Killington condo rental - Leather sofa, with pull out sleeper
Leather sofa, with pull out sleeper
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Killington Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bath, sleeps 4.

MIDWEEK SPECIAL!! Book 3 or more midweek nights in February or March and pay only $150 per night!!

ALSO SEE OUR 3 BEDROOM CONDO IN THE SAME COMPLEX!

http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3482413

New floors for 2012/2013!

You and your dogs will love our one bedroom deluxe condo in Mountain Green Bldg 2. We are on the first floor, right near the door, so unpacking the car is easy. Laundry is right down the hall.

Great for a family. We have some kids books and games. Great for a couple or friends. You'll love the leather sofa, flat screen TV, fireplace, and proximity to the bars and restaurants. And everyone will love the pool and hot tub after skiing!

Mt Green is an mountainside complex which has a pool and hot tub! The full service SPA also has a weight room with new equipment, steam room, sauna, massage, and racquetball court.

Our unit has a full kitchen with a new stove, microwave, and fridge. The living room has a large flat screen TV with VCR/DVD. There is a second TV in the bedroom. ***New! The unit includes a brand new leather sectional pull out sleeper.

Included is Wifi, Free Firewood, and an outdoor ski locker.

Pet Friendly!

TO BOOK THE CONDO:

Fill out the contract here:

http://tinyurl.com/76cpev2

email to skylarkproperties@gmail.com

PAYMENT

After we receive the contract, I'll send you a request for the total amount. Once paid, we'll reserve the unit in your name and send you a reservation confirmation. Then just check in at the 24 hr front desk.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 174507 in Killington, Vermont

Pet friendly condo! Walk to slopes. Pool, hot tub, flat screen TV.
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews
business
Pet friendly condo! Walk to slopes. Pool, hot tub, flat screen TV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174507
Killington Killington Area
4

Nice Ski Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband and I (of Ohio) went to Killington for 4 nights and our daughter (from Boston) meet us there. I thought with all of our ski stuff and 3 people it would of been a bit cramped, but the condo had plenty of room. The couch was very comfortable for all of us to sit on and crash by the fire after a long day of skiing! We enjoyed our trip to the mountains!!Thanks!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers
business
Pet friendly condo! Walk to slopes. Pool, hot tub, flat screen TV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174507
Killington Killington Area
5

Great President's Weekend of skiing

Great President's Weekend of skiing
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This unit is very clean and the location and the ease of catching the 2 minute shuttle to the mountain was great! We were there during the President's Day weekend and not having to drive and find parking was great. We were able to ski in the morning, go back to the condo for a quick lunch, and back to the slopes in the afternoon. The owner was very accomodating and informative. Thanks, Cheri, for the use of your condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Pet friendly condo! Walk to slopes. Pool, hot tub, flat screen TV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174507
Killington Killington Area
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great overall experience. The condo was exactly as described and perfect for a couple. We brought our dog and it was so nice to stay at a complex that is so pet friendly even during the winter months. We can't say enough nice things about the owner. She was extremely accommodating and went above and beyond our expectations to make sure our stay was great. We received our security deposit back immediately. We intend to rent this condo again or if we have a larger group rent one of the bigger condos available through this owner. Thanks again!
business
Pet friendly condo! Walk to slopes. Pool, hot tub, flat screen TV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174507
Killington Killington Area
4

Great Owner and Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Owner was very communicative and promptly refuned our deposit (we brought a dog). Great location for mountain. Nice pool area and hiking. We would stay here again if we come to Killington. Bed was very comfortable!!
business
Pet friendly condo! Walk to slopes. Pool, hot tub, flat screen TV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174507
Killington Killington Area
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The condo unit is really nice. My friends and I crashed here for three nights. The place felt very accommodating after a long day on the mountain. It really has a mountain-vibe to it, which certainly reinforced the credibility of our "ski trip."
The whole complex is top-notch. We would visit the hot tub / pool after we returned from the slopes. Also, there is a bar / restaurant in the complex, which is very quaint. The complex offers a free shuttle to he bars and / or the mountain. I was amazed that the complex is literally across the street from Ramshead Mountain (one of Killington's 5 peaks). For the price we paid, this unit was an unbeatable value. I had so much fun on our trip and the unit was perfect.

Tim
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pet friendly condo! Walk to slopes. Pool, hot tub, flat screen TV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174507
Killington Killington Area
4

Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This unit was a great choice for our ski vacation. It is just as pictured and described. We loved the big comfy couch and big t.v. and there was enough space for 4 of us and our stuff. Easy access to parking area for unloading and the accessibility to Killington via the reliable shuttle doesn't get any better. Owners were very prompt with return of deposit, too! Thanks.
business
Pet friendly condo! Walk to slopes. Pool, hot tub, flat screen TV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174507
Killington Killington Area
4

Great!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The location was really convenient--very close to slopes/main lodge/other restaurants. (Check out Wally's for breakfast and Wobbly Barn for dinner!) The room was clean and very cozy. We really appreciated the free firewood which was nice to light up at the end of the day. The only complaint would be the bed, which was comfortable, but not tempurpedic. (Or at least didn't feel like it. That wine trick from the commercials would NOT have worked.)

Overall a really nice place to stay for a ski getaway!
Owner's Response: Mattresses are very subjective. Of the two offered at Mt Green, our unit has the upgraded one offered in the "Deluxe" units. It's described "Deluxe Pillowtop" and it cost just under $1000 wholesale through Mt Green. That's about all the info we have on it anymore.

We also leave out a much nicer quilt out than the standard Mt Green "hotel style" bed covers that you can see int he pictures, and we try to leave out two down pillows, although housekeeping keeps putting them into storage thinking we left them out by accident. We are working on that.
business
Pet friendly condo! Walk to slopes. Pool, hot tub, flat screen TV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174507
Killington Killington Area
Salem, MA
4

AndySousa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Spend 3 nights up at this little cozy condo. You get exactly what is in the description. It is extremely clean and comfy. We were able to bring our dog which made the stay even better. I would ask the renter about the elevator situation... and can be a little loud especially in the evening and in the early morning. Overall great fun and would look into it again! Can't get any closer to the mountain!! The walk to Ramshead / Showshed is less then 5 mins!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
business
Pet friendly condo! Walk to slopes. Pool, hot tub, flat screen TV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174507
Killington Killington Area
Mechanicsburg,PA
4

Convenient and Cozy

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
A well kept mountain escape ! Great convenience to the mountain, a short walk to pool, jacuzzi, and sauna, and ski/board locker make this a great spot for a small family. The opportunity to bring our dog made even better! The pictures are exactly what you will see when you arrive. Stopping at the grocery store before arriving allowed us to stay put for the entire visit without having to leave the resort. However, restaurants, clubs, and shops are easily reached within a couple of miles drive. I would definitely recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4