Midtown Manhattan condo rental - Game Room with billiard table, flat screen TV and wifi through out
Game Room with billiard table, flat screen TV and wifi through out
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Midtown Manhattan Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-5)

A New Way to Stay; we balance the style and service of an intimate hotel with the privacy and comfort of a luxury condominium.

THE BUILDING: 24/7 concierges in a dramatic lobby welcome you, 3,000 sq ft. fitness center, roof deck with barbeque grills, recreation room w billiards, 54” HD TV.

INSIDE the CONDO: 1200 sq ft (112 SQUARE METERS), 13 ft ceilings, sun-filled windows. KITCHEN: Fully equipped w GE Profile microwave, refrigerator, four-burner stove, full dishwasher, custom maple cabinetry and black granite counter tops. Seating area for 5. SLEEPING: Master bedroom w/Queen size bed, closet. Furniture. 2nd Bdrm - w full size bed & single bed. & a comfy sleeper sofa in living room. 100% cotton linens, towels. BATHROOMS: (2) full bathrooms, ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY amenities and L'Occitance (made in France) toiletries. Free Internet, Cable TV and telephone (USA). We boast stellar NY City views from our boardwalk across the street.

Keywords: flat, apartment, condo, self catering, luxury, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full amenities, elevator, swimming pool

More Details
Hide Details

96 Reviews of Property 176799 in Midtown Manhattan, New York

Sleeps (2-5) 2 BR/2 Full BA, Gym, Pool. Pure Luxury & Comfort
average rating of 4.9270835 based on 96 reviews
business
Sleeps (2-5) 2 BR/2 Full BA, Gym, Pool. Pure Luxury & Comfort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176799vbi
(917) 776-4442 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Queensland, Australia
5

Our Wondeful Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
What a wonderful place to stay! Where to begin?? Well firstly the apartment looks gorgeous, the moment you open the door....wow! Everything was provided, Dahlia even left a lovely notebook so that we could record our memories, so kind. Some food had even been thoughtfully provided. The apartment was spotlessly clean, and the beds very comfortable. Just across the road ( literally ) there is a supermarket and a pharmacy. Public transport is only a very short stroll away. In all honesty I have to say that we would definately stay there again, without hesitation. Dahlia was extremely easy to deal with, I even called her on the way to the apartment to get directions for the taxi driver!! And as a nice touch , Mervin called and made sure we were happy with everything. An overall fabulous experience!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Positive guest-feedback is a reflection of us meeting our commitment to our guests - to provide a TOP OF THE LINE, home-away-from-home, during their visit to NY! We help to build unforgettable memories!
Helpful votes: 31/33
business
Sleeps (2-5) 2 BR/2 Full BA, Gym, Pool. Pure Luxury & Comfort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176799vbi
(917) 776-4442 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
cincinnati oh
5

location location location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
excellent location with easy access to subway and manhattan. clean and modern. grocery/drugstore nearby. felt like we were in a safe neighborhood. thought it was good value compared with staying in a manhattan hotel. owner was responsive to questions and restaurant recommendations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sleeps (2-5) 2 BR/2 Full BA, Gym, Pool. Pure Luxury & Comfort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176799vbi
(917) 776-4442 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Sunshine Beach, Australia
5

Excellent apartment stay in NYC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
If you intend to stay in NYC and require more than a hotel room, this is the place to stay. We were travelling with our two teenage children, so having 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms for this price in NYC was amazing. The apartment is very well appointed and conveniently located to restaurants and transport. Our host Dahlia was extremely helpful with local information and very patient with my many emails prior to our arrival, having not visited NYC before. This was a wonderful stay as part of a 4 week holiday to the US and we would definitely return here if we have the opportunity to visit again. Thanks Dahlia.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Sleeps (2-5) 2 BR/2 Full BA, Gym, Pool. Pure Luxury & Comfort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176799vbi
(917) 776-4442 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
3

Not clean.

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very cute and convenient apartment but wish it were cleaner. The inside shower curtain in the bathroom was full of mold, the bathroom sink had soap scum on it, and a few other minor details that were disappointing.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We strive to give the best experience possible in our apartment and when a guest is not satisfied, we try to please. We have replaced the shower curtains to insure that all our guests feel they are in a hygienic place.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sleeps (2-5) 2 BR/2 Full BA, Gym, Pool. Pure Luxury & Comfort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176799vbi
(917) 776-4442 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Oklahoma City, Ok.
5

Comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Very comfortable with lots of room! Bathrooms quite large as well as bedrooms. If we return would stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
business
Sleeps (2-5) 2 BR/2 Full BA, Gym, Pool. Pure Luxury & Comfort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176799vbi
(917) 776-4442 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Houston, TX
5

Thanksgiving Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I can't say enough great things about this fabulous apartment. It's close to everything, one stop from Grand Central Station on the subway. Apartment is clean and well furnished. The decor is wonderful. We had two families staying at the apartment and had plenty of space. Most importantly, it was quiet. We did not hear all of the noise at night you normally hear in New York. Dahlia is very responsive and offers local suggestions and will help out any way she can. I plan on staying here on future trips to the city.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We aim to make our guests as comfortable as possible by offering a home away from home apt. and a welcome packet to help situate you better and feel more comfortable. Look forward to having you visit again.
business
Sleeps (2-5) 2 BR/2 Full BA, Gym, Pool. Pure Luxury & Comfort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176799vbi
(917) 776-4442 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
5

AMAZING!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Myself, my fiancé, my brother and his girlfriend stayed here for a week. The apartment is exactly as described if not BETTER! Given that we were two couples it was great to have the privacy of 2 separate bathrooms and bedrooms. The wifi in the apartment was also great (for uploading all those photo snaps). The location was literally a 4 minute walk to the No.7 subway which had you in Grand Central in 5 mins and Time square in 9mins. I would recommend getting the 7 day metro rail card as allows you access to all metro lines. The local area has some great finds such as the Dorian-great for a proper American breakfast & Woodbines- amazing posh pub grub (but be advised the portions are HUGE) with a great happy hour selection. The supermarket and pharmacy at the back of the apartment were great! Dahlia from the get go was very helpful and answered all my queries in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this apartment for anybody who wants a proper NYC experience in a home away from home!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sleeps (2-5) 2 BR/2 Full BA, Gym, Pool. Pure Luxury & Comfort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176799vbi
(917) 776-4442 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
St. Catharines Ontario
5

NYC get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This condo was a perfect base for our long weekend in New York. We were two adult couples and the space (and privacy) of the 2 br/2bath unit was ideal for us. The location is, as advertised, only minutes from Manhattan by subway and the surrounding neighbourhood offers the essentials: groceries, restaurants, wine/spirits, and a great coffee house. The condo was exactly pictured and very clean. Dahlia was very responsive and helpful to us, both before and on arrival. We highly recommend this listing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Sleeps (2-5) 2 BR/2 Full BA, Gym, Pool. Pure Luxury & Comfort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176799vbi
(917) 776-4442 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Northampton, United Kingdom
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were really thrilled with the apartment and the block it was in - such a smart place to stay with plenty of room for us all (me and husband, son 17, daughter 21) and some really quirky and interesting décor which we appreciated. It was like a real experience of living in New York, much more so than a hotel would have been. The location was just as good as described and although this might sound odd, I think the highlight of my stay was actually using the NY subway from near the apartment and getting out one stop later at Grand Central. We loved the view from the waterfront across to Manhattan and I took some spectacular photos of the family with that backdrop all lit up in the evening. The supermarket over the road kept us very happy with its huge choice of goods and the parking garage over the road can also be recommended - no rip offs anywhere. We drove from JFK and if you have the nerve for the driving, it is easy enough to find. It was a memorable start to our holiday.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sleeps (2-5) 2 BR/2 Full BA, Gym, Pool. Pure Luxury & Comfort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176799vbi
(917) 776-4442 (New York, USA)
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Germany
5

Excellent experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were so glad of being guests in Dahlias appartment, everything was perfect organized,to find the key,the description of the appartment . The tips of Dahlia for the surrounding were excellent. After aday of sightseeing in Manhattan ,it was like coming home, to spend the afternoon for example in the pool or relaxing on the roof garden.If we ever come back to NY ,we enjoy to stay again in Dahlia's appartment.We can recommend this appartment absolutely and we made a excellent experience .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2