Perdido Key townhome rental - Gorgeous sunsets
Gorgeous sunsets
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Perdido Key Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Innerarity Island is land before its time. Be revived by the serenity of the water that can be found surrounding you. Here you are able to fish, kayak, boat, sail, or just lay around and enjoy the warmth of the sun in your own backyard. Innerarity Point is a majestic place to relax and call your own home.

This is a three floor condominium. Parking and storage facilities are on the first floor. The second floor gives access to the living room, kitchen, full bathroom, and laundry room. The two bedrooms and another full bathroom are located on the third floor. Balconies lead off from the living room and master bedroom.

Keywords: Townhouse located literally on Perdido Bay, Swimming, Beach, Views, Dolphins, Fishing, Florida Beaches, Relaxation, Scenic

26 Reviews of Property 130003 in Perdido Key, Florida

LITERALLY ON THE WATER - INNERARITY POINT
average rating of 4.8076925 based on 26 reviews
business
LITERALLY ON THE WATER - INNERARITY POINT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130003vb
8009336068
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Ohio
5

Relax and Enjoy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Not our first stay at this property and certainly not our last. All new appliances, paint, and other amenities were great this year. Very relaxing location where you can elect to just relax and enjoy Perdido bay right off the deck or get in your car and be at the ocean, golfing, sightseeing etc. literally within minutes. Owner very helpful and a pleasure to interact with. Positive experience every year we have been there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
LITERALLY ON THE WATER - INNERARITY POINT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130003vb
8009336068
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Arkansas
5

Awesome home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Beautiful home. Gorgeous view! Close to everything we wanted to do! Beaches, restaurants, shopping, etc! Excellent rental!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LITERALLY ON THE WATER - INNERARITY POINT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130003vb
8009336068
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
5

Our second time at this WONDERFUL vacation condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I definitely would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a relaxing vacation. I feel at home when I am here. Very comfortable, clean, and well-maintained condo. The location is great for families with children. The kids love to play on their own private beach. Also, lots of activities close by (arcades, beach, gift shops, naval museum, Big Lagoon State Park, The Wharf, etc.) There is a Winn-Dixie and Publix about 2 miles away. Kelli is very friendly and helpful. Thank you for sharing your home with us. Will definitely be back for a third time!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LITERALLY ON THE WATER - INNERARITY POINT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130003vb
8009336068
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
5

Perfect Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a relaxing and great time at your condo! The place was very neat and clean. We enjoyed ourselves at the pool and on the beach right outside our door. The patio overlooking the water was a nice way to relax in the evening watching the sun go down. The washer/dryer and high speed internet was really nice to have. The public beach was very close about 5 miles away. There is also shopping close by. Everything we needed was right there which made for a very enjoyable vacation. We will definitely visit again!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
LITERALLY ON THE WATER - INNERARITY POINT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130003vb
8009336068
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Sugar Hill, GA
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This townhome unit was exactly as advertised. Very beautiful and relaxing! Everything was warm and comfortable. Kelli was quick to return our emails and answered all of our questions. Beautiful view of the bay! Very quiet location but close enough to the beach and restaurants. We enjoyed Triggers, The Original Point, and Lillian's Pizza. Johnson Beach was gorgeous. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
LITERALLY ON THE WATER - INNERARITY POINT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130003vb
8009336068
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Des Moines Iowa, United States
5

Winter get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We are brand new snowbirds and as luck would have it our first experience was exceptional. Innerarity Point was wonderful, just as pictured. Close to shoping yet seemed seculded, more things to see and places to explore than we could fit into our six week stay. Kelli was great, made us feel right at home. Everything needed in the kitchen was there, we did not need to bring a thing; beds were inviting and comfortable and all rooms were cozy and decorated nicely. Thanks Kelli, hope to see you next winter!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LITERALLY ON THE WATER - INNERARITY POINT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130003vb
8009336068
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Picayune, MS
5

Very nice place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Very nice townhouse. we enjoyed the quiet and hearing the water was a plus when you sit out on the balcony. That's my favorite part. Our little yorkie enjoyed the balcony too. :) I highly recommend if you want something clean and very nicely decorated. Loved every minute of our stay. I just can't say enough nice things about this townhouse. Everything was great!!! And Kelli is wonderful and very patient with all my questions. Thank you for sending deposit refund so promptly. I really hope to be back in the near future.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LITERALLY ON THE WATER - INNERARITY POINT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130003vb
8009336068
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
5

Very Relaxing Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My husband and I just returned from staying in this townhouse.. it was such a very nice and relaxing place! The house is decorated beautifully and truly felt like home away from home. It was well kept and had everything we needed for our stay. We even got to enjoy morning coffee on the balcony while watching the dolphins swim by. We will definitely be returning here for a future stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LITERALLY ON THE WATER - INNERARITY POINT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130003vb
8009336068
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Kentucky
5

Perdido Key

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Place was great with all the comforts of home, beautiful view, would love to return during the summer! Great for the dogs!!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
LITERALLY ON THE WATER - INNERARITY POINT
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p130003vb
8009336068
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Oak Harbor, WA
1

Beware, deposit is NOT refundable.

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
After staying in this condo, we did not receive the “refundable” security deposit back. We helped the owner by fixing issues such as the microwave not working and broken door handles, and we were “repaid” by her keeping our deposit. While the view is good, there are things like holes in the sheets and flooding carports that make this not such a great place to stay. Please be warned that this may happen to you and that there are nicer places with better service than this.
Owner's Response: This renter did not leave the unit as required by the rental agreement and check out instructions. Our housekeepers had to work 8 hours on this unit once the renters departed which kept new renters from checking in. We've never had an issue where our place was left in such disarray. As far as the holes in the sheets, I was not made aware of the issue. Our microwave did breakdown during their stay which the renter did purchase a new one and was inadvertently reimbursed twice for it - one by check and the other I took off their rent. I never received the funds back. With this experience, I do now require a larger deposit for guests staying longer than a month. In addition, I am placing a "no pet policy" on this unit since the rental agreement was not followed. I am quite at odds of why the renters waited almost a year to publish this review.
Helpful votes: 6/7