Gatlinburg condo rental - Full Kitchen with Granite Counters
Full Kitchen with Granite Counters
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Gatlinburg Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, which includes a Master Suite, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Nestled in the heart of Downtown Gatlinburg, this gorgeous fully equipped Mountain View Condominium is the perfect getaway for you and your family. 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Pool, Jacuzzi, Sofa Sleeper Bed, Unit Sleeps 8. Walking distance to the Aquarium and other major attractions. Majestic Golf Courses nearby as well as Hiking and Biking Trails.

Master Suite includes King-Sized bed, Whirlpool Bathtub, and a Private Finely Finished Ceramic-tiled Shower.

The Second Bedroom is perfect for your additional guests. With 2 Full-sized beds, this room can sleep up to four additional guests comfortably.

Your kitchen is Fully Equipped so you can enjoy your meals anytime, day or night. Luxurious Granite Counter tops and warm wood cabinetry provide the detailed finish you deserve.

Your living area includes a sofa sleeper and chair paired with a Gas Burning Brick Fireplace to cozy up on cool nights.

Please email us so that we can tell you more about our exclusive offers.

Gatlinburg Treetop View Unit 4042: Please email us so that we can tell you more about our exclusive offers.

Rates are negotiable! Long term leases available. Great for traveling nurses.

Gatlinburg is home to some of the most picturesque golf courses, providing unique and challenging holes. Nestled amongst rolling hills and wooded greens a true delight for golfers of all levels.

BENT CREEK GOLF COURSE

3919 East Parkway

Gatlinburg, TN 37738

GATLINBURG GOLF COURSE

520 Dollywood Lane

Pigeon Forge , TN 37863

TENNESSEE GOLF

870 Winfield Dunn Parkway

Sevierville, TN 37862

More Details
Hide Details

We purchased this vacation rental as a place where our family could get together a few times a year. We started out with a management company, but decided to take on the challenge of managing it ourselves. This allowed us to feel more personally engaged with the guests staying in our unit. It has been a rewarding experience as we have developed many relationships with repeat guests.

Lisa LaCount purchased this condo in 2007

We purchased this vacation rental as a place where our family could get together a few times a year. We started out with a management company, but decided to take on the challenge of managing it ourselves. This allowed us to feel more personally engaged with the guests staying in our unit. It has been a rewarding experience as we have developed many relationships with repeat guests.

The downtown location is perfect. The condo is situated so that you can enjoy the mountain view without being right on the street. However, you are just steps away from the main Parkway. The elevator access to street level allows you walk to attractions, restaurants, shopping and hiking trails in the National Forest.

42 Reviews of Property 174880 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

April dates left! Downtown Location, MTN Views, Pool, 2BDRM, Whirlpool Tu
average rating of 4.7380953 based on 42 reviews
business
April dates left! Downtown Location, MTN Views, Pool, 2BDRM, Whirlpool Tu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174880
630 334-9451
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Austin, TX
5

Excellent Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
My husband, I and our two teenage sons spent the Christmas week (Dec. 19-26, 2009) in this condo. All four of us left Gatlinburg very satisfied (and those who travel with teenagers know what I mean…).

Pros: 1) Extremely nice and promptly responding hostess. Thank you, Lisa! 2) Reasonable price. 3) Perfect location – on top of a hill next to the main street, providing all the privacy needed for a vacation while being within walking distance from the main attractions. For example, the Ripley’s are only within five to ten minutes walk and save you the trouble to find a parking spot which could be a challenge during holidays. 4) Two large, separate, enclosed balconies with a fabulous view. From the balcony, one can hear the soothing murmur of a nearby creek. 5) A separate TV set in each room with cable access and about 20 channels to choose from. 6) Wireless Internet access. 7) Some owners would advertise their condo as sleeping four people comfortably but when you arrive it turns out your teenage kids have to sleep in one bed… Not in this condo! It has two separate beds in the second bedroom.

Cons: No cons! Absolutely great condo! Highly recommend!

While in Gatlinburg, we recommend to visit: Cirque de Chine, Dixie Stampede, Ripley's Aquarium, Oak Ridge National Laboratory (one our drive, but if you travel with teenagers “go carts” type of experience might not be appealing any more).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It's so nice to be able to assist guests as to what attractions they might enjoy while visiting the area. Having a 12 year old myself, I can relate to anyone traveling with kids.
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
April dates left! Downtown Location, MTN Views, Pool, 2BDRM, Whirlpool Tu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174880
630 334-9451
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Was absolutely perfect for our Gatlinburg visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This condo was perfect for our visit. Pictures and description very accurate. Very clean and up to date.
My husband and I were in town with three teenagers. We had plenty of space in the condo. Our son slept on the pullout sofa and he thought it was very comfortable.
it was conveniently located. All we had to do was walk down the driveway or take the elevator and we were on the parkway. So close we let the kids walk to Subway, Ripley's Believe It or Not, and to the shops on the parkway.
We visited the Aquarium and the condo is close enough that you can walk to even this.
Even though it is close to the parkway there wasn't any noise from the street .
Loved to listen to the creek on the backside of the condo.
We visit the area frequently and love the TFI Friday's in Gatlinburg and we were just across the parkway from there.
We also always visit Blaine's and this visit we went to The Hard Rock Cafe and were very pleasantly surprised at how good their food was.
Walked up to Laurel Falls and visited Cade's Cove.
Excellent service and response from Lisa, the owner.
Would definitely recommend.
Owner's Response: We are so glad guests can enjoy the convenience of the location and still have the quiet and privacy of the condo. The little creek is an absolute gem. Looking forward to hearing from you on future visits to Gatlinburg.

Best,
Lisa
business
April dates left! Downtown Location, MTN Views, Pool, 2BDRM, Whirlpool Tu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174880
630 334-9451
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This condo was perfect. Everything is exactly as described. The balconey great to sit and relax in the evening. We were able to walk right on to the parkway. Lisa was very professional and the rental process so easy. We will be sure to recommend this condo to our friends and family and we would definately stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April dates left! Downtown Location, MTN Views, Pool, 2BDRM, Whirlpool Tu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174880
630 334-9451
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Georgia
5

Won't be staying anywhere else!

Won't be staying anywhere else!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family has been coming to Gatlinburg for 40+ years. Our usual New Years hotel recently closed and we had to find somewhere else to stay. Wish Iwe had found Lisa's condo sooner. It was perfect. There were 60,000 people in Gatlinburg for the ball drop and fireworks and after the festivities we never heard any of the street commotion. We watched everything from our front porch. You can't beat the location. Right off the main drag for privacy but close to anything you want to do. The pictures were right on. Loved the view from the balconies - up to Ober Gatlinburg. There was everything there we needed. It was super clean and the beds were so comfy. Since the condo is relatively new it had all the modern conveniences - not something many of the older establishments in Gatlinburg have. We had 3 adults and 2 preteen children in our group and there was more than enough space for everyone. Lisa was a dream to work with. She checked in on us during our stay to be sure everything was as we had hoped. The condo was very affordably priced for the location and ammenities. I would definitely recommend Lisa and her condo to anyone looking for the perfect place to stay in Gatlinburg. We will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
April dates left! Downtown Location, MTN Views, Pool, 2BDRM, Whirlpool Tu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174880
630 334-9451
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

unit 4042

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
nice condo! beautiful mountain view, clean , helpful owner, easy checkin, close-walk to town- make sure u use the breezeway and elevators to walk down to street- dont try to walk UP the driveway. great stay, would go back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April dates left! Downtown Location, MTN Views, Pool, 2BDRM, Whirlpool Tu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174880
630 334-9451
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

rm 1042

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Awesome place!! Went there for my sons wedding and we rented several units at this facility. by far this was the nicest. Clean , early checkin, friendly and very helpful owners, Will stay again. on second nite we walked out door to find a huge bear pouncing up and down on garbage can !!! Made our stay- my new daughter-in-law and son will have an awesome story to tell for next 30 years!! close to town walk to everything.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Jamie and congrats to the newly weds! Looking forward to having you stay with us again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April dates left! Downtown Location, MTN Views, Pool, 2BDRM, Whirlpool Tu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174880
630 334-9451
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Germantown Hills, Il
5

Very nice condo, Clean, well maintained, quiet, and convenient to Gatlinburg.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Had a very nice stay. Lisa was easy to work with, and certainly I would recommend this condo.
business
April dates left! Downtown Location, MTN Views, Pool, 2BDRM, Whirlpool Tu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174880
630 334-9451
Gatlinburg Tennessee
4

Had a great stay - Thank you!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a great stay in your wonderfull condo. Also the location is very convenient. It was a pleasure to stroll in Gatlinburg downtown without having to take the car back. Thank you so much! We will sure will contact you for our next stay in Gatlinburg. Thanks again!
Owner's Response: Thank you Jessica! We look forward to having you back.
business
April dates left! Downtown Location, MTN Views, Pool, 2BDRM, Whirlpool Tu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174880
630 334-9451
Gatlinburg Tennessee
JACKSON TN
4

Gatlinburg Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Great location off of the Parkway in Gatlinburg....Great mountain view of the mountain, the cabins on top of the mountain, & Ober AirTram. No need for a car in Gatlinburg unless heading to Pigeon Forge.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
April dates left! Downtown Location, MTN Views, Pool, 2BDRM, Whirlpool Tu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174880
630 334-9451
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Ann Arbor, Michigan
4

Mountain Retreat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Great location and setting. Convenient to everything. The amenities in the condo were just right. We used the WiFi to help map out our day plans in the park and other than occasional connectivity issues, everything else was just right.

We would certainly stay again the next time we vacation in Gatlinburg.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway