Wading River cottage rental - bedroom queen comfortable bed
bedroom queen comfortable bed
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Wading River Cottage Rental Photos and Description
1 Br Cottage Sleeps 4, 1Full bath, Fully equipped kitchen w/Appliances

1 Br Beach Cottage Sleeps 4, 1Full bath, Fully equipped kitchen w/Appliances

Brand new affordable beach cottage guest house, located directly on the beach! This stunning 1 Br beach guest house is magnificently located right on the beach, with a large patio/deck with a large BQ lounge chairs and outdoor dining area for 4. There are stunning water views. The cottage is all New, Everything fully furnished , towels, linen- just bring your clothing & Food. SO many amenities- Kayaks, stand up paddle board, Paddle boats, Fishing poles, fishing boat, canoe, all amenities included. Fisherman's Paradise, 5 Star restaurant located 10 steps away. Breathtaking views, Beautifully Decorated, Cable TV, Internet, Telephone, Full bathroom and also outdoor hot & cold shower, Boat and vehicle parking 2 spots, 5 Star Restaurant (La Plage), New Appliances, Breath Taking Sunsets,

All on your own Private Beach !!! Pet friendly!

Our Beach Cottage is the perfect getaway. Being able to relax on the beach while remaining close to all the action is ideal for any vacation. All our homes are only minutes away from Long Island's Vineyards, East Wind Spa & long Islands famous farm stands or Atlantis Marine World, Tanger Outlet Mall, Skydiving, and much more. If you have the urge to go to the Hampton's or Montauk, you can easily do so. One straight road will take you to both destinations within 25 minutes. If experiencing New York City is what you'd like to do, it's only an hour and a half away. Being able to see it all is what makes our Long Island Beach Houses the perfect getaway.

We are known for being #1 Bachelorette party or all girls weekend getaway as well as family reunions and weekend getaways because we are only 1 1/2 hr from NYC. If you are having a wedding out east this is the perfect place to house your guests

We have multiple properties on the same beach (neighboring houses that we rent) so we can accommodate as many people you need.

If you want to stay In Long Island on the beach and NYC we can give you the best places for your Holiday!

We have more properties on the North Fork & in the Hampton's also in the heart New York City

Here is a list of all the amenities this home includes:

BQ On a Large Private patio seating for 4 and lounge chairs

Breathtaking views

Cable TV/ High- Speed wireless Internet

Telephone

Lifeguard

Out door hot & cold shower

Fishing

5 Star Restaurant just steps away (La Plage)

New appliances

Private Beach

Peddle Boat

Stand Up Paddle

Canoe/Kayak

Air Conditioning

Heating

Full Playground steps away

Walking distance to pizza & a Deli

Our Homes are available for movie shoots, photo shoots,

Small weddings, TV shows, etc. etc.

Islip airport. 25 min JFK, LGA is 1hr 1/2 away

LIRR station 20 min

#7 Bus from NYC leave you 15min from the beach houses

Long Island Expressway 5 min

More Details
Hide Details

Hi my name is Ginnie and my partner Debbie and I started renting our beach house a couple of years ago, we absolutely love it and love meeting all the great people from all over the world. Everyone that has stayed here left feelings like a new person. It is so tranquil and calming here, people come just to meditate. What a wonderful place! We love it here!

After we started renting our home, our neighbors ask to help rent theirs and so we did and they are so happy due to the economy we are so happy we were able to help them as well. Please ask about our other places or find us on the net, to view them search-.

LuxuryBeachFrontGetaway.com

Debbie & Virginia purchased this cottage in 2007

Because it is Directly on the beach near all the farm stands and vineyards and it feels like you are miles away from everywhere. it is the best and amazing quiet beach town with wonderful people and amazing restaurants in walking distance.

breath taking views, amazing sunsets, long walks on the beach. So calm and peaceful!!

View our web site (LuxuryBeachFrontGetaway.com) for more properties on the North Fork & in the Hamptons also in the heart New York City

We have multiple properties on the same beach (neighboring houses that we rent) so we can accommodate as many people you need.

If you want to stay In Long Island on the beach and NYC , please inquire. we can give you the best places for your Holiday)

For more photos, information, pricing etc..

www.LuxurybeachfrontGetaway.com

12 Reviews of Property 174768 in Wading River, New York

Luxury Beach Front Cottage Wineries Hampton North fork All Year 5 min Wineries Hamptons
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxury Beach Front Cottage Wineries Hampton North fork All Year 5 min Wineries Hamptons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174768
+1 (631) 433-0049
Wading River North Fork
5

Perfect getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My husband and I came here after our wedding for a mini getaway. It was perfect! Right on the beach and close to great restaurants and wineries. Virginia and Debbie were super helpful and a pleasure to be around. We will definitely be returning!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Beach Front Cottage Wineries Hampton North fork All Year 5 min Wineries Hamptons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174768
+1 (631) 433-0049
Wading River North Fork
5

Cute rental for a girls weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This cottage was absolutely perfect for me and my sister. It's a charming and cozy cottage just a few steps from the beach, and has everything you might need to enjoy your stay. We left the house exactly once to grab groceries, but spent the rest of our stay relaxing, swimming, and drinking wine as we lounged by the ocean. We felt so safe and secure in this location, as it's on a residential street, in a very private area. We also had a wonderful neighbor help us answer any questions we had. (We loved him!). Definitely would recommend this place for anyone looking for a romantic getaway or just looking for some peace and tranquility.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Beach Front Cottage Wineries Hampton North fork All Year 5 min Wineries Hamptons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174768
+1 (631) 433-0049
Wading River North Fork
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Luxury Beach Front Cottage. The house is so cute, clean, and everything has been so well thought out. Debbie and Virginia went out of their way to make us feel welcome, giving us tips about what to do and where to go. The location of the cottage is wonderful - right on the beach - you can take your morning coffee out and watch the beach come alive, or sit with a glass of wine in the evening and watch the sunset. There are bikes, kayaks, fishing rods, beach chairs, umbrella, beach towels, loungers, table and chairs to eat outside. We enjoyed wine tasting at some of the North Fork wineries, "people watching" in the Hamptons, bought produce at the local farm stands, ferry hopped between the North Fork and South Fork, and also enjoyed relaxing on the beautiful private beach. Save a night for dinner at the 4 star restaurant "La Plage" which is a 30 second walk away. I would definitely recommend this as an ideal get away location.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxury Beach Front Cottage Wineries Hampton North fork All Year 5 min Wineries Hamptons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174768
+1 (631) 433-0049
Wading River North Fork
5

great get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rented this property one week of R&R and boy did it deliver! It is simply the perfect get-away with an immaculate and well maintained cottage that is fully equipped with all the necessities from a cork screw to a cooler, plus tons of extras like the bicycles, kayaks, and beach towels and beach chairs. The cottage is furnished exactly as pictured and the mattress was very comfortable, best of all a perfectly positioned flat-screen with loads of channels for a lazy morning in bed or a rainy day. This is a well-managed operation which far exceeded our expectations. The tiny town offers great pizza delivery and a gourmet restaurant (La Plage) literally across the street, however the best dinning option - - hands down- - is right outside the door on the beach. This cottage is the perfect setting for relaxation and taking in the natural beauty of the serene beach, amazing sunsets and long walks on the beach. My wife and I will be back again next year and are already looking forward to it.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Luxury Beach Front Cottage Wineries Hampton North fork All Year 5 min Wineries Hamptons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174768
+1 (631) 433-0049
Wading River North Fork
5

Paradise found

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Location, location, location!! With the beach at the doorstep, it just doesn’t get any better than this. This FULLY equipped beachfront cottage includes all the comforts of home and then some! Couldn’t have been more comfortable in the cozy cottage which includes everything you could possibly need and a ton of extras….beach chairs, fishing poles, bikes, kayaks and a plethora of beach toys. Virginia and Debbie run a tip-top operation; they are seasoned professionals with an unparalleled level of genuine hospitality. If you’re in search of a hassle-free, relaxing vacation with quiet, natural beaches, stunning sunsets, beach bonfires against the sound of the waves….look no further. This tranquil beach cottage offers a welcome contrast to “the Shore” scene with a rustic, low-key charm that far surpassing the glitz of the South Fork. After years of ‘vacation shopping’ in the tri-state area, we finally found a little paradise at the beach cottage in wading river. We’ll be back….in fact, we’ve already booked our next visit.
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Luxury Beach Front Cottage Wineries Hampton North fork All Year 5 min Wineries Hamptons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174768
+1 (631) 433-0049
Wading River North Fork
5

Bachelorette Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My friends and I stayed at the beach house for a relaxing and fun filled bachelorette weekend. Upon arrival we were thrilled to see how beautiful and spacious the house was! The house sits just steps from the L.I. Sound and although it was a little too chilly to spend much time outside (April), the sunset was spectacular and the giant windows/sliding doors provided a breathtaking view! We would highly recommend eating at the restaurant across the street, it was so convenient and the food was amazing! We had a fantastic time wine tasting at the local vineyards and we loved getting back to the house to relax. The beach house is the perfect spot for a fun and relaxing girls weekend!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury Beach Front Cottage Wineries Hampton North fork All Year 5 min Wineries Hamptons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174768
+1 (631) 433-0049
Wading River North Fork
4

Beautiful house

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Nice house with Beautiful views! Delicious restaurant across the street.. Convenient to wineries!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and it was so nice meeting the two of you! Please come back again. We always give great rates for return customers although actually, we always give great rates lol
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury Beach Front Cottage Wineries Hampton North fork All Year 5 min Wineries Hamptons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174768
+1 (631) 433-0049
Wading River North Fork
5

New Years on the North Fork

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My Husband & I wanted to spend a quiet New Years Eve together this year and decided to head over to the North Fork Vineyards. We did a little investigation on line and found this adorable Beach Cottage on the beach in Wading River. This was so adorable and although it was dead of winter, we had the best time. The water views from the cottage are fantastic and the bed is so comfortable. They have thought of everything when it comes to this place including leaving coffee, sugar, soap, candles etc... It was such a wonderful surprise and to find there was a 5 star restaurant right across the street was fantastic!! We just walked over. Oh and the vineyards were just about 5 minutes from the cottage. Cant wait to come stay this summer! They have kayaks there and thats one of our favorite things to do in the summer.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxury Beach Front Cottage Wineries Hampton North fork All Year 5 min Wineries Hamptons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174768
+1 (631) 433-0049
Wading River North Fork
5

Everything turned out GREAT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Hello, ladies!



Everything turned out GREAT! Everyone fell in love with the house, couldn't stop talking about how gorgeous and spacious it was. Most importantly the bride was floored! The entire weekend was a surprise for her and somehow we managed to keep it a secret.


We had everything we needed right under our fingertips and this made for a carefree, totally laid back experience. Wine tasting was fanatastic, but getting back to the house the lobster bake was the highlight. Linda and her crew from Custom Catering did a great job, delicious food and great service.


The beach house just creates such a mellow vibe. Everyone relaxes the minute they walk thru the door and no one wants to leave! I would recommend the property and especially the two of you to anyone that asks me about it. Thank you again for your patience with me as I continue to apologize about the check situation. Thanks again for all your help and suggestions along the way, it made for an unforgettable weekend!


Best-
Agnes, Dana (the bride) and 11 other very happy customers :)
Owner's Response: Agnes, it was so nice meeting you and Dana is so lucky she has you in her wedding party because your an amazing planner LOL. So beautiful everything was. Really glad you all enjoyed yourselves. Virginia & I are in love with our beach house and renting it to such wonderful people like you and your friends makes us very happy. We get to meet such nice people doing what we do.

Hope to see you for the next get together. CXome back and see us again. We would love to have you!

Thank you, Virginia & Debbie
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Beach Front Cottage Wineries Hampton North fork All Year 5 min Wineries Hamptons
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174768
+1 (631) 433-0049
Wading River North Fork
queens, ny
5

sweet&cozy ~ it has everything you need!

sweet&cozy ~ it has everything you need!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
it's so nice to go to a beach house and only have to pack your clothes! there is everything you need in this well appointed cottage. think of it as a beach front studio apartment with clean lines and super soft linens...it was a pleasure to sleep in although we spent the day out touriong wineries and chilling on the private beach. you don't feel like you are 60 miles away from the city ~ it feels more like 250 miles away! the ladies who rent the place don't miss a details. the kitchens are up to date and the appliances are top notch. i would definintely return.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/17