Ko Olina villa rental - Lagoon 2, Koolina Beach Villas
Lagoon 2, Koolina Beach Villas
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ko Olina Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, sleep 6

Welcome to our brand new luxury condo with unobstructed ocean /sunrise view of Ko Olina Beach Villa Ocean Tower! If you love the Caesars Palace, Venetian, Atlantis, you will enjoy the lavishness and comforts found here at the world-class Beach Villa Resort. You will find 5-star amenities such as granite countertops, travertine floors, exotic woods,100% SILK drapery, designer furniture, Hotel Collection 600 thread count bedding & towels, deep tubs, walk-in shower, 46'/42' Sony Bravia LCD HD cable TVs, DVD players, and iPod-dock alarm clock radios. Custom kitchen is designed by world famous chef Roy Yamaguchi, best known for Roy's restaurant. Kitchen comes fully equipped with the finest SubZero & Wolf stainless steel appliances and wine cellar. Free national phone calls & free WiFi are included for your convenience. Sliding pocket doors and large lanais allow you to enjoy UNOBSTRUCTED OCEAN & SPECTACULAR SUNRISE VIEWS, TROPICAL BREEZES & PICTURESQUE MODERN DECORATION INTERIOR DESIGN!!!

Excellent amenities: The unit is features exotic woods, nature stone counter tops and Roy Yamaguchi kitchen. The kitchen island is nicely located toward the outside so one can sense the ocean breeze and sunshine while cooking. The glass pocket door bring outside view into the living room. The curtain is remotely controlled. The lanai is a perfect place for sunbathing and watching sunrise and sunset.

The furniture, beddings and draperies are luxurious. Three flat screen TVs, one in each bedroom and one in the living room will provide excellent entertainment. High speed Internet access available in dining/living room. High Efficiency Washer and dryer in the unit. One garage parking stall is assigned & free visitor parkings.The resort is gated and under 24 hour security surveillance.

BEST OF ALL, WELCOME TO THE MOST DELUXE WORLD CLASS FIVE STAR RESORT WITH PANORAMIC UNOBSTRUCTED PACIFIC OCEAN VIEW, BEAUTIFUL SUNRISE & TROPICAL PARADISE SETTINGS!

Best location: Ko Olina is quickly becoming a favorite choice for many sophiticated buyers who value not only the Hawaiian resort lifestyle, but value the variety of cultural, business, entertainment, health care, world class international shopping, and culinary delights Oahu has to offer.

Located approximately 27 miles east, lies Oahu famous Waikiki beach. With its recent ejuvenation, Waikiki has become one of the most exciting shopping, dining, and entertainment capitals of the Pacific.

Ko Olina Resort and Marina is located on the sunny western coast (western Honolulu) on the Hawaiian island of Oahu. Blessed with generous amounts of sunshine and more than its fair share of clear days, the coastline boasts the island's most pristine white-sand beaches and most serene panoramic views of the Pacific Ocean. The spectacular Ko Olina Resort and Marina is a destination resort of unparalleled beauty.

Best Beach/lagoons: The resort features 4 pristine lagoons ideal for swimming, snorkeling and sunbathing. For boaters, the state of the art marina houses 330 full service slips. The marina is also the place to catch snorkel and scuba diving tours, and where friendly guides can take you to see humpack whales and spinner dolphins play offshore. For those who like to hit the links the 18 hole championship golf course, designed by Ted Robbinson, and home to the Ipga Fields Open, offers challenging play and private instruction.

Located on Honu lagoon (lagoon two) the Beach Villas at Ko Olina is at the heart of this thriving resort community, affording easy access to the myriad of activities nearby.

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 176737 in Ko Olina, Hawaii

Koolina Beachfront 2BR/2BA ocean views. New 2014 special rates
average rating of 5.0 based on 30 reviews
business
Koolina Beachfront 2BR/2BA ocean views. New 2014 special rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176737
+1 574 376-9733
Ko Olina Oahu
Hedgesville, WV
5

Ko Olina Beach Resort 2 Bdrm/2 Bath Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The villa is in excellent condition and has everything one needs to use the well equipped kitchen. We especially enjoyed having our morning coffee on the balcony and having the entire kitchen window/wall open.
The pools and hot tub are well maintained and the staff is extremely helpful. There is easy access to the beach and the paved walkway which leads to the nearby resorts. Use of the J. W. Marriott facilities was easy and there are good restaurants within walking distance. Major stores and shops are a short 10 minute drive. The Ko Olina golf course is just across the street and it is in excellent condition. The atmosphere is very relaxing; just a great mix for a great vacation getaway. Aloha!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Koolina Beachfront 2BR/2BA ocean views. New 2014 special rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176737
+1 574 376-9733
Ko Olina Oahu
5

AWESOME and BEAUTIFUL!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Thank you Thuha for providing such a beautiful, well equipment apartment. All as described. Everything we could want was there for use. The apartment itself was very clean, luxurious, and a view of the most beautiful sunsets from the balcony - Great place to relax and have "cocktail hour" while watching the sunset, or just sit any time of the day. We were so happy with our choice of apartment.

The resort itself. Lovely. Staff were very friendly, helpful and happy to have a good chat if you wanted and if time permitted them. Very quiet place when using the pool areas. We unfortunately did not use the place to it's full potential but I could see there was plenty. BBQ's by the pool. Plenty of walking tracks to follow. The ABC shop (for some groceries, sunscreen, nick nacks, and alcohol) just a short walk away, approx 10mins I guess. It was such a lovely walk I didn't really notice how long it took.

Thuha was excellent with communications and provided quick responses. Deposit refunded within days.

If I went to KoÓlina again, this is definitely were I would stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Koolina Beachfront 2BR/2BA ocean views. New 2014 special rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176737
+1 574 376-9733
Ko Olina Oahu
Anchorage, Alaska
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I rented this condo for 11 nights and we loved it! It was just as advertised. Very clean with lots of amenities. Everything you might need for the beach is there. We hope to stay here again soon and will definitely recommend to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Koolina Beachfront 2BR/2BA ocean views. New 2014 special rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176737
+1 574 376-9733
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The property at KoOlina is absolutely beautiful and top notch. This particular rental unit was perfect for my families needs. The owners are easy to work with and prompt at answering questions I had about the property. The unit was white glove clean with everything in working order. The beds are comfortable and it was very quiet. My brother had a unit that faced the main pool and his balcony and living areas did not feel very private. Other balconies were looking onto his and his unit was also noisy. I was very happy with the choice we made and I would definitely recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Koolina Beachfront 2BR/2BA ocean views. New 2014 special rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176737
+1 574 376-9733
Ko Olina Oahu
San Francisco, CA
5

Awesome place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We really enjoyed our stay. The owner was very nice and responsive to questions--really appreciated that. The property and unit are spectacular. My family really enjoyed it. It was clean and extravagant. The pictures are accurate. Was really convenient to have a washer and dryer and full kitchen (really nice). The grounds and nearby lagoon were truly enjoyable. Would love to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Koolina Beachfront 2BR/2BA ocean views. New 2014 special rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176737
+1 574 376-9733
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Perfect Honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our expectations were surpassed! We were thrilled to be staying in such a beautiful place with all new amenities and modern decor. The lagoons are some of the most beautiful scenes on the whole island and a perfect place to relax on our honeymoon. Everything went smoothly and we would highly recommend.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Koolina Beachfront 2BR/2BA ocean views. New 2014 special rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176737
+1 574 376-9733
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ko Olina Beach Villas. The condo was very nice, clean, and well decorated. My girlfriend and I stayed for one week, but we would have loved to stay longer. The owner was helpful and accessible. The kitchen was well supplied with alliances and cooking necessities.
It is a perfect location if you’re looking for a low key environment away from the Waikiki scene. This was our third time to Ko Olina, and we will return again. This is definitely the nicest resort in Oahu!
business
Koolina Beachfront 2BR/2BA ocean views. New 2014 special rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176737
+1 574 376-9733
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Beautiful!! 5 star!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Our stay at this Ko-Olina condo was absolutely beautiful. The pictures on the web page do not do it justice, it is even better!!! Tastefully decorated throughout, fantastic kitchen appliances, well stocked with linens, utensils, dinnerware, etc. Great view of the ocean while relaxing on the lanai, awesome sliding doors that expand the kitchen/dining area to the outside as well as sliding door off the master bedroom. A very peaceful location throughout the complex. We will definitely book this again if able!!
business
Koolina Beachfront 2BR/2BA ocean views. New 2014 special rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176737
+1 574 376-9733
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Great Stay Family of 5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We stayed in the Condo for 1 week over Xmas 2011. The Condo, while on the 2nd floor, is in a beautiful location and gets sun for first morning till you watch the sunset from the balcony later that day. Located in Ko Olina means your away from the hubbub of Waikiki, yet able to reach there in 30 or so minutes. There is a small shop 10 mins walk away to pick up essentials, as well as a couple of resturants, while a 10 min drive, there are plenty of shops and places to eat, and a cinima that we went to on a couple of nights. The Villa property is located right next to Disney and the Marriot. there are large empty properties between both these complexes, so there is no buildings right beside you to block sun or views. The Staff are very helpful on the property and the booking process was very easy. I would not hesitate to stay in this property, and this condo again. Parking was a bit away from the condo, bt after a shop at safeway, or costco, you can park short term and unload steps from the elevator. A 20 min trip up the east coast lands you just past Makaha at the end of the road on a wonderful beach park with few people and reasonably gentle waves.
business
Koolina Beachfront 2BR/2BA ocean views. New 2014 special rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176737
+1 574 376-9733
Ko Olina Oahu
San Diego, CA
5

This condo was awesome!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We stayed in the condo with my parents and our 15 year old son. It was stocked with all the necessities we needed. You can see the beautiful sunsets from the veranda. The condo was spacious and beautiful. Thanks for all the great information and the wonderful stay.
Karen
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1