South Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms +2 Baths; Sleep 4 Adults

Additional information about rental rates

A charge of $25/night is required for each additional guest greater than 4.

Free Valet Parking is included with the reservation.

Reservations are not final until contracts and deposits have been secured.

* Right across the street from Miami Beach Convention Center

* Cable with extra channels

* Computer + WI FY

Telephone Service

* Central air conditioning

* 2 blocks from the Beach & Lincoln RD

* Completely furnished... New linens, towels, everything...

* Two Great beds, King & Queen

* Sectional Leather Sofa

* 2 Full baths

* Full kitchen with Dish Washer, Micro way & Washer & Dryer

I will take care of you & your Vacation, read my Reviews

Siggy (in Spanish or English) purchased this condo in 2001

2 Short blocks from the Beach (Ocean) & Lincoln Rd (with lots of Restaurant's) I have a Secure Parking lot at (NO Charge)

Right cross the street from the entrance of Miami Beach Convention Center.

I have a Pool, Gym, Sauna & Free Parking lot, with a Free Valet Parking (just tipping.)

50 Reviews of Property 173559 in South Beach, Florida

2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH ACROOS THE CONVENTION CENTE 2/2- WiFi -PARKING, POOL,GYM
average rating of 4.72 based on 50 reviews
business
2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH ACROOS THE CONVENTION CENTE 2/2- WiFi -PARKING, POOL,GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173559
+1 786-426-6333
South Beach Miami Beach
stamford ct, usa
4

washington Ave property

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We found this rental property very convenient for our needs. We would recommend this property. The owner was extremely help.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Thank you
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH ACROOS THE CONVENTION CENTE 2/2- WiFi -PARKING, POOL,GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173559
+1 786-426-6333
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Great vacation...enjoyed the stay at Siggy's place

Great vacation...enjoyed the stay at Siggy's place
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Choosing this location to stay from online pictures was a stretch for me because I won't even order a pair of shoes online; but the pictures, description, and reviews were accurate. The Condo was clean, and had everything and more that a hotel could provide. Siggy along with the other tenants and staff were very friendly. Siggy provided great customer service...he took the time to show us the grounds, what keys to use, and to even give us tips about parking and restaurants to visit. It is safe to expect exactly what you see in the photos. See next year Siggy! Thanks
Owner's Response: Thank you
Siggy
business
2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH ACROOS THE CONVENTION CENTE 2/2- WiFi -PARKING, POOL,GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173559
+1 786-426-6333
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Great location and value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Apartment located near the beach and Lincoln Road.
Apartment is just as described and Siggy is very helpful and easy to coordinate with. Great value and fully recomended we had a great experience.
Owner's Response: Thank you Jose
Siggy
business
2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH ACROOS THE CONVENTION CENTE 2/2- WiFi -PARKING, POOL,GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173559
+1 786-426-6333
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Apartamento siggy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
El apartamento es excelente la ubicacion es muy buena y el propietario cumplio con todo lo acordado. Todo excelente. Gracias x todo siggy
Owner's Response: Thank you
Siggy
business
2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH ACROOS THE CONVENTION CENTE 2/2- WiFi -PARKING, POOL,GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173559
+1 786-426-6333
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Just as advertised and Owner was great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The owner, Siggy, was very sweet and helpful, and the condo was roomy and very well stocked with everything we needed. The location was perfect- just as advertised, really close to the beach, Lincoln Road - the most vibrant shopping/bar and restaurant street imaginable - and right across the street from the Convention Center. I felt like I was in the heart of everything "Miami Beach" and we had a fantastic time. Siggy provided so much stuff we had not thought to bring, spices in the kitchen, coolers for the beach, even sun block! We did not have a toddler but if you did there is even a car seat and a high chair. Very thoughtful amenities and service. We will definitely try to rent this place again. Comfortable beds, roomy and clean condo, secure, no hassle parking...what more could you ask for?
Owner's Response: WAO this is the "BEST REVIEW" I ever Got
Thank you very much
Siggy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH ACROOS THE CONVENTION CENTE 2/2- WiFi -PARKING, POOL,GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173559
+1 786-426-6333
South Beach Miami Beach
4

Great!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Good and very convenient spot next to the beach and close to store locations.
Owner's Response: Thank You
I will see You soon
Siggy
business
2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH ACROOS THE CONVENTION CENTE 2/2- WiFi -PARKING, POOL,GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173559
+1 786-426-6333
South Beach Miami Beach
VA
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Great location of the apartment - walking distance from Lincoln and from the beach. Parking is available - great for those who rents a car. Apartment is nice and clean; you will have to clean the kitchen before you leave but not the whole apartment.
The room that is smaller is noisier (has more glass windows) and warmer then the big one. It doesn't have great sound isolation from the living room, so whoever goes sleep earlier in general - should stay in the larger room.
I liked that there was a computer, and free wi-fi. The apartment has everything you need, even soap and toilet paper, lots of towels. Kids toys for the beach too!
I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to friends.
Owner's Response: Thank You,
Siggy
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH ACROOS THE CONVENTION CENTE 2/2- WiFi -PARKING, POOL,GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173559
+1 786-426-6333
South Beach Miami Beach
4

We had a very enjoyable stay at this property.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a fantastic time staying at this property. We were five adults and between the two bedrooms and a trundle bed we were accommodated very comfortably. The building is in a quiet neighborhood yet only 2 blocks away from the beach at 19th St. It is also just a 10 minute walk to Lincoln Road so we could access restaurants very easily. The rental has a good size living room and kitchen making it ideal for eating in and relaxing after the beach. The on premise pool was clean and refreshing and the air conditioning worked well and kept us cool and comfortable every night. There were plenty of clean towels and blankets for the beds and there is a closet full of beach goodies that made the beach more enjoyable. Siggy is easy to work with and very accommodating. We would definitely stay here again for our next SoBe visit.
Owner's Response: Thank You
business
2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH ACROOS THE CONVENTION CENTE 2/2- WiFi -PARKING, POOL,GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173559
+1 786-426-6333
South Beach Miami Beach
5

A pleasant stay in the sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Thank you; Ziggy, for your hospitality during our stay at your apårtment, situated a stone's throw from the beach and close to food stores and shopping areas.The view from the apartment is scenic combined with easy access parking facilities that made our stay a pleasent one. We had an exellent stay, bathing, sight seeing and shopping. From the Everglades to the Key West in addition to swimming with dolphhins at Florida sea aqarium, a memorable event. Thank you again for making our vacation to a special event we won't forget.

sincerely
Kallåk with family
Owner's Response: Thank You
business
2 BLOCKS FROM THE BEACH ACROOS THE CONVENTION CENTE 2/2- WiFi -PARKING, POOL,GYM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p173559
+1 786-426-6333
South Beach Miami Beach
Clearwater, Florida
5

Well worth the money.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This location and view from the apt was great. We parked the vehicle and did not move it again until we left. We walked two blocks to the beach and all the restaurants in the local area. Hit the buses for more extensive trips around the city for 1.25. The building is older than a new Marriott, but I felt like this was my apt from day one. There is a basic gym and everything is very secure, key entry and service desk for entry and vale service. The property was clean but bring your own towels for the beach. There were beach chairs and umbrella in the apt for use. Siggi is a NY style granpa type. There if you need him, we didn't need him, it was all there to include internet(no charge)cable TV. I plan to stay here when ever I am on South Beach. Thanks Siggi.
Owner's Response: Thank you