Port Richey house rental - Beautiful Living room with large screen TV
Beautiful Living room with large screen TV
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Port Richey House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Den, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This is a VERY beautiful, upscale 3 Bedroom home with a large private pool overlooking the canal. 3 Large lovely bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths and very tastefully decorated. Pictures do not show the beauty of this home.

In a quiet residential neighborhood close to everything, this home is on canal with dock, accesses to Gulf, less than 2000 feet from Gulf of Mexico.

Keywords: Home

7 Reviews of Property 17301 in Port Richey, Florida

Beautiful 3 BR with Pool on Canal - West Florida's Gulf Coast
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Beautiful 3 BR with Pool on Canal - West Florida's Gulf Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17301vbi
(727) 859-5588
Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bronson, Florida
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Hello Mr. and Mrs. Riley
We had a great time last week in your home. Thanks for putting up with us. I know having 3 teenagers can be a bit difficult to deal with but you were very gracious and your home is beautiful. Having the pool right there and the dock was the best. We love Port Richey and hope to come back some day. Take care
Amy and Rob Corbitt and family
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Beautiful 3 BR with Pool on Canal - West Florida's Gulf Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17301vbi
(727) 859-5588
Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
We had alovely time your houseis lovely and comfortable dont forget to visit Ireland you will love it Roy and ALICE
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful 3 BR with Pool on Canal - West Florida's Gulf Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17301vbi
(727) 859-5588
Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ingersoll Ontario Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
WE REALLY ENJOYED OURSELVES IN YOUR HOUSE IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE , THANKS FOR ALL THE ORANGES DON , WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOME TIME AGAIN
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful 3 BR with Pool on Canal - West Florida's Gulf Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17301vbi
(727) 859-5588
Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Very comfortable, plenty of room to stretch. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the birds. Thanks, Don, for a terrific stay; a home away from home.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful 3 BR with Pool on Canal - West Florida's Gulf Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17301vbi
(727) 859-5588
Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2005
  • Stayed: Mar 2005
Hi Don,
We want to thank you for 2 weeks of rest and relaxation. I loved waking up to the song birds! The bicycle rides and the cool pool were great. You have a great place!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful 3 BR with Pool on Canal - West Florida's Gulf Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17301vbi
(727) 859-5588
Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Collinsville, OK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2004
  • Stayed: Aug 2004
Everything was great, Don. We really enjoyed our time there. MUCH better than staying in a hotel. We slept great, like it was our own home.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful 3 BR with Pool on Canal - West Florida's Gulf Coast
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17301vbi
(727) 859-5588
Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
MORGANTOWN, WV
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2003
  • Stayed: Jul 2003
THIS LAST WEEK HAS BEEN GREAT. THERE IS ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING TO DO. THE APT. IS VERY PEACEFUL AND COMFORTABLE. THANKS DON. WILL BE BACK SOON
THE GAZSI'S :)
Helpful votes: 3/3