Belleair Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Belleair Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Slide open the doors on this direct Gulf Front Beach unit. Panoramic views of the sparkling white sand and Gulf of Mexico! Quaint newer complex with very few units. Tastefully decorated and very CLEAN. Large private balcony, perfect for relaxing, suning and evening toasts while taking in the sunsets. Step out to the Beach for world class fishing, sun bathing, swimming or just plain relaxing. Everything is near by so park in your two covered parking spots leave your keys behind and walk to some of the best restaurants in the area.

Our pool is heated in a beautiful pool area, where you can cook your meal on our gourmet stainless steel gas grill. Plenty of chairs and tables nestle under our coconut and exotic Palms. If you love to cook the kitchen is well accommodated. If you don't feel like cooking gourmet restaurants are just steps away. Secured elevators, washer dryer, DVD, VCR, TVs in living room and bedroom. Its like home away from home. Lots of room in this LARGE unit.

Keywords: Beach Front Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

The Schiiling and Houseman families have been close friends for years and always wanted a place at the beach. With each of our youngest graduating High School we thought this would be a great time to make the investment.

We have had several stays at our new place together and on our own and have just found this to be a great place to unwind and enjoy the great weather and beach.

We welcome you to our little piece of Paradise and hope you enjoy yourself here as as much as we do.

Kathy, Ray, Cindy and Denny

Cindy Houseman purchased this condo in 2010

14 Reviews of Property 174766 in Belleair Beach, Florida

Huge Direct Gulf Front 3/2. 7 Day Rental. Super Great Location
average rating of 4.923077 based on 14 reviews
business
Huge Direct Gulf Front 3/2. 7 Day Rental. Super Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174766vbi
813-245-2173
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Rosedale, Indiana
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
It was a great place to stay, very clean and everything you need is there....we will be back to stay...no problems at all...there was 6 of us and we all had a good time....it was beautiful looking out at the water and sunsets were beyond words!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Huge Direct Gulf Front 3/2. 7 Day Rental. Super Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174766vbi
813-245-2173
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Cumming GA
4

Right on the Water

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The location of this condo is ideal - within walking distance to several fine dining establishments and a few specialty shops. The proximity to the beach/ocean is perfect - literally just steps away. The views from the balcony are breathtaking and the sunsets spectacular. The property (i.e., pool, hot tub, outdoor grill) are well maintained and clean. The condo, while a little dated, is very nice - plenty of room and well equipped.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Huge Direct Gulf Front 3/2. 7 Day Rental. Super Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174766vbi
813-245-2173
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Blomkest, MN
5

Excellent condo for our vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was clean and nicely decorated. The beach was great it just does not get any better than this. The restaurants in the area are close and have excellent food. The owners are very nice and will do what ever they can to make your stay very enjoyable. We will be back next year and suggest if you are looking for a condo book early because this one will fill up fast.i
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Huge Direct Gulf Front 3/2. 7 Day Rental. Super Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174766vbi
813-245-2173
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
bexley ohio
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Really enjoyed our stay the your Indian Rocks Beach condo. It was the perfect size for our needs. The kitchen was great and we had everything we possibly needed to make great meals while watching over the beach and gulf from the wall of glass that runs across the front of the condo.

Your condo was very clean and well-maintained. And it was close enough to a number of fine restaurants that we could walk. We loved Keagan's seafood restaurant (just a few blocks away).

Thanks much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Huge Direct Gulf Front 3/2. 7 Day Rental. Super Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174766vbi
813-245-2173
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Miami, FL
5

Family Trip to the Florida's West Coast

Family Trip to the Florida's West Coast
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our trip and the property were wonderful. The condo is well appointed, great beach location and plenty of room for a couple with three kids. The owners are great and very responsive. Please be advised that to get to the airport, Ray's game, Busch Gardens or anywhere in Tampa is AT LEAST a 45 minute, if not an hour, drive. Great location if you are looking to relax and enjoy the pool and beach!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Huge Direct Gulf Front 3/2. 7 Day Rental. Super Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174766vbi
813-245-2173
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Kentucky
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Was looking to go to Destin, but couldn't find a condo. Had never heard of Indian Rocks Beach. Wow! Best vacation ........maybe ever! Certainly may have found our vacation spot for years to come. Owners could not have been nicer or easier to work with. Almost hate to write a great review because then the secret gets out! Would recommend this property without reservation. The best attraction was the beach followed closely by the numerous quality restaurants, some even within walking distance but MANY within a very short drive. Can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Huge Direct Gulf Front 3/2. 7 Day Rental. Super Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174766vbi
813-245-2173
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Newly Renovated!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My husband and I (the Co-owners) visited Ocean Way to make improvements in June. There is a new King sized bed and new renovations. We hope you like our newly-renovated condo!
business
Huge Direct Gulf Front 3/2. 7 Day Rental. Super Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174766vbi
813-245-2173
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Tampa, FL
5

Awesome place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed for a week, and had a great time. The condo has all the necessities. The washer and dryer was a huge plus. The kids loved the pool, and the wash off hose and shower were great for when returning from the beach. Great view. Comfortable condo, and very roomy. Walked to dinner more than once...hardly got in the car upon arrival. Keagan's is a gem of a find. Guppy's is always good too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Huge Direct Gulf Front 3/2. 7 Day Rental. Super Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174766vbi
813-245-2173
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Racine WI
5

Annual Indian Rocks visitor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We have been visiting Indian Rocks Beach annually for over 15 years. This was our first time staying in Cindy's condo and I hope to be able to reserve it again for next year. The condo is extremely large and accommodating. Having 2 full bathrooms was very convenient for our party of 5. We all had more than enough room, closet and dresser space in addition to seating in the huge open living/diningroom and patio. Having our morning coffee on the patio right on the ocean was incredible. The pool area is gorgeous, very clean and maticilously groomed. I loved the convenience of having the full washer and drying right in the unit, wonderful for wet suits and sandy beach attire!
The kitchen was well stocked with every small appliance you could possibly need! I don't have a dishwasher or garbage disposal at home so it was a treat to have these amenities while on vacation.
I was impressed at all the "extras" this condo included, such as beach towels, beach chairs, a box fan,
hair dryers, quality bedding and pillows, and stainless railings in the master shower. The elevator was a plus for hauling groceries and luggage, and the grill was awesome!
Beautiful condo! Fabulous vacation! Would definitely recommend! We will be back!
P.S. Cafe De Paris Bakery 5 blocks north was OUT OF THIS WORLD!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hi Paige,

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are thrilled you were happy and comfortable in our unit At Sunset Paradise. We take great pride in making sure our condo is your home away from home; as comfortable and worry free as possible.

We would be more than pleased to have you stay with us again next year.

Thank you again,

The Housemans and Schillings
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Huge Direct Gulf Front 3/2. 7 Day Rental. Super Great Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174766vbi
813-245-2173
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Toronto Canada.
5

Alayne Monks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
From the first moment we walked in and everyday thereafter our vacation was pure joy. The views, the people, the location, the condo, the owners are all perfection. I am a nervous traveler and I must admit I have never stayed in a place that I felt so comfortable not a care nor a worry. If your not one to sit in the sun you can slide open the wall of doors, cozy up on the sofa and watch the people walk the beach or the dolphins swimming by. The balcony offers both sun and shade and the same view plus the pool and the hot tub. The pool is kept nice and warm all the time. there are so many great restaurants nearby with such a variety you may never want to cook, but if you do the kitchen is fully equipped or the outdoor grill is there for a bar-b-que.  Our first stay we were out and about exploring everything. There was so much to see and do. Our next stay we loaded up on groceries and just wanted to cocoon on condo property realizing how special our time here is. I highly recommend this condo to anyone that likes to relax and enjoy life. Whether its early to bed and early to rise, or you like the night life it's all here. And I must add the sunsets are fantastic.

Alayne & Ray Toronto Canada
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4