Belleair Beach house rental - Lounge Poolside with Friends and BBQ
Lounge Poolside with Friends and BBQ
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Belleair Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Deluxe Furnished 3 bedrooms, 2bath, Heated Pool, Sleeps 8. Near the Beach.

Perfection in Prestigious Belleair! Executive 3 Bedroom home located in beautiful Belleair just minutes away from the white sandy beaches of Clearwater Beach and Madeira Beach. Sleeps 8. Near to the Intercoastal. Fully furnished with linens, your own private heated screened pool, hot tub and BBQ. Dishwasher, washer dryer on site. SATURDAY to SATURDAY BOOKINGS ONLY.

6 Reviews of Property 174179 in Belleair Beach, Florida

Beautiful Belleair Luxury Home with Heated Pool
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful Belleair Luxury Home with Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174179
905 870-2872
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Martinsville, In
5

Spring Break in Belleair

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Home was very nice, clean, well stocked, and good floor plan with split bedrooms. Especially enjoyed the pass through window from the kitchen to the barbeque area of the screened in pool. Neighborhood was gorgeous! We had babies with strollers through teen-agers with bikes and found the palm-tree lined boulevards and wide sidewalks great for walking, jogging, and biking. Felt completely comfortable letting our older teenagers ride their bikes the 6-mile ride to beautiful Clearwater Beach. Belleair beach was closer and quieter, but teenagers enjoyed the fun of the crowds at Clearwater. Grocery stores and Cold Stone Creamery ice cream very handy. Would highly recommend this home for 6-8 people.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is really pleasing to receive such a wonderful review. We always try to have all the first class comforts of home and then some for our guests. Everyone loves the pass through window to the Pool area and it always gets alot of use. The prestigeous Belleair neighbourhood is a wonderful area for Hiking the Pinellas Trail, Biking and walking for all ages. We hope our guests come back to see us again in the future enjoying some barbecues by the pool, or having a dip in the hot tub!
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Beautiful Belleair Luxury Home with Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174179
905 870-2872
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
5

Wonderful Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I stayed at this beautiful house with my husband, two teenage children and my mother and father over Christmas and New Year. We found it to be spacious, very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, very much a home from home. We used the hot tub which was lovely but the weather was too cold to go in the pool, so we will just have to come back again to test that out! Even the neighbours introduced themselves to my husband, very friendly. Lots of information and maps in the house to help you plan your holiday.
I highly recommend this lovely property for a first class Florida holiday.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Belleair Luxury Home with Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174179
905 870-2872
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Saginaw, Michigan
4

Family of 5

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The listing was accuate for this house. It is an older home in an older subdivision in Belleair. Safety is always an issue and this home is in a very safe area! It was a quiet, peaceful and very clean neighborhood. All of the homes were well maintained. The pool was great for the kids. The three bedroms were large and very clean. The wood floors were beautiful. We spent two days at Busch Gardens which was only 30 minutes away. The beds were comfortable and the use of the washer/dryer was very welcome. We also went to Tarpen Springs and had a great time there. The beaches were about 5 minutes away. The BBQ grill was great as well. Everything that Karen listed in the house is there and more. The ranch was perfect for us and I would highly recommend this property to stay. It is close to a lot of great parks and activities and if you like shopping, this house is located near a ton of shopping areas/malls. Lots of restaurants nearby, grocery stores about 2 blocks away. This house was great. The only drawback for our family (3 kids) was that there was only 1 DVD player and it was with the main TV in the livingroom. At night, the kids wanted to play their movies, but the adults wanted to watch TV. But, other than that small thing, we had a great time and would definately would rent with Karen again. I also wanted to say that finding a home that doesn't have pets is a big thing for our family as one of my children is allergic to cats and dogs. finding this home free of animals was a blessing!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Belleair Luxury Home with Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174179
905 870-2872
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Warrington, Cheshire England
5

Wood family holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Dear Karen-Our holiday in Belleair Florida was a very enjoyable one; made even more special by your spacious and welcoming villa. The villa's amenities were of top quality and ensured relaxation and comfort as soon as we returned from a busy day either at the beach, shopping or theme parks. Furthermore, the villa's location was perfect, located near enough to the beach as well as evening nightlife and local shopping facilities. We would like to thank you for making our holiday so enjoyable, and would encourage many future visiters to follow in our footsteps and have a truly memorable holiday.

The Wood Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful Belleair Luxury Home with Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174179
905 870-2872
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Springfield, OH
5

All about the pool

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We had a wonderful stay at this home. We spent the entire week in the pool, my family loved it. The home is nicely decorated and mantained well. The floor plan is family friendly. The main living areas are open and spacious while the bedrooms are private. The house is located in a beautiful housing community and is a very short drive accross the bridge to the beach and all the wonderful seafood restraunts.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Beautiful Belleair Luxury Home with Heated Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174179
905 870-2872
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Lapeer, Michigan
5

Great away from the city vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
I am a grandmother who took daughter & husband and four girls (12, 14, 20, 21) on a well deserved vacation this year. We were so happy to have found this house that had everything we wanted. Private pool, hot tub and all the comforts of home and beautifully decorated. The house is short distance from the beach and all the attractions that Florida has to offer. When we didn't want to go anywhere, we just stayed home and enjoyed the beautiful pool and hot tub. We loved the area and Floridians are so friendly. We had problems with my van and the people at the Auto Repair shop in Bellair was so wonderful to us. We just love it there and hope to return next year..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8