2nd Arrondissement Bourse apartment rental - Studio
Studio
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

2nd Arrondissement Bourse Apartment Rental Photos and Description
6 studios, up to 4 people by studio, max occupency 12 people for the property

10 minutes walk from major places of interest like the Louvre Museum, Notre-Dame & the river Seine, the opera... the 6 flats are all located on the same floor in a 'Bourgeois' Building. The flats are in excellent condition, they have been renovated in 2004-2005. Food shopping is very easy and convenient only a couple of blocks away, at rue Montorgueil, a very well known street with its daily open-air market. There is a large room with queen size bed, large closet, sofa-bed, coffee table, cable TV + CD player, armchairs. Then there is a kitchen, w/stove/oven, toaster, coffee machine, a fridge/freezer and a microwave and a dishwasher. Bathroom is separate and has one washbasin, one standing shower and a WC. The whole apartment is brand new. Furniture, appliances, mattresses, bedding, etc are brand new. Linen and towels are provided. There is a phone line, limited to local calls and cable TV. The nearest metro station is located 50 meters away.

Details for Flat 2 Studio, Sleeps 4, 1 Bathroom

Fully equipped studio in the heart of Paris. The 6 flats have been fully renovated in 2004. The flats could be linked to have larger flats. It is a very convenient place to visit Paris. You will be located in the very heart of Paris in the 2nd arrondissement. The area is safe. The building has 2 security gates and a lift.

7 Reviews of Property 17619 in 2nd Arrondissement Bourse, France

Studios in the heart of Paris
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
Studios in the heart of Paris
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17619
+33 (0)1 45089767
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
5

Fantastic studio - Better than any hotel room!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Stayed in this studio last August and been meaning to write a review for a while. I wanted somewhere to stay for 4 nights while visiting Paris with my boyfriend. I looked at many hotels but my budget was quite tight and the only places I could afford were not too appealing. I looked at private rentals and booking this studio was a fantastic idea - the room was huge, much bigger than a hotel room and with a kitchen and table to eat at too. There was a little supermarket across the street so we were able to save some spending money by having a few meals at home.

The location was great, just a couple of minutes' walk from a metro station so we could easily explore the city. Near to a mcdonalds and pizza hut as well as more traditional french restaurants so you don't have to venture far for dinner! It is in a lively area so we felt completely safe even walking back late at night. With the windows closed though we were not disturbed, and the temperature of the studio was very comfortable so this was fine.

The studio was very clean when we arrived, and there were some basic items already there in the cupboards when we arrived. The owners were very professional and I liked the idea of paying a deposit then leaving the rest in the keysafe, It was all very efficient and meant you could arrive any time and find the key in the safe.

I will DEFINITELY stay in one of your rentals again if I return to Paris, and I would recommend them to anyone visiting the city over a hotel. Great value for money!!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Studios in the heart of Paris
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17619
+33 (0)1 45089767
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
Minneapolis, MN
4

Agree with all reviews

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We stayed in studio May 2011. It was very convenient to metro stops and walking distance to Louvre, St. Chappelle etc. etc. Felt very safe in neighborhood and also with building security. Bed was comfy. Enough kitchen equipment to make simple meals. A number of groceries a few blocks near studio. Restuarant on ground floor was very good. Immediate neighborhood interesing to explore. Noisy at night, but we see that as part of the charm. We will have no hesitation for recommending this location. It was easy to find the building even after a long flight from the USA and taking the RER into Paris - we had done a 'street view' of the neighborhood before leaving home so we recognized the theater and the intersection as we got near.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Studios in the heart of Paris
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17619
+33 (0)1 45089767
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
brandon
4

Ticked all our boxes

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
we were delighted with the whole experience of our stay in Paris. the apartment was so well located that we could (and did) walk everywhere, thus saving on transport fares and enjoying the ambience that is true Paris. The apartment is on a hop-on hop-off bus route so it is easy to take a day trip round the capital and be returned almost to the door. there are bars and restaurants everywhere also small supermarkets and plenty of local food shops all selling the most delicious produce.

the apartment was clean and the directions we recieved made it so easy to fnd

we would most certainly return here on our next trip to Paris and would not hesitate to recommend this to all our friends
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
Studios in the heart of Paris
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17619
+33 (0)1 45089767
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
Neu-Ulm, Germany
4

Central and good organized

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
1. The description was accurate and compehensive
2. The property was clean, but not all dishes
3. We recommend the studio to friends
4. The location is central, so you can reach most Paris'
places of interrest (even Gare de L' Est) on foot
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Dear renters,

Thank you for your message and recommending the studio to friends.

We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to receive you again very soon.

Be always welcome in our 75 flats in Paris.


Best regards,

David, Ly Da, Sébastien, Justine Benjamin
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
Studios in the heart of Paris
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17619
+33 (0)1 45089767
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
Oxford
4

Great Studio Flat in the Heart of Paris

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Very convenient studio flat in a lively part of Central Paris. Booking and access details very efficient and the flat was bright clean and well furnished. Very close to Metro, shops, restaurants and major tourist venues. Excellent place to set off to discover Paris and very close to a Velib depot ( bicycle rental). We particularly liked the traditional Parisian building and classic roofline views.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 17/19
business
Studios in the heart of Paris
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17619
+33 (0)1 45089767
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
Singapore
5

Thank u

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
Hi David,

We stayed in one of your studios on end Nov 08 and we love it. The studio is so convienient to explore Paris esp when we have a 4 year old girl. Most tourists' attractions are within walking distance and food is everywhere!

The studio is valued for money and my husband even praises me for booking with you instead of booking a hotel.We really could save a bomb on rental!

We will definitely recommend your service to friends!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Bonjour,

Thank you for your nice coment.

Hope to see you again in Paris.

For next time, you could visit our website : www.centreparis.com

Best regards,

Team Centre Paris
Helpful votes: 15/17
business
Studios in the heart of Paris
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17619
+33 (0)1 45089767
2nd Arrondissement Bourse Paris
Sydney, Australia
5

Ideal studio & Location

Ideal studio & Location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Hello David,
The studio apartment we stayed in (OCT 07) was great, central to all attractions & metro. Room was clean and comfortable & accommodated our family of 2 adults & 2 children adequately. Your hospitality & assistance in describing the apartment and access details was clear and concise with no hicups. Will certainly recommend to family and friends and will book again in our future travels - Thank you - Tony (Australia)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 54/58