Shores of Panama condo rental - A View of the Beach from my Condo
A View of the Beach from my Condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6-8

This luxury beachfront condo is in the brand new Shores of Panama resort. It is the ultimate vacation destination with its top-notch multi-million dollar amenities: Lagoon style pools includes waterfalls, fountains, Tiki bars, exotic tropical landscaping, indoor heated pool, spa, sauna, fitness center etc. My 9 ft ceiling unit is professionally decorated with great attention to details. I took the pictures recently. The living room is equipped with a HD Plasma TV, HBO, Cinemax etc...High-speed wireless Internet is available free in the whole condo, lobby and pool areas. The kitchen has full dinnerware to serve 8. The master suite is gorgeous with a king-size bed, HD TV, DVD and a full luxury private bath. The 2nd bedroom has a queen-size bed, HD Plasma TV and full private bath. The 3rd room has 2 bunk beds twin size with full bath. The linving room has a queen size sofa bed. All bathrooms have marble. This new family-oriented condo is the perfect place for your next vacation.

Walking Distance Attractions: The famous restaurant Pineapple Willy's is less than 200 feet from the resort. Other attractions next door are: Ripley's museum, Go-carts, Miniature Golf, Movie Theaters, Pier Park and many more.

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 174879 in Shores of Panama, Florida

Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
average rating of 4.7826085 based on 25 reviews
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Not Specified
5

Guestbook Comment

We have just returned from a wonderful stay at Shores of Panama.The resort and room were beautiful! The condo was very well decorated and spacious! Bo...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
We have just returned from a wonderful stay at Shores of Panama.The resort and room were beautiful! The condo was very well decorated and spacious! Booking was very easy and the owners were pleasant to work with! We would definitely return!
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

Unforgettable family trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had an amazing time in Panama City Beach. This condo is beautiful, it had a great beach front view and is conveniently close to many restaurants and shopping centers. It was simple to contact and rent from this owner. We will definitely be back!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review!!!
My goal is to ensure that my guests have a great time. I have owned this condo since the resort was opened and I will keep it for many years to come.
I have a lot of returning guests who enjoy renting from me and who always like my condo every time they come back to my place. Their complete satisfaction is mine too.
Thanks again!
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Hawesville, KY
1

Family that loves the beach!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The Shores of Panama is a lovely resort, the pool is very inviting and relaxing! You do have to purchase wrist bands at the front desk to use any of the resort amenities or even get to the beach without going to a public beach access, which is not stated in the owner's description or in the rental agreement. He did however return the $241+ that was spent on wrist bands after our return home. As far as the condition of the condo, I recommend that on the day you check in you take pictures of the condo and send to the owner. Strip the beds and take pictures of the mattresses as well. I followed the housekeeping requirements for deposit return by stripping the sheets and mattress pads to prepare for washing by the cleaning crew. When I did this, the master bedroom mattress had a stain on it where I had been sleeping the entire week. After returning home, I inquired about my deposit return and the owner emailed pictures of the mattress to me that his cleaning crew sent to him about this stain. If the cleaning crew noticed, the sheets nor the top of the mattress pad had this stain, therefor it could not have been from our stay. He has yet to reply to me regarding this and I still have no deposit. I have rented through VRBO for many years and have never had a problem. Also, upon our arrival, the cleaning crew informed us that the dryer was not working. I contacted the owner and it was not repaired until Thursday afternoon. We were there from Saturday-Thursday with no dryer, 4 adults and 2 children. Be sure to check the dishes before you use them as well, many were dirty and needed rewashing. The condo is not as well maintained as some that I have stayed in. The condo is not Gulf Front, it is Gulf View, you can only see one direction and only a small portion of the beach. I specifically asked the owner if it was Gulf front and he said yes. You cannot see the west side of the beach from his balcony. We did have a nice vacation but am very disappointed not to get my deposit back. It has been over a week since we have checked out and still no contact back from the owner regarding this.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: For me as the Owner of the condo, it is imperative that no stains (blood specifically) are left on any mattresses in the condo. I do understand that accidents may happen but for the respect of other guests it must be fixed right away prior to check-out. Due to this incident I had to buy a new mattress for the master bedroom that cost over $1300.

I have owned this beautiful condo since the resort was built. My guests and I love this beautiful condo . They love the beach front view from my condo and never complained. The layout of the Shores of Panama is part of the beauty of the resort. Over 50% of my current rentals are from returning guests or their friends. The excellent (five stars) reviews that they have posted for years, testified how lovely the condo and the resort are.

I addressed the dryer issues with GE as fast as we could. In fact I have purchased and installed brand new washer and dryer in the condo.
Respect of the hygiene of my guest is imperative for me. I provide them nothing less than high quality condo.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Paducah, KY
5

Great Condo, Great Views, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your Condo during our vacation this year. The condo was beautiful and well equiped. We had everything we needed. Having that 3rd full bathroom was great since we had teenagers that tend to hog the bathroom. We also enjoyed being in the middle of everything...Walmart being across the street was so convenient, Pineapple Willy's next door, and just being able to walk around to the stores and shop without having to drive was fun. While we were there we took advantage of the Spa that you have on location there and I bought my wife a massage. She says that really made her vacation. I also wanted to thank you being so helpful when we were making the arrangments. We were considering several different condos, but we finally chose to rent from you because of how friendly and easy you were to deal with. We will definately contact you for our trip down next year. Thanks Again!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Birmingham, Alabama, USA
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our stay in this condo was amazing. We had plenty of room and very comfortable (a home away from home) Everything was top notch. Very clean and well taken care of. The photos properly depict the beauty of this place and we would definitely stay there again without any reservations. Great location. The owner is more than helpful with any questions or concerns and goes to the extreme to make sure his guests have a wonderful experience. Very pleased :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Wyoming, MI
5

Awesome Family/Friend Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our family and another family shared the condo. We loved it! The view of the pool (which is super cool for adults and kids alike) and the ocean was fantastic, and the condo was clean and well decorated. My family and I will definitely stay at this condo again. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Brookville, IN
5

Very Satisfied Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We rented this condo and loved it! It was very nicely decorated, clean, and comfortable; also has a great kitchen, family room, 3 bedrooms, and 3 bathrooms, and is conveniently located. We loved the lagoon pool, and enjoyed it very much. This condo and lagoon pool enhanced our vacation since it was such an outstanding place to stay. It is well managed, great price, and the owner is great to do business with. Our family, includes parents, a married son and his wife ages 24, an unmarried daughter aged 22. We were all very well satisfied and can't wait to return again. We all highly recommend doing business with the owner and renting this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
United States
5

Stayed Oct. 8-15, 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Our family shared this condo with my brother and his family (8) total and we had a great time. The condo was beautiful and actually better than I expected. The rooms were great and the bunk room with the bathroom was very help. I wasn't expecting 3 bathroom with 3 showers. That was nice when we were all getting ready to go out after spending the day on the beach or by the pool. Owner was very nice and easy to communicate with. We will stay at this unit again in the future.
Same owner of a room on the 13 floor, we had friends who rented that condo and they were very happy with their place too!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
New York
5

AMAZING VACATION SPOT IN PCB AREA!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The Condo is in a central location in Panama City Beach. The Condo itself is gorgeous, clean and in a great resort. All of the rooms were spacious and had their own bathrooms which is nice for a big group. The condo owner is a great person to do business with! Has great communication with renters and helpful. We had an issue with the fire alarm and he IMMEDIATELY took care of it. The Shores of Panama resort is gorgeous with unique pool area and great location on the beach. Great place for all ages, loved staying here! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CONDO. Great Condo, Great Location and most importantly GREAT PRICE!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Shores of Panama: Luxury Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174879
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Iowa
5

Fantastic location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Our stay was delightful due to the concern and efforts of the unit owner. This location is centrally located, across from the Walmart, and close to all attractions. We decided that Fire Fly was our favorite restaurant, but, Uncle Ernie's is well worth a visit. Panama City Marina has great entertainment , as does Breakers on the Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the comments. My guests are part of my family and their complete satisfaction is my priority number 1. I am pleased that they love the condo and the location of the resort. Thank you
Helpful votes: 2/2