Napa house rental - Front Of House
Front Of House
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Napa House Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms - 1 Bath - back yard garden 1 & 1/2 miles from town (Sleeps 2-4)

City License # 26275 VRO 9-0011

Lovely Two bedroom cottage on a quiet lane, that backs up to the foothills of the Napa Valley.

Tour the Silverado Trail wineries, or visit the Spas in Calistoaga, or the Charming town of Yountville.

This home is close to all that the Wine Country has to offer, and is located far enough out of the downtown area to feel like you're in the country, yet conveniently close to all of the downtown shopping, markets, and the best restaurants.

Large backyard BBQ and covered patio. House has been refurbished and has 1066 sq feet of living space. Compare living space to other rentals.

This is the true Napa Style of Living.

We'd like you to see the beautiful Napa Valley.

Business License #26275

VR09-0011

Note: Until confirmed; rates are subject to change

55 Reviews of Property 174160 in Napa, California

The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 55 reviews
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
Colorado
5

Napa Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We stayed there the 1st week in November and it is a wonderful place. Lillian provides all the essentials, had plenty of bedding and very comfortable beds. The backyard is beautiful and this is in a residential area that is quiet and just very comfortable. Very easy access to everything! I highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We are very fortunate to have so many of our guests return to our little home. We take pride in providing a relaxing atmosphere, as well as comfort. We are unmatched in location, quality, and price.
Thanks again
Lillian
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
St. Louis
5

Cute Home in Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our stay in Napa was fantastic, and this house really set the stage for a great trip. The place was clean, very well appointed, and had all the things you would need. The abundant fluffy towels were a welcome surprise, as well as several essentials in the kitchen. The back yard is lovely, and a great place to relax after a long day of touring. The location is exactly as noted - on a nice, quiet street a little over a mile from town (which was an easy walk). I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to friends and family. Lillian, thanks for a great stay!
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
5

lovely place to be

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
clean comfortable, everything we needed and more. Gracious hostess, hope to stay here again. Would recommend.
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
5

Nice and quiet, clean, comfortable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Would stay again for sure. Close to all we wanted to see. Next time we'll take Lillian out for dinner!
Owner's Response: Delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Lillian
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
5

Charming, peaceful and perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is an absolutely lovely, extremely clean home with your every need anticipated. We could not have felt more comfortable and at home. The beds are divine, the kitchen and living areas are large, fully stocked and beautifully decorated. The bathroom is charming with the most luxurious towels! The gardens are just lovely, even in October. I enjoyed my morning coffee in the garden or taking a stroll around the quiet and friendly neighborhood. The location is perfect - so convienent to everything in Napa Valley. We did not want to leave and cannot wait to come back! Thank you Lillian for providing such a warm and welcoming home away from home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
5

Charming, peaceful and absolutely perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is an absolutely lovely, extremely clean home with your every need anticipated. We could not have felt more comfortable and at home. The beds are divine, the kitchen and living areas are large, fully stocked and beautifully decorated. The bathroom is charming with the most luxurious towels! The gardens are just lovely even in October. I enjoyed my morning coffee in the garden or taking a stroll around the quiet and friendly neighborhood. The location is perfect - so convienent to everything in Napa Valley. We did not want to leave and cannot wait to come back!
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
5

Great holiday stay in the Napa region

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We just came back from a great vacation in the States. The house was realy nice, and looked even better then on the foto/picture shown. We liked the big garden with the hummingbirds, the kitchen with all its utensils and had some realy nice BBQ's with a local wine. For people coming over from Europe (or US) and want to explore the Napa / Sonoma region this is the place to stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
4

Lovely Garden Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great location to visit the Napa Valley wineries and enjoy a bottle of wine and grilling after a day of exploring. The gardens were lovely and enjoyed watching the hummingbirds. The house was well maintained and comfortable.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

This was so special I wanted to share it.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I love everything about this place, just walking through the front door felt like we were coming home.
The cabinets are well stocked with everything you could possibly want, the back yard is a little piece of paradise, with beautiful landscaping.
Great location close to many shops, restaurants and wineries.
Thank you so much for allowing us into your beautiful home.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Perfect Place To Relax, Recoup & Discover The Napa Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p174160
+1 707 337-5873
Napa Napa Valley
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great location and neighborhood. The house is very well kept, and very nicely decorated. We loved the back garden, and all the "extra touches" like the grill (complete with charcoal), and the helpful notes left in different places. Lillian was very helpful, and easy to deal with. We really enjoyed our stay here, and would stay again.