Hollywood Beach condo rental - From Balcony
From Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Hollywood Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom 2 bath sleeps 6

Oceanfront property plus inter coastal views through floor-to-ceiling windows and private balcony at a luxury building in Hollywood Beach.

Heated pool with sun deck and barbecue as well as garage parking and 24-hour security.

Walk distance from Hollywood Boardwalk.

Minutes from Bal Harbor and Sawgrass Mills Mall, 20 minutes from South Beach and 15 min to Fort Lauderdale and Miami International Airport.

NEWLY DECORATED AND FURNISHED.

I am a professional person, very responsible and serious about my work. I manage multiple properties since nine years ago and as result of my and my team's work we have many returning customers.

I leave in Miami near the properties I manage and have people on my team taking care of all needs of the properties and customers.

I enjoy my work and business very much and that assure customers that will find all that is promise and more!

Only will need your clothes and Not surprises, you will get what I offer you. Me and my team will be accessible to help in any way needed.

22 Reviews of Property 175989 in Hollywood Beach, Florida

OCEANFRONT Hollywood - 2b/2b What you see what you get
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 22 reviews
business
OCEANFRONT Hollywood - 2b/2b What you see what you get
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175989
+1 3052822144
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Spacious and Convenient!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
This Hollywood Beach condo was great! It was very spacious and would easily sleep 6 if not more. The condo was clean and there was everything one might need from plates and cutlery to beach towels and umbrella. There were plenty of sheets and towels available and the kitchen is actually nicer than what is pictured online; we especially appreciated the dishwasher! Both the bathroom and the kitchen had marble counters and there were televisions in every room, plus Wi-Fi access!

The building is nice too, with a guard at the reception, a nice pool and plenty of parking. We noticed on our last day that there was also a fitness room and play room. It is perfectly located too, with a supermarket and shops 5 minutes away, Miami about 30 minutes away and Aventura Mall 10 minutes away. The best part though, is having the beach right downstairs. We literally walked out of the building and followed a path that brought us to the beach!

Also, Nancy was very helpful in answering all of our questions. We had booked a seperate weekend trip elsewhere in Florida but decided to drive back to this condo because we liked it better!

I would definately stay here again!
Helpful votes: 9/11
business
OCEANFRONT Hollywood - 2b/2b What you see what you get
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175989
+1 3052822144
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
null
5

Paradise!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We had an absolutely wonderful experience during our 1 week vacation. The condo is very nice and comfortable with expecatacular views of the ocean. Very friendly atmosphere throughout the building and helpful and friendly staff. The place had every item one could possibly need and in perfect condition, my husband, my daughter and her husband and I felt really at home. It is close to any store one can possibly need, including great malls and even a bank accross the street.

There is nothing but great things to say about this place, we strongly recomend it!

M.L.
business
OCEANFRONT Hollywood - 2b/2b What you see what you get
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175989
+1 3052822144
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Russia
5

Wonderful time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I rented few times already and we are always satisfied with everything. The place is clean, beautiful and perfect with a little 2 years old girl. We will come again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
OCEANFRONT Hollywood - 2b/2b What you see what you get
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175989
+1 3052822144
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Ottawa
3

Spacious and Bright

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We stayed here for 2 weeks and enjoyed our stay. The description was accurate and the view from the balcony amazing. We ended up having to buy a few items for the kitchen, such as foil pans for the oven as there wasn't much to cook with.

The property was fairly clean, except for the carpet - but to be expected for a rental property with everyone likely keeping their shoes on.

The pool was nice and the gym was great. Overall it met our expectations.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
OCEANFRONT Hollywood - 2b/2b What you see what you get
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175989
+1 3052822144
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Detroit
1

Disappointing!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We arrived at the condo on a tuesday and immediately were deeply disappointed. We were told that if anyone asks, we are guests, not renters. So that made us feel like we were breaking rules from the beginning. The condo looks like the pictures, but the pictures do not show all of the dirt, stains and hair. The first 4 towels I picked to dry off my daughter had long black hairs on them. The sheets smelled like men's cologne, the air vents were stained black, the carpet was badly stained & pieced together, the black cover on the couch was stained, and there was a glass on the balcony with old cigarette and cigar butts. This was all noticed before traveling down to the beach that was badly polluted with cigarette butts and garbage. We were informed by Nancy's assistant that the pool was being fixed and would be filled the next day. So, on our way back from the beach, we were informed by the management company that the pool would not be fixed until "hopefully Memorial Day". (Memorial Day was one week after we returned home.) The next morning, we packed up our things and rented a room at a hotel in in Fort Lauderdale that was clean, had a functioning pool, and had direct access to the beach, which was clean and furnished with chairs and umbrellas. The best part about it was, the hotel was cheaper than staying in a filthy condo on the 16th floor, without a pool or decent beach. Also, after reading the rules and guidelines that are provided for you in the condo, Nancy expects the "renter" to remove all garbage and from what we understood, wash the towels and sheets. Which really made us wonder if the prior guests ever washed the sheets?? I would never recommend this condo to anyone. It was a horrible waste of money, but we should have known better. Prior to leaving home, it was very difficult to get a response email or phone call from Nancy. Very disappointed!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
OCEANFRONT Hollywood - 2b/2b What you see what you get
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175989
+1 3052822144
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
RI
1

Mixed Feelings

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
The place was very comfortable and easily accessible to many venues. My initial communications with Nancy went smoothly, however, toward the end of our agreement several people were involved and that left an uneasy feeling. I've never got to meet Nancy personally. Upon arrival I was met by a couple who gave us access to the place. We were instructed to meet them outside and entered through the back door. We were told that if anybody asked to say that we were guests of another person and felt like we had to be sneaking in and out of the place. A repairman had to come three times to fix the garbage disposal. The microwave didn't work. Worst of all someone entered the room and stole a GPS and a my mom's emergency cell phone. When calling the number some guy answered it and said that a man had sold it to him. When I informed Nancy of this occurrence she felt insulted and denied that anyone entered the place. I have no reason to be lying on this review and just wish that things would have turned out differently. My mother and five sisters had planned a special vacation for mother's day and it was marred by the aforementioned circumstances.
Owner's Response: Trying to offer a better service I prefer instead to leave or send a key, that myself or a person in my name welcome all guests, in case of too much luggage will be more comfortable entrance through service access on ground floor.

During guests stay I have offer myself and another contact in case that anything is needed or if something stop working and in that case as soon as possible, I sent a repair man to take care of anything, even if is on a weekend, like the case.

During stay of all guests I assure privacy and nobody will access apartment without guest presence, as was the case, that will offer peace of mind to the guest and assure me only the guest will be responsible for lost or misplace any single item.
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
OCEANFRONT Hollywood - 2b/2b What you see what you get
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175989
+1 3052822144
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Bs as, ARG
5

REALLY NICE VACATIONS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We spent a really nice hollydays. Nancy and her time are very helpfull.
The apt it´s very nice and has everything you need such as a great gym, nice pool and really usefull parkyng.
It is located in a great location near restaurants and supermarkets.
The apt is very clean and the building is very quiet to spent your vacations.
I do not hesitate in rent this apt again for our next hollydays.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/7
business
OCEANFRONT Hollywood - 2b/2b What you see what you get
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175989
+1 3052822144
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Toronto
5

Nancy was very helpful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
As we were getting on our flight down to Florida we received a call from Nancy letting us know that there had been a plumbing problem in the condo and that she would not be able to allow us to stay in the unit that we had rented. Not the call you want to receive as you are boarding a plane for your trip! However, she let us know that she had already found and made arrangements for us for an alternate property if we were interested or that she would offer us a refund if we wanted to make our own arrangements. Not only was the alternate property fantastic but Nancy's manner in dealing with the situation was very professional. We were all able to have an enjoyable vacation thanks to Nancy.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
OCEANFRONT Hollywood - 2b/2b What you see what you get
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175989
+1 3052822144
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Hallandale beach condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
This condo is actually south of Hollywood beach in a bit nicer area. Spacious 2 bedroom was very clean. Nice quiet pool and the beach is right out back. Short drive to Aventura Mall. We walked down to the Westin Diplomat for dinner one night and had a great meal. Not fancy, but perfect for a short winter getaway. The building was safe, but the lock on the kitchen door needed a deadbolt.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Already take care of kitchen lock. Always glad to hear from renters that enjoy the place and also have any comment that could improve the place.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
OCEANFRONT Hollywood - 2b/2b What you see what you get
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175989
+1 3052822144
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Toronto Canada
4

Condo rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Overall I had a very nice stay at the Siam condo. The apartment was very clean when I arrived and everything was as described in the website.
The bathrooms were very nice and up to date, as was the kitchen. Both bedrooms were large and there was plenty of closet space, including hanging space and lots of shelves. There were extra linens for the beds and plenty of clean white towels.
The location was very handy - a 7-11 across the street and the building was right at Hallendale Beach Blvd.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4