Kingston Plantation villa rental - Spacious Living Area
Spacious Living Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kingston Plantation Villa Rental Photos and Description
Ground Floor Villa: 2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Pvt. Bathrooms, Sleeps 6-8

PLEASE NOTE: Our Villa is privately owned and operated and “IS NOT” a part of the Embassy Suites Hotel.

Therefore, we are able to offer “SUBSTANTIALLY DISCOUNTED RATES”.

Available for your USE and ENJOYMENT, will be a beautiful half mile of Beach as well as several pools within the resort.

Consequently, some of the Hotels amenities (i.e. Splash Park, Hotel Pools and its Deck area) are “NOT AVAILABLE” for your use.

Our spacious 2 bedroom/ 2 private full bath’s, ground floor Villa is beautifully decorated to make you feel right at home.

Our Villa is fully equipped with all the comforts of home:

central A/C, FREE WIFI Internet (a $10 per day savings,from Embassy Suites Rental),

3 cable TV’s, FULL size washer and dryer, iron and ironing board, hair dryer’s (located in each bath area), local phone service, as well as a large well equipped kitchen w/ all appliances.

It is capable of sleeping 6-8 comfortably.

Our Villa is centrally located in the quiet, park-like, West Hyde Park section of Kingston Plantation Oceanfront Resort. The unit is a 5 minute stroll to the resorts beautiful half mile white sand beach, pool area and 50,000 sq. ft. Health and Sports Club.

All linens, towels,exit cleaning and WIFI Internet are included.

This is a NO SMOKING and NO PETS UNIT!

*The Master Bedroom features a KING SIZE BED, on suite bath, cable TV and full length mirrors.

*The Second Bedroom features two (2) QUEEN SIZE BEDS, on suite bath, cable TV and full length mirror.

*The Living Room/Dining Room Combo has a Queen Sofa convertible, cable TV w/DVD player and dining room seating for six.

Enjoy your morning coffee or relax after a day at the beach on our spacious private deck that looks out onto a park like setting of shady trees, plush green grass and southern foliage.

Our Villa is centrally located along well renowned Restaurant Row, with all Myrtle Beach has to offer a short 5 – 15 drive away:

Broadway at the Beach, Barefoot Landing, Tanger Shopping Outlet, Alabama Theatre, House of Blues, Legends in Concert, Alligator Adventure, NASCAR Speed Park, Dolly Parton’s Pirates Adventure, MB Waves Water Park, Miniature Golf and much more.

A golfer’s paradise, many of the area’s finest golf courses are nearby with Arcadian Shores located just across the street and Dunes Golf Resort and Waterway Hills just up the road.

Resort Amenities:

• Gated Entrance w/24-hour security

• Beautiful, half-mile wide Ocean Beach

• Several Swimming Pools

• Poolside snack café and lounge (in season)

• Outdoor Entertainment Pavilion (in season)

• Two Oceanfront Restaurants and Lounges

• Health & Sports Club ( additional fee required)

With: Indoor Pool, Jacuzzi, Sauna, Racquetball Courts, Aerobic classes, State of the Art Weight and Cardio Equipment and lighted Tennis Courts.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 176107 in Kingston Plantation, South Carolina

Cozy, Charming, Villa @ Kingston Plantation Resort
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Cozy, Charming, Villa @ Kingston Plantation Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176107
+1 516 650 - 9559
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful time at this condo. Beautiful grounds, pools & beach. Loved the walks through the complex and on the beach. 4 adults & 2 kids stayed here with plenty of room. Decorated nicely with every amenity from home. We loved relaxing at the condo making our home cooked specialties. Found a local seafood market and came back to condo to enjoy our meal we had cooked. We ventured out one night for a meal at a restaurant, not too fond of the traffic, however it was fourth of July holiday. Enjoyed the many fireworks on the beach. Grounds staff very friendly. Golf cart rentals are available in the condo complex however I did not make reservations and none were avail. during the holiday. Dan was very nice to work with. Thank you for a wonderful first visit to Myrtle Beach. I will definitely tell all my Myrtle Beach bound friends about your wonderful condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Kingston Plantation, Myrtle Beach Villa.
Hopefully we will hear from you about your next Myrtle Beach vacation.
Thanks again,
Dan
business
Cozy, Charming, Villa @ Kingston Plantation Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176107
+1 516 650 - 9559
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Archdale, NC/USA
5

Girls weekend...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Girls weekend getaway to begin our Summer break. We were extremely pleased with this beautiful condo. Clean, quiet and very well maintained. Lots of room for the four of us. The beds were comfortable and it was nice to have linens and towels furnished. A short walk to Embassy Suites and the Starbucks located inside. Yay! Minutes away from Tanger Outlets, and Barefoot Landing. A short 20 min. drive to Garden City. What a wonderful lil piece of heaven. Communication with the owner was excellent. We will definitely want to stay here again. Thanks Dan for making our stay "our home away from home".
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. We are family people also and try to be upfront and honest with our renters. What you see is what you get.

We love hearing that our renters feel right at home in our condo.
Hopefully, you made some great memories .

Enjoy the rest of your summer and we look forward to your return.

Patty & Dan
business
Cozy, Charming, Villa @ Kingston Plantation Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176107
+1 516 650 - 9559
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Greeneville Tennessee
5

Tennessee Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We couldn't have asked for anything to be more perfect! The villa was beautiful and so clean. Our son just loved having two big beds and his own bathroom all to himself. The unit was in such a peaceful area surrounded by beatiful shade trees and gorgeous flowering bushes. We felt so comfortable and at home there. Actually we didn't want to leave and tried to stay longer, but it was already booked. The walk to the beach through the plantation was relaxing for us and fun for our son. It was literally one of the best vacations we've ever had and we have some wonderful memories that we will forever treasure! The owner, Dan, was so gracious in every way. The place was wonderful and so was the owner. It was a win/win all the way! Thank you from the rolling hills of Tennessee!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words.
Patty and I are always pleased to hear that our renters felt at home and enjoyed thier Myyrtle Beach vacation, while staying with us..
Hopefully, we will hear from you in the near future about a return stay with us.
business
Cozy, Charming, Villa @ Kingston Plantation Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176107
+1 516 650 - 9559
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Roanoke, VA
5

Great villa for a family get away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our family spent Thanksgiving weekend at Kingston Plantation. The villa is lovely and very comfortable. Dan was very helpful in answering our questions and providing the information we needed. Myrtle Beach is always a fun place to visit with the beautiful beaches, golf courses, shopping and shows. Kingston Plantation is our favorite place to stay because it has everything you need on the property with the beach, pools and tennis courts but is conveniently located close to many other attractions. I would highly recommend this villa. It was perfect for our family and included all the comforts of home. It was a very relaxing stay. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Julie,
Thanks for the kind words about your stay at our Kingston Plantation Villa.
We are very happy we met your expectations.
Can't agree with you more! Myrtle Beach and Kingston Plantation make for a great family vacation, year round.
Hope you will remember us next time you visit Myrtle Beach.
Dan
business
Cozy, Charming, Villa @ Kingston Plantation Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176107
+1 516 650 - 9559
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Denver Colorado
5

Franz & Donna K.

Franz & Donna K.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I stayed in this villa for a week, we had 4 adults, and our boys (9 &12). It is a very comfortable home and beautifully decorated with plenty of room for everyone! We walked to the beach everyday and we really enjoyed swimming in the ocean, collecting shells while walking on the beach etc. One night we went to a beach front restaurant. It was so relaxing to eat and converse while watching the ocean at night. We visited the boardwalk which was fun! We visited a plantation in Charleston one day and then had dinner in town. We walked down Rainbow Row and enjoyed all of the historical sites. This was one of the best vacations we have had in a long time. We are so grateful to Dan and his family for renting to us and for being kind and helpful when we had inquiries. Thanks again Dan!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Franz & Donna,
Patty and I are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our Kingston Plantation Condo.
We love renting to young families like yours were hopefully your stay with us has helped to make memories for a life time.
Myrtle Beach + Kingston Plantation + staying with us = a Great Family Vacation.
Thanks for choosing to stay with us.
Hopefully, we can look forward to a return stay from you and your family.
Dan & Patty
business
Cozy, Charming, Villa @ Kingston Plantation Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176107
+1 516 650 - 9559
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
4

Truly a "home away from home" !

Truly a "home away from home" !
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was our first time staying at Kingston Plantation and was pleased with how nice and clean this villa was. The villa was equipped with everything needed to make our stay feel like we were at home. The beds were so comfortable we felt like we were sleeping in our own.

The location of the resort was perfect in that it provided easy access to Walmart, restaurants, shops, and the beach! We enjoyed the Fourth of July Fireworks at Barefoot Landing. We were later told that we could have enjoyed them even better at the beach which was just a short walk away from our villa. We plan to do that next year!

Overall, we highly recommend this villa to anyone planning on staying at Kingston Plantation in Myrtle Beach.

Last, but surely not least, I would like to say that the owner was a pleasure to work with while planning our vacation. We look forward to staying at this villa next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words.
Patty and I love to hear that families like yours feel like this is their second home when they stay with us.
Our House Keeping staff work hard to keep our unit as welcoming as you described it.
Kingston Plantation and the Myrtle Beach are truly a great family vacation area.
Thanks so much and we look forward to a return stay from you and your family.
Dan & Patty
business
Cozy, Charming, Villa @ Kingston Plantation Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176107
+1 516 650 - 9559
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

First Vacation as a Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed in this villa for a week with our two young kids (3 years and 6 months). It was our first vacation as a family so we were looking for something fairly low key. This was a great place for just that!! The place was much nicer than the pictures show. We were very impressed with how clean it was! We stayed at Surfside Beach the week before and the place we rented there was NOT clean. So we were relieved to come to this place and just relax. The pool is only about a 5 minute easy walk and the beach is about a 10 minute walk. The walk to the beach is a little more difficult with 2 kids but it's doable if you have kids that can carry things also :) The grounds were very nice and peaceful...except for the starving squirrels! :) The owner Dan was very helpful and very responsive to any questions I had which I appreciated a lot! We would definitely recommend this condo to others! We hope to return in a few years when our kids are older.
Owner's Response: Stacey & Family,
Thank you for the kind words. My wife and I are thrilled when we hear that a renter has enjoyed themselves and had a pleasant experience renting from us.
We have tried to make our Kingston Plantation condo a home away from home for our renters, so that they can just come and enjoy all that Kingston Plantation and Myrtle Beach has to offer.
We will pass a long your kind words about the cleanliness of our unit, to our cleaning crew. They always do a fantastic job.
We look forward to your return visit,
Dan
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy, Charming, Villa @ Kingston Plantation Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176107
+1 516 650 - 9559
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Toronto, Canada
5

MB Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Our family just returned from wonderful vacation in MB. We really enjoyed our stay at this villa and it exceeded all of our expectations. It is absolutely SPOTLESS, spacious, tastefully decorated and reflects 'pride of ownership'. The grounds of Kingston Plantation are beautiful and well maintained. We spent most of our days at the lovely beach that was a short walk/drive away. The resort is also very convenietly located close to the best Myrtle beach attractions and ammenities. The owner was most pleasant to deal with and we have already recommended this property to others. Looking forward to returning soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words.
My wife and I are always happy to hear that families such as yours are pleased with your accommodations and enjoyed all that Myrtle Beach has to offer.
We look forward to your return visit.
Thanks,
Dan & Patty
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Cozy, Charming, Villa @ Kingston Plantation Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176107
+1 516 650 - 9559
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
New York State
5

Restful and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Again this year we enjoyed a relaxing week in your Villa. When you walk in the door you just feel comfortable. Your Villa has all that is needed to stay in and it is set up so beautifully. The beach is great to sun on and enjoy a walk on and there are a number of pools to swim in or just sit in the sun. We find it very easy to get around the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Cozy, Charming, Villa @ Kingston Plantation Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176107
+1 516 650 - 9559
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
New Jersey
5

Mothers and daughters week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Every year I take a week vacation with my mother, my sister and our daughters on a girls getaway to Kingston Planation. This year we had the fortunate experience of renting this villa.
It is very well cared for and has a lovely and inviting decor. I recommend it highly and, plan on visiting again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Dee,
Thanks so much for the lovely review. My wife and I take great pride in trying to keep our condo a step above the norm. We also try to make renting directly from us a pleasant experience. We love hearing that our renters enjoy and respect our Villa and Kingston Plantation as much as we do.
We look forward to seeing you next year.
With Thanks and appreciation,
Dan
Helpful votes: 4/4