Portland condo rental - Enjoy the riverside activity from your comfortable perch
Enjoy the riverside activity from your comfortable perch
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Portland Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom - sleeps 2

Enjoy the ebb & flow of the Willamette.

Immerse yourself in the joys of Portland city life and witness the wonders of the Willamette River, all in one visit. You will have front row seats to all the river activity from the comfort of your living room recliner. Relax in our stunning one bedroom condo located directly on the river.

The sliding glass door opens to a wonderful patio with direct access to an outdoor fire pit and built-in barbecue.

Walk to Huber's restaurant for a famous flaming Spanish coffee or stroll to Wilf's for a jazz infused dinner.

This ground floor unit has no stairs to climb & offers a comfy king size bed.

You can ride the MAX light rail from the airport right to your condo.

Front loading washer & dryer in unit

Full length mirror in the bedroom

2 flat screen TVs with cable

Dedicated parking space

DVD player

WiFi

Fully outfitted kitchen, coffee grinder, blender, etc.

Light, bright, clean space from which to enjoy Portland

(walking score of 86 = 'very walkable')

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 176435 in Portland, Oregon

Stylish Riverfront Condo w/ river views in every room
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Stylish Riverfront Condo w/ river views in every room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176435
+1 408 802-0758
Portland Oregon
Clarion Pa
5

Another perfect stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Again we stayed here for 2 weeks and had a perfect stay. The condo itself is beautiful and clean and Tony is wonderful to deal with. Thanks again tony
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Stylish Riverfront Condo w/ river views in every room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176435
+1 408 802-0758
Portland Oregon
Clarion Pa
5

Another Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Stayed at this condo again. The minute you walk in you will fall in love with it. River views from Kitchen,LR and BR. Everything you need to cook with is there and things to get you started like spices, oil, vinegar. Just enough to get you started until you want to get groceries at Whole foods (appr 1 1/2 mi away or Safeway (apprx 1/2 mi) Everything is top rate and couldn't ask for better landlords. I don't even rent a car anymore. I get Max from airport,walk,streetcar or bus. Very clean. Perfect. I miss it already. Linda Abraham
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stylish Riverfront Condo w/ river views in every room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176435
+1 408 802-0758
Portland Oregon
Clarion Pa
5

The perfect Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Finding the perfect place to stay on vacation is sometimes tough but we found the perfect place at this condo. I have never stayed in a condo that I didn't have to go out and buy something (excluding food) This condo had it all. Upscale is another good word I would use. The condo was very clean and anything you could think of that you would need for a vacation.......they thought of it first. It was clean, confortable and a river view from every window. Tony and his wife were just wondereful. Max, bus, streetcar just minutes away. You really don't need a car unless you want to go to the beach. You can walk to downtown,groceries,and you are surrounded by wonderful resturants. Sat market is just mins away and I enjoyed walking there every weekend. I will go back here every time I go to Portland. A+. Linda Abraham
Owner's Response: Thank you. A satisfied guest is our goal.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stylish Riverfront Condo w/ river views in every room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176435
+1 408 802-0758
Portland Oregon
United States
4

Great location and pleasant space

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We stayed in the comfortable apartment on the river in October 2010. Once oriented, we found the location incredibly convenient: fabulous running right outside the door; a short walk to either the street car or the light rail/MAX; walking distance to the Pearl, with lots of good restaurants, shops etc; and of course the view! The apartment was clean and well kept, the furniture comfortable, the kitchen well equipped. In addition, working with Tony (the owner) to book the stay, coordinate logistics, and get advice promptly, was a pleasure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you Amelia,

Our goal is to provide a high quality, comfortable place so our guests can really focus on their Portland experience.
Tony
Helpful votes: 3/3