Terra Verde townhome rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Terra Verde Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This almost new, (completed 2004), four plus bedroom, three bath townhouse in an upscale gated resort community, has its own heated pool and is backed up to a wooded conservation area for privacy, yet close to the clubhouse. This beautiful villa is fully equipped and professionally decorated. Free internet access and free local and domestic long distance.

Three TVs including a 32 in. flat screen, and two DVD players for your use. A short 2 min. walk to the clubhouse offers you another large community pool, work out room, Internet room, Tiki bar, sand play area, and Bocce ball. You will love the location, just a few miles from all major attractions. The Master BR has a king size bed and a walk in shower. The two other 2nd fl. bedrooms have two twin beds each, and the 1st fl BR can be two twins or a king with adjoining full bath.

16 Reviews of Property 176584 in Terra Verde, Florida

Great Vacation Villa. Quiet ,Yet Near All the Action. Perfect.
average rating of 4.928571 based on 16 reviews
business
Great Vacation Villa. Quiet ,Yet Near All the Action. Perfect.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176584
+1 815 588 2162
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Disney 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The home and the pool were both very clean and well maintained with all the ammenities a family could need. The homeowner was very friendly and responded quickly to questions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Vacation Villa. Quiet ,Yet Near All the Action. Perfect.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176584
+1 815 588 2162
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Lockport, Il. 60441
5

Happy Camper

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Resort was very family friendly. Close to Disney attractions, grocery stores and restaurants.
Staff at resort and Tiki Bar were very helpful and fun. Property was clean and well maintained. Pool was enjoyed by all ages. Went to Celebration, Cocoa Beach and Disney Downtown. Would recommend this property, especially for families. Safe environment.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Vacation Villa. Quiet ,Yet Near All the Action. Perfect.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176584
+1 815 588 2162
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Great location nice property,loved the pool!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family stayed here for Spring break in April 2013. The villa was very clean and very well furnished. The unit is in a private location, with the pool overlooking a wooded area that was quite relaxing. The Terre Verde resort is in a great location with an easy convenient drive to Wal-Mart.

We had some visitors over for Easter and they still talk about how great Don’s place is. I would definitely stay here again and have recommended Don’s home to friends and family. We are hoping to return next year.
Owner's Response: We are pleased rhat our guests find it there home away fdrom home. We have a guest book where everyone is invited to leave comennts. We read it every time we are there to assure your every need is anticipated.
business
Great Vacation Villa. Quiet ,Yet Near All the Action. Perfect.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176584
+1 815 588 2162
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Illinois
5

Family of 5's Disney Trip

Family of 5's Disney Trip
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and our 3 children stayed here during our trip to Disney World for 9 days.

The kids LOVED the fact there was the private pool and we also enjoyed the Community pool (also has hot tub area and bar) which is a very minimal walk from the townhome.

The nearby Walmart was conveniently close. Staying here allowed us to save on meals by preparing snacks and bringing them with us to the Disney parks. Also saved by not having to eat out every night at a restaurant.

The townhome is clean and was more than enough room for our family of 5. Extra pillows and blankets are on hand in the closets.

Staff at the front gate and Clubhouse Center were very friendly and very helpful with anything we needed or had questions about.

Location was absolutely awesome and close to the theme parks.

I have stayed at Disney Hotels before a couple times and staying at this townhome was so much more enjoyable and convenient.

We would definitely stay here again and have already recommended this townhome to some friends and family.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Vacation Villa. Quiet ,Yet Near All the Action. Perfect.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176584
+1 815 588 2162
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Chicago, IL
5

Outstanding Propery - Highly Recommand!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is by far the best rental I've ever stayed at. The owners really pay attention to detail and have made this really seem like a home away from home. The owner mailed me so much useful information before I arrived. He made my arrival a breeze! Very clean, minutes from Disney and the house has all the creature comforts of being at home. Having your own private pool in the back yard is the perfect way to relax after a day at the parks. I'm hooked! I will without a doubt stay here again during my next visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We do try to anticipate every need and fill it before it is a need, also we keep a log entery book at the house for people to leave their comments.
business
Great Vacation Villa. Quiet ,Yet Near All the Action. Perfect.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176584
+1 815 588 2162
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
United Kingdom
5

LOVELY RESORT AND HOME, VERY CLEAN AND QUIET, CLOSE TO DISNEY.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Lovely presented, roomy home with everything you could possibly need. Very quiet resort, security on gate 24hrs, close to Disney but car will be needed. Walmart 3-4 mins away in car. The communal pool is also great and everywhere on this resort is spotless. This resort would suit all ages but you will need a car. For what you get this villa is very reasonably priced. Compared to staying on a Disney resort this villa is much more value for money and Disney is close by so there is no comparison in our opinion. You do not need to take anything else with you as this villa has everything, from hairdryer to bathroom scales, flat screen tvs and a pool which gets the sun all day. Pool area very quiet and private as backs on to conservation area. We enjoyed sitting out listening to the birds and watching the eagles overhead. Cannot fault this villa and we have stayed several times. Been visiting Orlando for the last 10 years and this villa and resort is by far our favourite, we will not go anywhere else now.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: True. We try to keep our place as clean and updated as our home. Having traveled ourselves, we know how inconvenient it would be without, a mirror in the bedroom and a place to hang your wet towels, and the like. So we try to solve any inconvenience before there is one.
business
Great Vacation Villa. Quiet ,Yet Near All the Action. Perfect.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176584
+1 815 588 2162
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
4

Great Place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Terra Verde. Very clean ,Great location, close to restaurants, shopping and the parks. The community pool was great. On Easter there was a party by the pool with a DJ and contests for the kids. We had our friends over and it was a lot of fun!! The pool at the townhouse was nice. I couldn't get my youngest to get out. We would like to vacation here again next year. I highly recommend This property to anyone. Thank you!
business
Great Vacation Villa. Quiet ,Yet Near All the Action. Perfect.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176584
+1 815 588 2162
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Our stay was fantastic!! House was beautiful, very clean, well decorated. The area was very closse to Magic Kingdom, Sea World, Aquatic, Discovery Cove and of course International Drive for shopping!!!

We enjoyed every aspect of our family vacation. We plan to visit again in the future!!!

:~)
business
Great Vacation Villa. Quiet ,Yet Near All the Action. Perfect.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176584
+1 815 588 2162
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Smooth Rock Falls, Ontario
5

Great Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We rented Don's and MaryAnne's home for 12 days at the end of December beginning of January of this year. I can tell you that it was the best decision we made. The home was nice, clean,and it was was exactly what we needed for our party of 8. The 3 full bathrooms sure came in handy. The pool(which we had heated) was clean, well upkept and was a pleasure to use after the long days of doing the parks. The children and adults in our party sure made a lot of use of it. We found the location perfect as we were close enought to the parks, shopping and restaurants.

These owners are very nice people and easy to work with. They are always ready to answer any questions or concerns you might have.

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and i will definitely be back.

Lina
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Vacation Villa. Quiet ,Yet Near All the Action. Perfect.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176584
+1 815 588 2162
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Largo, FL
5

Location, Location, Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The property we stayed at was beautiful! It was so nice to walk in and be so pleasently surprised. Everything was so well kept and clean. The owners have gone out of their way to make sure that everything you would need is there. Their pool was so nice and also very well kept. Terre Verde is off the beaten path but close to all the attractions, restaurants and shopping. The townhome itself is located just a short walk from the resort's clubhouse and pool. We had a wonderful time and were very comfortable the whole time. The owners are very easy to work with and we can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children