Calabay Parc house rental - House Front
House Front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Calabay Parc House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

This beautiful, spacious, Non-Smoking, four bedroom villa is furnished and equipped to a very high standard. It is situated on Calabay Parc which is a prestigious development just off Highway 192 giving easy access to all major attractions and East and West Coasts.

There are two master bedrooms with queen-size beds and en suite bathrooms. Both beds have top quality pillow top mattresses for a good nights sleep. Each Master suite has direct access to the pool area. The two twin bedded rooms have a shared bathroom. The large family room includes a queen-size sofa-bed, 40' flat screen cable TV, DVD, and hi-fi. Patio doors lead out to the pool area. The open plan, fully-equipped kitchen has an informal eating area and is next to the formal dining room.

The mesh screened pool area has a covered lanai with ceiling fan, extended sun decks, and luxury patio furniture.It faces SW which ensures all day sun. The pool has optional heating and underwater lighting. THERE IS A POOL FENCE FOR THE SAFETY OF CHILDREN.

The Games Room has a 7'6' Pool Table, 7' Air Hockey Table and electronic darts. There are also 2 sets of golf clubs for guests to use.

The villa is ideally situated for visiting all the major attractions including Disney World, MGM Studios, Sea World, Universal Studios, Epcot, Busch Gardens, and many more. There is also first-class shopping and a variety of great value restaurants nearby. Golfers will be spoilt for choice by the numerous top class courses within minutes of the villa including Greg Norman's Champions Gate.

The Atlantic Ocean Beaches and the Space Coast are about an hours drive to the East and the white sandy beaches along the Gulf of Mexico are about 90 mins drive to the West.

Keywords: Home, villa, pool home, games room, wi-fi,

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 17556 in Calabay Parc, Florida

Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool Home/Games Room/Wi-Fi/ 15 Minutes Disney!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool Home/Games Room/Wi-Fi/ 15 Minutes Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17556vb
+44 208 249 0450 (England, UK)
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Bedford, NH
5

Will definitely come back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I have been to Orlando several times and stayed in a condo /hotel complex every time. This is the first I rented a house from VRBO, and I am extremely happy we did this. The house was clean, big enough for us 4 adults and 3 children. The location is very nice , and i s close to all the parks and attractions . The best part was our very own and heated pool. Most of the places in Florida have outdoor pools which are not heated. Even if we go in those pools, we cannnot stay there for a long time. Here we enjoyed the pool almost every day of our trip despite one day the temperature being 58 degrees.
Will definitely rent this house if we go again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool Home/Games Room/Wi-Fi/ 15 Minutes Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17556vb
+44 208 249 0450 (England, UK)
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Greenville, Indiana
5

Awesome house!! Close to EVERYTHING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this house. We wanted to be close to Disney because we didnt want to stay at Disney resorts. It was so nice on our non park days to relax in the peace and quietness of our own pool! If you are a person that doesn't like the hussle and bussle of Disney everyday this is the way to go! The house was very clean! We had one issue with the pool not being warm enough. The property management company fixed it right away!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool Home/Games Room/Wi-Fi/ 15 Minutes Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17556vb
+44 208 249 0450 (England, UK)
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

This house rocks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We just returned from a stay at this home. We were in the area to do all the major parks: seaworld, universal parks and Disney.

This home is the most bang for your vacation dollar, period. The cost is only slightly more than the Disney value resort, which is a ridiculously small room with two double beds and overcrowded pools - no thank you! This home is a very convenient and easy-to-navigate drive to the parks.

The house is very clean, the floor plan is open and SMART and the enclosed pool is awesome. We even played pool every night in the game room.

This was my first time renting through VRBO. Seriously, this house is a no brainier - rent it and you won't be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool Home/Games Room/Wi-Fi/ 15 Minutes Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17556vb
+44 208 249 0450 (England, UK)
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
chattanooga,tn
5

Johnson Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The owners were Awesome to work with and the house was superb. Very clean and it had everything we needed to relax for the week. The pool was fantastic and it was fun to shoot some pool in the evenings. You can't beat the location of this house. It is close to HWY 192 which has many, many places to eat and a lot of gift shops. It did not take us long to drive to Epcot or Universal and one day we drove to Cocco Beach. I would recommend this home to anyone looking for a great vacation in Orlando. It was so much better than a Hotel Room. If I go back to Orlando I will for sure rent this home again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool Home/Games Room/Wi-Fi/ 15 Minutes Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17556vb
+44 208 249 0450 (England, UK)
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Southeast Michigan, USA
5

We'd do it again in a heartbeat!

We'd do it again in a heartbeat!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was the first time we ever rented a house for vacation. It was a great experience.
My son-in-law had some work he had to do. So, while he used the free WiFi to do his work, the rest of us stepped out the sliding door and into the pool. Also, the grandkids and their mother tended to use the sun deck while we senior citizens typically used the lanai. Driving to the parks is reasonably convenient. The drive to / from Universal and the airport typically means enduring heavy traffic around the Lake Buena Vista area, but it's more than bearable. Large food store (with pharmacy - which I needed to use) and restaurants are conveniently located.
A house like this is much roomier than a hotel, even with a suite or connecting rooms. We frequently had a late lunch / early dinner near the house before we went to the parks. It was great being able to drop-off the leftovers for six in the full size refrigerator. It was also great to have breakfast items and snacks right there at grocery store prices. Having the regular size washer and dryer right there was really convenient.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool Home/Games Room/Wi-Fi/ 15 Minutes Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17556vb
+44 208 249 0450 (England, UK)
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Amazing Holiday

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I would just like to say a massive thank you for the hire of your villa in Calabay Park, we had an amazing time. The villa was absolutely spotless and could not fault it. Our family
so enjoyed this holiday it was the best holiday ever and we do intend on visiting Florida again in the near future. All the information that you gave us was so helpful I cannot thank you enough for giving us this opportunity to have such a fantastic holiday.
I just thought I would send you this email to tell you how much we enjoyed our holiday and that we were so impressed with your villa.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool Home/Games Room/Wi-Fi/ 15 Minutes Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17556vb
+44 208 249 0450 (England, UK)
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Beautiful Home

  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Our stay at your lovely villa in Calabay Parc with our children and grandchildren was spectacular. We truly had a marvelous time. The villa was in great condition and very comfortable . The pool was an absolute dream for us and the children(New Yorkers). thank you and we will definitely recommend you to our friends.
Thanks again,
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool Home/Games Room/Wi-Fi/ 15 Minutes Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17556vb
+44 208 249 0450 (England, UK)
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Wisconsin
5

Stunning Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This property was just BEAUTIFUL! The house was clean and very luxurious. The nice thing about the location is that it is smack dab in the middle of Florida..One day my family and I enjoyed Cocoa Beach and the next day we were deep sea fishing the Gulf of Mexico.. The owners were so easy to work with and very pleasant. I am a first time renter on VRBO and was apprehensive but they really made this process painless. All I can say is "WOW!" I would highly recommend this property to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your lovely comments - so glad you enjoyed your stay at our home.. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review as without feedback from guests it is not easy to know if we are missing anything that may be needed. We try to make the booking process as easy as we can and provide guests with all the help and information possible.
Thank you for looking after our home and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
Best Wishes from Colin and Ann.
Helpful votes: 8/8