+001 931 320-4442
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Birmingham, AL
5

Amazing Views & Beautifully Decorated

Amazing Views & Beautifully Decorated
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
I absolutely loved my stay at this condo! Since it was an end unit, you not only had the gull front views, but also, the awesome coastline views. The sunsets were incredible! The decor was beautiful. I also loved the resort's proximity to Pier Park. I will definitely book this unit again! I had a great week and can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11