Branson house rental
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps22
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Branson House Rental Photos and Description
7 bedrooms, all king size beds, 5 full bathrooms, sleeps 22

Our Ozark Charm home is designed for families and groups of up to 22 who want a relaxing vacation retreat with on site swimming, yet is close to all of Branson's attractions.

Ozark Charm is just ten minutes from the Branson Landing and less than ten minutes from the Hwy 76 'Branson strip'. For fun on Table Rock Lake, Ozark Charm is just 1/2 mile away from boat launch, with secure boat parking provided. State Park Marina is five minutes away and sand beach swimming is less than ten minutes. Branson's best golf courses are less than five minutes away.

This seven bedroom home, all with king size beds and flat screen TV, comfortably accommodates up to 22 adults. Visit our web site below for more info and pictures.

Amenities include: Pool Table, Master suite jetted tub, community pool, club house w/ game room and outdoor playground, walking trails, two big screen High Def TVs w/ DVRs and DVD players, all seven bedrooms each w/ own flat screen TV.

24 Reviews of Property 176068 in Branson, Missouri

Seven bedroom - pool table - swimming pool - sleeps 22
average rating of 4.875 based on 24 reviews
business
Seven bedroom - pool table - swimming pool - sleeps 22
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176068
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
DeSoto, KS
5

Great Place, we had a terrific time!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family of 18 people stayed in the Ozark Charm and it was simply delightful. Very spacious. The kitchen is quite large and had all the conveniences. Sharp knives and good pots and pans. It was very nicely furnished and very clean. The beds were awesome. We all commented on how comfortable our beds were and joked that we were so far away from our spouses while we slept. The community had a nice zero degree entry swimming pool and there was also a nice walking, running, or mountain biking woodsy trail in the community itself. We all enjoyed a morning run on the trail it's approximately 1/2 mile long. The location was convenient, about 15 minutes from the strip and 20 minutes to Silver Dollar City. It is a great place. We would certainly stay again and refer it to our closet friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Seven bedroom - pool table - swimming pool - sleeps 22
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176068
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Kingwood Texas
3

Middle of the Road for Large Reunions

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Our family reunion was held here in mid June 2011. The home is nicely laid out with 2 bedrooms up, 2 on the main level and 3 downstairs. The kitchen is a bit small when the several families of guests reach maximum occupancy and all bring in their groceries and beverages. The downstairs game room is nice and very cool. The front porch is most awesome with a lovely porch swing and two comfortable oversize rockers. The back deck has a nice seating area however it is sun most all day long. Nice for non-peak summer times but a bit too hot for our use. The two bedrooms up were a bit warm in the afternoon and early evening. The home is stocked nicely and clean. My one biggest complaint is that the yard area was unlevel and full of rocks left from recent construction and it is very small and weedy. Perhaps this will be improved over time. The kids used the very small front yard not large enough for suitable yard play and games.. Also the neighborhood is still being constructed so the construction vehicles and work was ongoing. The pool area is very nice and was a big hit with the family overall. Nice location to Branson area for all those shows and in-town happenings!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Since we have never gotten anything less than a five star rating from any of our guests, I feel I need to respond to this comment.
1) There is a reason we have a maximum occupancy limit of 22 people for the home. If exceeded, then of course the home will not seem as large. No home can be kept 100% cool if children are constantly running in and out of the door letting warm air inside, or if guests staying elsewhere are brought into the home for a visit, adding additional use.
2) Branson Canyon, where this home is located, is such a nice location with the pool and club house, that others have found this nice development to build a home for themselves and their guests. The street Ozark Charm is on did have an empty lot which someone decided to build on, but I cannot control that and it is, indeed, a temporary situation for June and July of this year.
3) Pictures of the front lawn, which was sodded and is kept mowed, were/are on the internet. This is the Ozarks, where practically no home in the Branson area has a perfectly level yard.

We strive to provide traveling guests, family and friends, a large and comfortable place for them to stay all together while in Branson. Before we began building these larger homes, families did not have the option to all stay together, but had to get seperate accomodations. Ozark Charm, as well as our other 7 bedroom homes, have been there to help families create wonderful memories and we have recieved such positive feedback. If your group is larger than 22, perhaps our Royal Moose or Black Bear Lodges would be better. We have had several large groups of up to 45 stay at both of these lodges together since they are built right next to each other.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Seven bedroom - pool table - swimming pool - sleeps 22
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176068
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Bonita Springs FL
5

Kay Stayed May 7 through 14

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Our group of 6 women who have a reunion every year thought this was the best place we have ever had.
We have been doing this for 12 years and the good times around the high top table will not be forgotten.
The home was very clean and well stocked with appliances and all. The owner was great to work with as far as accomodating our early arrival. I hope to have my family reunion there in a couple or three years and will definitely try to get this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Seven bedroom - pool table - swimming pool - sleeps 22
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176068
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Searcy, AR
5

Family friendly property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My whole family really enjoyedour stay here and all the room this home has. The second family room was put to good use by my little grandsons and a box of legos. We felt right at home when we walked in the door. We enjoyed grilling on the deck, playing games upstairs and down, and the best hit of all was the pool. What a wonderful design when you have little ones. You made our stay a postivie experience!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Seven bedroom - pool table - swimming pool - sleeps 22
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176068
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Derby, KS, USA
4

Ozark Charm

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This property is great for large groups of people with seven bedrooms all with kingsize beds no one had to use any of the pullout sofa beds in the living areas. I did however take a look at the sofa beds and they are all the good quality metal framed beds not some bean bag advertised as a bed. The house has excellent entertainment features for all the family it has a large gas BBQ which is located on an uncovered deck, larges screen TV's and a wireless internet connection. I believe this house helped in providing a wonderful vacation experience for me and my family in MAY of 2011. It should however be known that the house is pretty close to several other houses some of which are under construction.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Seven bedroom - pool table - swimming pool - sleeps 22
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176068
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Arkansas
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This was an excellent vacation spot! My siblings and I came here for a weekend get away and it was awesome!! Everything was well advertised! This definitely exceeded our expectations! Great Place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Seven bedroom - pool table - swimming pool - sleeps 22
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176068
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Russellville Ar
5

Maestro

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The property was as advertised and very clean. The layout provided for adults and children both having their own space. Dave provided a Christmas tree and when I called him about the grill malfunctioning, he had someone repair it within an hour late in the day. I recommend the property without any hesitation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Seven bedroom - pool table - swimming pool - sleeps 22
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176068
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Godfrey, IL
5

Location great for SDC and Branson Lake-Lives up to Pics-13 Family Members happy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
The kitchen/dining/living area was a perfect gathering place for our group of 13 and is larger than the pictures indicate. Everyone loved having their own bedroom and the showers never ran out of hot water (even with multiple people showering in a short timeframe). The close proximity to the pool was great. We ended up renting a boat at State Park Marine and fell in love with the lake.

The location was even better than we had expected. We were able to shoot up 265 and avoid all the “strip traffic”. We were concerned that a 25 minute drive to Silver Dollar City might be a “drag” since our last rental was only 3 minutes from the park. However, it didn’t feel like 25 minutes and we enjoyed seeing the lake and going over the dam repeatedly.

Our only disappointments were that the grill was not working well (Dave responded that he is going to replace it) and that there wasn’t any shade on the back deck in the evening.

Everyone agreed we would consider renting the Ozark Charm again and would definitely recommend it to others. Thanks for providing such a relaxing home for our family to make wonderful memories.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Seven bedroom - pool table - swimming pool - sleeps 22
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176068
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Arnold, MO, USA
5

An Ideal Get-away for a Large Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This home was truly an ideal place to stay, especially for our group, which consisted of a family of nine, five spouses, and ten grandchildren. Even with such a large group, we didn't feel crowded. The open floor plan on the main level really expands the space. The furnished deck out back was a comfortable place to spend time, especially in the evening. The house was well furnished with plenty of comfortable sofas and chairs and large flat screen TVs. The large dining table coupled with the breakfast bar/island made meals at the house very workable even for a group as large as ours. There were also enough showers available that you didn't feel like you had to compete to get in one. The community pool was very nice--perfect for small children and large enough to be enjoyable for adults as well. The location of the house was great also. It was only about a ten minute drive to the heart of Branson, and even closer to Table Rock State Park and Moonshine Beach and Park--two places we enjoyed going. We will definitely look at renting this house again for our next family trip to Branson.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Seven bedroom - pool table - swimming pool - sleeps 22
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p176068
+1 636 221-2977
Branson Missouri
Richmond, TX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Our family of 18 fit perfectly in your lovely home. The kitchen was stocked with almost everything we could imagine (4 coffeepots!). We were able to have grandparents on the main floor, and the kids enjoyed the basement. Thank you for providing such a nice rental property.
Helpful votes: 3/3