Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Watch the dolphins swim by from your private balcony. Relax by the heated pool, or take a stroll on the beautiful beach. Great location close to golf courses, shopping, and many fine restaurants. Wifi included.

Keywords: Condominium

5 Reviews of Property 17320 in Indian Shores, Florida

Beachfront - Last minute specials!
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Beachfront - Last minute specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17320vbi
(616) 970-1557
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Madison wi
4

Excellent

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thanks for sharing your very nice condo. We had a great time and enjoyed the view of the pool and gulf. We would go back again in a heart beat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Beachfront - Last minute specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17320vbi
(616) 970-1557
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
KY
4

Kentucky

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Great place, lots of room, great pool and location. Would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront - Last minute specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17320vbi
(616) 970-1557
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
manasquan
5

great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Very nice condo, we are a family of six including 4 children and we had a great time. THe owner is nice and easy to contact. There is a pool, the beach and plenty to do or relax. Plus, the price is right.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront - Last minute specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17320vbi
(616) 970-1557
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Grand Rapids, MI
5

Family of 6..no problem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We took advantage of this great find in October 2009. The unit and property offered great relaxation. Our 3 teen boys kept busy using the trolley that stopped just outside of the property; they could pay a small fee and ride all day; Clearwater Beach to St. Pete Beach....This allowed my wife & I to enjoy our 2 year old daughter splashing in the pool and playing on the white sand beach! Can wait to go back! Everything was awesome!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront - Last minute specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17320vbi
(616) 970-1557
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
5

My favorite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
This is my favorite vacation place. We always request this specific unit because it feels like home. We have stayed in other units, but they just don't compare. Most likely won't be able to return, because I can't go anywhere without my Border Collie now. Will have to find a condo she will be allowed at.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2