Cocoa Beach condo rental - Beach
Beach
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Cocoa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Welcome to Unit 314 at the Sandcastles Resort!...Part of the Stay in Cocoa Beach Family.

Sandcastles Unit 314 is the perfect place to get away and relax for you or the whole family. This immaculate 1,300 square foot, south facing condo is both spacious and clean. There are 2 bedrooms, and 2 bathrooms. The master bedroom has a king size bed and the guest bedroom has a double and twin bed (there is also a pull-out sofa in the living room).

The unit was recently renovated, and now offers many unique features such as:

1. A New 42 inch plasma TV

2. Free wireless internet

3. Private balcony with view of the Ocean

4. And much more

The Sandcastles complex itself is one of the best condominium buildings in the area, and offers the following:

1. Heated pool and spa

2. Private access to the beach

3. Tennis court

4. Sauna

5. Fitness membership at the health club across the street

6. Many close restaurants and attractions

7. and more

30 Reviews of Property 175413 in Cocoa Beach, Florida

Sandcastles...Heated Pool & Hot Tub...42' Plasma TV..WiFi...Ocean View
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 30 reviews
business
Sandcastles...Heated Pool & Hot Tub...42' Plasma TV..WiFi...Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175413
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Terrific Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Wonderful, clean condo. Everything you need for the beach (towels, chairs, umbrella, bodyboard). Beach is really close, beautiful pool. Condo fit our family of 6 comfortably (2 adults, 14, 10, 6, 4 yr old). On the edge of town so the beach was a little quieter, we liked that. Wasn't easy to find the first time (hint - right after International Palms resort). There were a few minor maintenance issues (washer left a 'lint' residue on dark clothes, bath fan didn't work, A/C wasn't set as posted, pull out sofa mattress needs to be replaced), Drew was informed and he was going to look into them all. But we can't wait to come back and look forward to returning next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sandcastles...Heated Pool & Hot Tub...42' Plasma TV..WiFi...Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175413
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlando florida
5

Terrific family vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I want to express our sincere thanks and appreciation for a most relaxing and enjoyable family vacation/ rental experience. The unit was sparkling clean, well equipped, and very comfortable for our family. The access to beautiful Cocoa Beach was just steps away and the condo pool one of the best pools I have ever been in! In fact the whole complex was pristine and very relaxing. I would certainly rent again, the price very reasonable and the manager most accommodating, even allowing us an extended check out time, which was so appreciated. We highly recommend the Sandcastle resort and working with Drew was without question, a most positive experience. Thank you very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Sandcastles...Heated Pool & Hot Tub...42' Plasma TV..WiFi...Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175413
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Kansas
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family (including teenagers) had a wonderful experience at Sandcastle. The location is fabulous and the unit was perfect for us. We would recommend it!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Sandcastles...Heated Pool & Hot Tub...42' Plasma TV..WiFi...Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175413
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Haliburton, ON
5

Coca Beach Condo Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The condo was what we were looking for in a vacation retreat. It is located adjacent to the beach with nice beach views from the balcony. It is a spacious and clean condo with lots of natural light and all the convieniences from home. Although, the kitchen is great and has everything we would want or need, we prefer to eat out quite a bit on holidays. There are numerous great restaruants in walking distance. Some of these have evening entertainment especially on the weekends.

The pool and hot tub area were nice and the whole building seemed very well maintained.The pictures are accurate representations of the unit and Drew was helpful and easy to deal with,

Andrew and Anne
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Sandcastles...Heated Pool & Hot Tub...42' Plasma TV..WiFi...Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175413
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Cazenovia, NY
5

Recent Florida stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The condo was very nice. Very clean, excellent location, had all of the amenities needed. Drew has been a pleasure to deal with.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Sandcastles...Heated Pool & Hot Tub...42' Plasma TV..WiFi...Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175413
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Pittsburgh
5

Thanksgiving Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We enjoyed our time in this condo very much. As described, it was very spacious and had beautiful light streaming in the windows. It always had a wonderful breeze and it was so relaxing to fall asleep hearing the ocean in the distance. The condo complex is very comfortable, private, quiet and immaculately clean. The location of this condo is excellent and is in easy walking distance of many restaurants, the pier, the public library, shops, etc. The owner was very responsive to our questions via email. Be sure to contact Fin Expeditions for a nice, quiet, eco-friendly tour of the local lagoons and mangroves. You may just see a manatee like we did! We will consider staying here again if we get back to CB. Enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Sandcastles...Heated Pool & Hot Tub...42' Plasma TV..WiFi...Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175413
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlando, Florida
5

SC 314

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This unit had everything you needed for your vacation stay included a well stocked kitchen. The condo was open, light, bright and airy. The patio was a beautiful place to relax and view the ocean. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a nice spacious condo on a beautiful Florida beach.

B.L.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Sandcastles...Heated Pool & Hot Tub...42' Plasma TV..WiFi...Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175413
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Orlando, Florida
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was our 4th visit to Drew's Condo and we have never been disappointed.. It's very comfortable
and convenient to shopping. It contains everything you might need in the kitchen and throughout,
and everything is just as described. We particularly like to visit Cocoa Village. to shop for unusual
gifts. The fact that we can bring our little dog is a big plus .
Drew has always been very friendly and helpful and I would recommend the property to any friend
or relative,( and have).


I
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Sandcastles...Heated Pool & Hot Tub...42' Plasma TV..WiFi...Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175413
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Shepherdstown, WV
5

Great Accommodations -- Condo had everything we needed.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Spent Easter week at Drew's condo and had a wonderful time. Excellent location - convenient to grocery store and pier. The condo itself has everything you need, including beach chairs and boogie boards for the kids. Safe and secure condo complex and very well maintained. The swimming pool was spotless.
Condo is also close to Orlando and other nearby attractions. We took two day trips -- Legoland & Cape Canaveral and found the drive to/from both locations very easy.

Highly recommend this condo. We hope to be back next year!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Sandcastles...Heated Pool & Hot Tub...42' Plasma TV..WiFi...Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p175413
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Indiana
5

Tracy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was a very clean, comfortable condo. Everything we needed from towels to pots and pans were available. There was also beach furniture for use, which was nice. The beach was never too crowded and I really liked the safety features in place for access to the building. I also liked the convenience of having the washer and dryer available. I'd definitely come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3