Rosemary Beach condo rental - Gulf Front Luxury
Gulf Front Luxury
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Rosemary Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 4 baths, sleeps 14

!!! Tagganale is the most luxurious and beautiful Gulf front vacation rentals on Highway 30-A. Built to exacting detail with quality materials, workmanship, craftsmanship and a superb eye for detail. Tagganale, situated on a 35 foot high bluff overlooking the emerald green waters of the Gulf, is a three level, three unit condominium unmatched in luxury. Secure with a gated entrance, coded elevators and security cameras. This first level unit has solid mahogany arched entry doors opening to a grand entrance foyer with gorgeous travertine floors with granite accents and beautiful wall sconces. Travertine floors throughout with the exception of marble or slate in the baths. Architectural features throughout such as three piece crown molding, 7 1/4' New Orleans baseboards, 4 ceiling medallions, marble and slate flooring & baths. Spacious living with adjoining 48 ft wide porch (porcelain tiled), expanding the living and entertaining area, wet bar, dining area with trayed ceiling, & chandelier.

Even the fussiest cook will love the gourmet kitchen, with custom cabinetry, Viking 6-burner gas cooktop with range hood and pot filler, two 30' Viking ovens, 42' SubZero refrigerator, two Bosch dishwashers, granite counters, large breakfast bar, wine refrigerator and more. Gulf front master suite has spectacular views and a sumptuous master bath, with Whirlpool tub, crystal chandelier, large walk-thru Italian marble glassed-in shower, private water closet and two walk-in closets. There is also a media room, just off the main living area that could also serve as a study, den or a fifth bedroom.

Additional features include surround sound throughout with two speakers in every room, two Rinnai instant hot water systems, two HVAC units, Andersen doors, Kolbe/Kolbe impact resistant windows, abundant storage and closet space, large laundry room with sink, private beach walkover. Guests of Tagganale will enjoy the Gulfside pool with hot tub. No details were overlooked in this spectacular residence!

Need more room? Please contact us for information on an additional unit!

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 175733 in Rosemary Beach, Florida

Tagganale, French & Italian Condo overlooking the Gulf !!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Tagganale, French & Italian Condo overlooking the Gulf !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175733
+1 901 6344501
Rosemary Beach South Walton
Memphis, Tennessee
5

DavidWinestone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Trust me you will find no better place anywhere along 30A or the Destin area for that matter. The photos and the clips you view of the property only do it a little justice. When you get there you are simply overwhelmed at its perfection. It is truly one of the greatest experiences you will have on the coast. Also close to intimate neighborhoods Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach and close to Seaside and all of its glory. Right out front is the walk/biking path that carries you for miles in either direction. But nothing beats the views of the Gulf from this fantastic property. Privacy is plentiful too! Go and enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tagganale, French & Italian Condo overlooking the Gulf !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175733
+1 901 6344501
Rosemary Beach South Walton
Memphis, TN
5

A Mediterranean Jewel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
The first time I stayed at Tagganale I thought I was on the French Riviera, except the water is more beautifully blue-green and the sand, snow-white. Tagganale is a lovely villa over-looking an expansive but intimate Seacrest beach. The decor of French antiques and colorful Oriental rugs, marble floors and exquisite crystal chandelier and sconces is very luxurious. While the living areas are bright with high ceilings and lots of natural light, the bedrooms and bathrooms are comfortable like a fine hotel room. My favorite places are the kitchen, open to the dining and living areas, with the finest appliances and utensils to cook for a crowd and the balcony where the pelicans and dolphins fly and swim by day and the stars and planets shine by night. Days at Tagganale for me are spent walking the beach, swimming in the ocean or pool and enjoying a magnificent sunset. Nights are fun for entertaining friends in such an incredible setting. I recommend it highly to all families and groups of friends looking for a spectacular vacation; it's like no other place on the beach!
Details:
1) Photos don't do it justice; it's so much more beautiful.
2) The property is very well maintained and always clean. There is safe and secure parking off Highway 30A.
3) The owner is always accomodating to his guests. He will answer questions immediately.
4) The location is the best. It's very quiet at Tagganale but Rosemary Beach is a few miles east and Seaside is a bit further to the west. There are fantastic restaurants and shops either direction.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Tagganale, French & Italian Condo overlooking the Gulf !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175733
+1 901 6344501
Rosemary Beach South Walton
Olive Branch, MS
5

We felt like we were in an Italian Palace!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Staying at Tagganale was like living in a beautiful, luxurious Italian Palace but with a much prettier beach than those in Italy. Usually when visiting Florida my husband plays golf & I spend my days on the beach or shopping, but not this time, we never wanted to leave. Everything was just perfect, the spectacular view from our bed, the sounds of the sea below, the gorgeous antiques, the crystal chandiler (3x the size of mine), the artwork, the private pool & hot tub and the most beautiful uncrowded white sand beach. It was like a romantic dream. We walked on the beach together, sat by the pool, grilled on the veranda and cooked some pretty fantastic meals in that wonderful kitchen. The only time we went out was New Year's Eve and even then we came home early to enjoy the fireworks on the beach. We are ruined! We will never be able to stay anywhere else. Thank you for the memories.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Tagganale, French & Italian Condo overlooking the Gulf !!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175733
+1 901 6344501
Rosemary Beach South Walton
Tennessee
5

A Stay to Remember

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Tagganale is one of the most satisfying places I have ever vacationed. Right on the beach, the views of the Gulf are simply amazing. But inside is where this place shines. Attention to detail is at a premium here. The living room and kitchen areas are completely open, spacious, and very inviting to the whole family. The furniture is upscale but not too much. The appliances are top of the line and user friendly. The place is super clean. The pictures are inviting, but really can't touch the actual views. Beyond the details, its really the feel of the place that I remember. It's grand but down to earth, elegant yet refined. You feel like a prince or princess in a castle at the beach, yet you can get your feet wet and not sweat it. It's a unique experience unlike any other I've ever had on a beach. Tagganale's use of space was well thought out. 10-14 people can easily have plenty of room and you have multiple views of the gulf from virtually every room. If I can describe Tagganale in a few words or less, it would be simply unbelivable and very memorable.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/13