New Smyrna Beach condo rental - view from balcony and master bedroom
view from balcony and master bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 BR, 2 Full bathrooms sleeps 6

Beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 full bath newly remodeled condo located on Great New Smyrna Beach. Our updated unit #407 at Sea Coast Gardens III offers a fantastic view of the Atlantic Ocean, swimming pools, shuffleboard, clubhouse, and courtyard. Sea Coast Gardens recently completed a 2 year, 6 Million dollar renovation, making it one of the premier properties along New Smyrna Beach.

In addition to our 2 LARGE size pools (1 is heated) we also have 2 kiddie pools. The complex is family-friendly, quiet, well maintained, with on site management. Non drive on beach makes it SAFE for your entire family. Our unit is fully equipped from kitchen to linens. We'll even stock the refrigerator for you.

2 large Flat screen TVs, both equipped with HDTV. We have our private WIFI setup in the condo for your use. We offer DVD/CD, beach chairs, umbrella, beach toys and board games for your enjoyment. FREE Nationwide calling thru out the US and Canada helps save those precious cellular minutes.

We have a King size bed in Master, with twinbeds in the 2nd bedroom. Plan to relax on the balcony or walk along side the ocean. Great local restaurants and drinking establishments up and down the beach, Flagler Ave and Canal St. Groceries and shopping are all within walking distance. World Famous Daytona Beach is just 20 minutes away. Great golf courses are close by too. Being centrally located you can visit Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World, Epcot, Kennedy Space Ctr, Cocoa Bch, St. Augustine during your vacation. Every week seems to bring some special entertainment to NSB from Antique car shows, Wine Walks, Art Shows, Air Shows plus more. Live theatre entertainment is available in 'The Little Theatre' in NSB.

Great inter coastal or deep sea fishing is at your doorstep. Or just toss a line in off the beach!Just pack your bags, sunscreen and enjoy. We look forward to having you as our guests! Most visitors to our property, tend to come back again real soon!

More Details
Hide Details

Husband and wife living in Orlando Fl.

Marcie or Bob Cooper purchased this condo in 2006

We have All of the amenities to make your beach vacation a FANTASTIC experience. All you need to do is GET there!

8 Reviews of Property 176511 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Relax & Enjoy @ Sea Coast Gardens III Lovely 2/2 Non Drive On BEACH- WIFI
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Relax & Enjoy @ Sea Coast Gardens III Lovely 2/2 Non Drive On BEACH- WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176511
+1 4076708145
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo was perfect. All the extras left by the owners were great. It had everything we needed for a week-long stay. The beach was very close and the pools were a nice addition. The owners were very accessible as well. Highly reccommend this place!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Relax & Enjoy @ Sea Coast Gardens III Lovely 2/2 Non Drive On BEACH- WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176511
+1 4076708145
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

BEAUTIFUL, AWESOME, GREAT!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
What a beautiful condo and wonderful owners! Pictures do not do it justice! We could not believe all the amenities and extras. It felt like home. Shuffleboard was a blast and of course the ocean was awesome. We walked the beach every night and the moon was incredibly bright! It's a different world at night. I think we enjoyed the night time the best. We were blessed to see a HUGE mama turtle come out of the ocean, crawl up to a sand dune, lay her eggs, then return. The next day, the "turtle patrol" marked the nest site. This was truly miraculous and moving. We also saw a WHALE tail in the far distance and several dolphin. We will definetly be back in the future!

Thanks again!

Terry, Hillary & Brooke
Texas
Owner's Response: Thank you for sharing your experience at New Smyrna ! We are especially excited to hear of the sea turtle encounter-truly a once in a lifetime event. Of all our years at beach, we have never seen a turtle lay her eggs. We will post the photo your shared soon on our site. So happy you enjoyed your trip and glad our home met all your expectations. See you again soon!!
The Cooper's
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax & Enjoy @ Sea Coast Gardens III Lovely 2/2 Non Drive On BEACH- WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176511
+1 4076708145
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Eden Prairie
4

Great Condo, much like in the pictures

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Lovely place! We have found this condo on Homeaway.com. Thanks Marcie and Bob for sharing your condo with us. Great location, so close to the beach without the direct wind from the ocean. One of the guests we have met who were originally from Miami said this was their favorite beach on the Atlantic coast of Florida. After a week of stay I understand why. Long shallow beach with a sandbar about 25 yards creating perfect boogie boarding and even surfing conditions for my 7, 9 and 12 year old children and even for dad. The tides move the beach line about 55 yards up and down creating a long, firm gently sloping sandy beach that is perfect for walking, jogging, biking. The boogie boards, beach chairs, umbrellas, toys that the owners left for us made the enjoyment of this fantastic beach complete.
The remodeling indeed turned out great. We loved the tile floors across the whole unit. The kitchen was fully equipped suitable even for a long term stay with tea and spices. The condo was clean and tastefully decorated.
One of the pools is heated to a warmer temperature while the other is meant to be a swimmer lap pool I suppose. I would have gladly used it unfortunately the rope across the middle prevented me from swimming laps. The shuffle board is avidly used by the condo complex's full time residents and guests.
Another added benefit is a great swiss bakery and deli with delicious fresh european style breads across the street.

Hope to be back next year again.

A.K. - Minneapolis, MN
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Relax & Enjoy @ Sea Coast Gardens III Lovely 2/2 Non Drive On BEACH- WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176511
+1 4076708145
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

A Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo is a great place! It is very comfortable, clean and well supplied including Internet access. The location is ideal with views of the ocean and pool area. Near by are all the amenities you would want. The owners are very nice and most accommodateing. We are looking forward to our fourth winter getaway here.
The Canadian Snowbirds
Owner's Response: Thank you Canadian Snowbirds! So glad to have you as our guests again next year! It's rewarding to know that you enjoyed our condo, activities in our complex as well as the charm of New
Smyrna Beach. Have a great Summer, Bob and I look forward to seeing you next Winter!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax & Enjoy @ Sea Coast Gardens III Lovely 2/2 Non Drive On BEACH- WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176511
+1 4076708145
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Wonderful Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My husband and kids (ages 13 and 11) found this condo on Homeaway.com. It was a last minute find but what a wonderful surprise when we arrived. The condo was beautiful and comfortable and had everything we needed for a relaxing week at the beach. We also enjoyed the local restaurants and the only time we needed to leave New Smyrna was to visit Daytona and Cape Canaveral. The pools and grounds were very clean and well maintained. We cannot wait to visit again in the near future. Thanks to Marcie and Bob for sharing their condo with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Relax & Enjoy @ Sea Coast Gardens III Lovely 2/2 Non Drive On BEACH- WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176511
+1 4076708145
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
C,ville, GA
5

Much Needed Last Minute Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Very Nice!! Thank you for the welcome goodies. Your condo is beautiful and is well supplied with everything we needed for the kitchen as well as the beach. The complex and the beach were very quiet - we really enjoyed the balcony and the morning and evening walks on the beach. We will recommend to family and friends and hope to be back again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your 'Last Minute Vacation" at the beach.It's rewarding for us to know that our condo had all of the necessities to meet your expectations.
We look forward to you, your family, and your friends returning in the near future.
Regards,
Bob and Marcie
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Relax & Enjoy @ Sea Coast Gardens III Lovely 2/2 Non Drive On BEACH- WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176511
+1 4076708145
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Michigan
5

Sea Coast Gardens

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
This condo unit was wonderful! Very clean and well-maintained. It was clear that the owners take pride in their unit. We would recommend this unit (as long as you don't come when we want to) and in fact we are staying there again ourselves. We loved the view from the balcony; close enough to fully appreciate the ocean yet still overlooking the pool and shuffleboard so we could keep an eye on the rest of our group. I highly recommend this property and Sea Coast Gardens has a whole.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Relax & Enjoy @ Sea Coast Gardens III Lovely 2/2 Non Drive On BEACH- WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176511
+1 4076708145
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Lawrenceville, GA
5

Wonderful relaxing stay at the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
What a great place! Very comfortably furnished with everything you'd need for a stay at the beach. Clean and nicely decorated as well. We enjoyed the view from the unit - swimming at the pool, playing shuffleboard and hanging out on the beach. Lots of great restaurants nearby as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a beach vacation!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12