Columbia Falls condo rental - View from the Balcony Swan Mountain and Glacier NP
View from the Balcony Swan Mountain and Glacier NP
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Columbia Falls Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 2 Bedrooms + Loft - 2 Baths - (Sleeps 8)

Two-story windows provide panoramic views of The Swan Mountain Range and surrounding Flathead Valley. With 1600 square feet and cathedral ceilings, this spacious condo provides a superior home away from home.

On the main floor, the living and dining rooms are furnished with Bob Timberlake Furniture by Lexington. There is a wood-burning fireplace in the living room. A new La Crosse leather sleep sofa featuring 7' extra long mattress is for your comfort and enjoyment. The large Timberlake entertainment center holds a new large HDTV and DVD. This room has new luxury carpet. The Timberlake dining suite seats eight. A new electric grill is found on the private balcony.

The kitchen has all new stainless appliances featuring water filtration with ice and water dispenser. The new range has a convection oven. New granite countertops and stainless sink add to the beauty and functionality. All new dishes, glasses pots and pans and small appliances are added.

The downstairs bath has new cabinets with granite countertops and under mount sink, A new commode is also added. The downstairs bedroom has a new Laura Ashley queen bed with new pillowtop mattress and down comforter. New luxury carpet adds to the beauty and comfort of this room. The laundry room has new oversize washer and dryer.

Stairs leading to the upper level as well as the loft has new luxury carpet.

The loft has a new LaCrosse sleep sofa ,a new computer chair at the desk and also free high speed Internet for your convenience. A large new HDTV, DVD, and receiver for radio and music with surround sound speakers, which are also in the dining room makes for great sound throughout the unit.

The large master bedroom has a new Laura Ashley king bed with pillowtop mattress and down comforter. The matching entertainment

center has a large HDTV and DVD for your pleasure. Matching bedside tables feature pull out trays for drinks or breakfast in bed.

The master bath features Brazilian Cherry floor and new designer vanity with granite top and under mount sinks. A new comfort height commode completes the remodel here. The large two person jacuzzi offers wonderful relaxation after a day at the park, skiing, golfing, or hiking.

The large walk in closet could easily and comfortable become a nursery with the addition of a crib.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 174914 in Columbia Falls, Montana

Deluxe Condo at Meadow Lake Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Deluxe Condo at Meadow Lake Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174914
+1 828 328-6732
Columbia Falls Glacier Park
Salt Lake City, Utah
5

Guestbook Comment

The condo was fabulous! Big, spacious, clean and comfortable. Georgous views from the picture windows. The staff was non-intrusive yet helpful when...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2005
  • Stayed: Feb 2005
The condo was fabulous! Big, spacious, clean and comfortable. Georgous views from the picture windows. The staff was non-intrusive yet helpful when we had questions. I would definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Deluxe Condo at Meadow Lake Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174914
+1 828 328-6732
Columbia Falls Glacier Park
Charlotte, NC
5

perfect winter vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We were beyond pleased the minute we walked into this condo at Meadow Lake Resort. It is spotlessly clean and so well kept. Our 10-day stay there was comfortable and cozy while we enjoyed the great view of falling snow and the beautiful surroundings through the large den windows. The beds are exceptionally comfortable, the kitchen very well stocked with everything you need and you feel like you're in a home instead of a rental. We had family to visit there often and everyone loved the condo. We even used the grill on deck during the snowfall!!!! We look forward to our next visit with our son and his family in Montana and will definitely rent this condo again. Would hate to stay anywhere else!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Deluxe Condo at Meadow Lake Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174914
+1 828 328-6732
Columbia Falls Glacier Park
Kansas City, Missouri
5

Wonderful vacation place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Carol.

you have wonderful place in this Medow Lake Golf Resort.. We have been so lucky to found your lovely home and had a such good time. Daily trip to Glacier Park has been so exciting and short distance to Waterton Lakes also was additional treat to us. Hopefully, we may come back visit your place soon. Thanks again for the use of your excellent condo.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. We strive to make our rentals just like home. We are pleased that you took advantage of God's beautiful scenery here, especially at Glacier and Waterton.
Thanks again,
Carol
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Condo at Meadow Lake Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174914
+1 828 328-6732
Columbia Falls Glacier Park
5

Wonderful place to stay while touring Glacier National Park and the surrounding areas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We had a wonderful vacation in the condo at Columbia Falls. The condo is a 10 minute drive to the airport. The golf course was in great shape, and my husband got a discount because we were staying at the resort. We ate pizza one night at Trudy's, and it was so tasty yet different. There are several nice grocery stores very close. The condo is great . . .beautiful, updated, and every detail has been thought of . . . .thank you, Carol! The beds were comfortable! It was so nice to take naps with the fan on, and the breeze blowing through the open windows. I cooked several meals, as there were 6 of us, and the kitchen is complete and easy to work in. Our favorite outings . . . rafting, the Red Bus tour up to Logan Pass, visiting the town of Whitefish, and riding the sky lift up and back at Big Mountain.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Condo at Meadow Lake Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174914
+1 828 328-6732
Columbia Falls Glacier Park
Wisconsin
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We rented this condo for 5 nights in June 13- 17.This condo was very clean, tastefully decorated and plenty of space for a family of 5. Close to the West Glacier entrance to GNP. Grocery store right down the road. We enjoyed grilling out on the patio every night.I would recommend this condo you will not be disappointed. Home owners are very easy to deal with.Thank you Carol for sharing your lovely condo we have wonderful memories of our summer vacation to Glacier..Tom/Donna Bennett Wisconsin
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Condo at Meadow Lake Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174914
+1 828 328-6732
Columbia Falls Glacier Park
Chicago
5

Most Beautiful Place On Earth!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This property was just beautiful. It had everything we needed (except salad tongs) to make our stay comfortable. the view was spectacular...mountains in every direction. Great hiking, biking and rafting. The place was just remodeled by the owners and they did an incredible job. There was a great place to eat right across the street that was terrific if we decided not to cook. The property had an easy drive to enter GNP. The community pool and hot tubs were great after a long day of hiking.
There were other sights to see within a very reasonable distance to travel. The owners were friendly and accessible. We only had 4 adults but the place could accomodate more! Plenty of room to have privacy as well.

We had the time of our lives!

Laura
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Condo at Meadow Lake Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174914
+1 828 328-6732
Columbia Falls Glacier Park
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Great condo near Glacier Park, Montana

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
The condo was very clean, comfortable, and very nicely decorated. I would recommend the condo to friends for a pleasant stay. We loved the Pollo Grille outside Whitefish on Wisconsin Road for dinner.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Deluxe Condo at Meadow Lake Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174914
+1 828 328-6732
Columbia Falls Glacier Park
Palo Alto, CA
5

Guestbook Comment

Thank you Carol. We very much enjoyed our stay at your lovely condo. Your luxurious interiors made us feel pampered. Your views of the golf course a...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Thank you Carol. We very much enjoyed our stay at your lovely condo. Your luxurious interiors made us feel pampered. Your views of the golf course and mountains were spectacular. We took advantage of the short walk to the resort's stores, pools and recreation center. Meadow Lake Resort's location was convenient to Glacier, Kalispell and Whitefish and we appreciated the large grocery store only a couple of miles away on Hwy 2. We would definitely consider staying here again. Thanks for a lovely and comfortable stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Condo at Meadow Lake Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174914
+1 828 328-6732
Columbia Falls Glacier Park
Greenville, SC
5

Guestbook Comment

This condo exceeded our expectations. The decor and amenities were superior and the location is wonderful. There is quick access to restaurants and ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
This condo exceeded our expectations. The decor and amenities were superior and the location is wonderful. There is quick access to restaurants and activities in Whitefish and the Flathead Valley. Golf at Meadow Lake is excellent, with other great courses nearby. Of course, the National Park is only minutes away. We hope to return and would definitely rent this condo again.
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you loved our home as much as we do. It is our pleasure to share it with you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Deluxe Condo at Meadow Lake Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174914
+1 828 328-6732
Columbia Falls Glacier Park
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
5

Guestbook Comment

This is one of the best decorated vacation home we ever rented for the past 5 years. It is clean, comfortable and has everything we need. We definit...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
This is one of the best decorated vacation home we ever rented for the past 5 years. It is clean, comfortable and has everything we need. We definitely will rent this place again if we going to visit Glacier Park.
Helpful votes: 1/1