Rancho Mirage house rental - Pool and Waterfalls
Pool and Waterfalls
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Rancho Mirage House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Book now for the 2015 season & Fall 2014

VRBO and HOMEAWAY have again changed the way we set pricing...as with most things on the internet they have made it more complicated. please call for available dates and seasonal pricing...

This house books up far in advance. Amazing Pool and Spa with great Built-in BBQ and Covered Patio. 10 hole Putting Green with 2 sand traps.

A great full time or seasonal furnished rental .

If the dates you are looking for are booked, please click on the link below 'all my rental listings' to see our other house in Rancho Mirage.

Great mountain views from back yard.

This home sits on the most extraordinary lot, exceptional views of the mountains. Beautiful custom cabinets in the kitchen, black granite counter tops. Custom paint in the house. And the back yard is something to behold, the most spectacular, magnificent and truly outstanding water features, 5 waterfalls, Gas fire pit, custom lighting and the list never ends. The back is huge, and filled with fabulous palms, and the finest of everything. Big putting green, 2 sand traps, fiber optic lighting around pool. Very cool spa. 65 High Def Television. Formal Dining Room, Large wet bar in the Living Room. This is the ultimate home for a special winter vacation. The casita has its own entrance in the front, and exit to the back. This is a home worthy of its price. Industrial outdoor misting system that cools the huge patio. This is a must see!! Available Nov-May furnished for $8900 per month. Discounts for May-October

Pet friendly.

Close to the best Golf and Shopping!

This house is a must see! if you are looking for a upscale gated furnished rental in the Palm Springs area

Keywords: House Private Gated Single Level

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 17290 in Rancho Mirage, California

Prestigious 5 Bedroom. Pool & Spa, Furnished!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Prestigious 5 Bedroom. Pool & Spa, Furnished!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17290vb
(310) 463-4013 (California, USA)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Ayrshire, Scotland
5

Loved this house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
House had everything you could ever want. The back yard including pool and mini golf is spectacular. We will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Prestigious 5 Bedroom. Pool & Spa, Furnished!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17290vb
(310) 463-4013 (California, USA)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Beachwood, Ohio
5

A great place to relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We have stayed at this home twice and both times had a wonderful time.
It is spacious without a doubt, but still has an atmosphere that lends itself to making you feel in your own home.
There is plenty to do without ever leaving the premises.
The pool is spectacular, and was especially loved by my Grandsons.

The putting green is great fun, and offers a real challenge.
The interior is well-kept, and loaded with amenities.
The owners take meticulous care of the property, and are personally very hospitable.
We would love to return again, but we no longer need that much room. We highly recommend this home
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Prestigious 5 Bedroom. Pool & Spa, Furnished!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17290vb
(310) 463-4013 (California, USA)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Montreal
5

Amazing vacation retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Words are very difficult to describe this beautiful property. We have rented many vacation homes over
the years and nothing can compare to this one. The entire experience was positive, from the first
email to check out. The house is spectacular and the yard and pool spa area is unbelievable,
equivalent to a five star plus hotel. Had a great relaxing time practicing on the putting green. We have
definite plans of returning again as soon as possible. Everyone loved the house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Prestigious 5 Bedroom. Pool & Spa, Furnished!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17290vb
(310) 463-4013 (California, USA)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Ayrshire, Scotland
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This house is fantastic. 5 great sized bedrooms including a huge master that leads out to a pool area you would have to see to believe! A lagoon with cave hot tub, waterfalls and water slide. Area includes misters and built in bar-b-q. Kitchen is huge, well fitted out with a large dining area. Would definitely recommend this house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Prestigious 5 Bedroom. Pool & Spa, Furnished!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17290vb
(310) 463-4013 (California, USA)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
La Quinta
5

edub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This is a rocking mansion! Gerat for families or a party. It has a salt water pool and a private "jacuzzi gratto" that will knock your socks off! Oh, and yes there is a putting green to boot; a rocking grill and outdoor patio with a glass fireplace.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/5
business
Prestigious 5 Bedroom. Pool & Spa, Furnished!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17290vb
(310) 463-4013 (California, USA)
Rancho Mirage California Desert
Madison Wisconsin
4

Everything is great but watch your pocketbook

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We really enjoyed our 1 week stay from Christmas to New Years in 2010. However, be careful about heating the pool. All gas and electricity charges are "a la carte" and you will pay for it after the meters are read. Temps this year were in the 60's, lows in the high 40's and it cost us more than $700 for gas and electricity for 6 days of heating the pool and all other gas/electric use which is an eye opener. Everything else about the property is fine and fun.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your post. I wish I could control Mother Nature... As most of you are aware this year was really cold across the nation and that includes the Palm Springs Area...We do now, and have always had this policy. Some people heat the pool High and keep it heated all the time. Others just use the Hot Tub, so we just want to have people pay for what they use.. We could increase our rates and include the utilities, we just decided that keeping the price lower and have everyone just pay for what they use is the best policy...The people that were in the week before had about the same amount of people (a few less) and their utilities were considerably less. Guessing the difference is heating the pool.

It is a beautiful place and come on Mother Nature Give use some Heat. (-:
Helpful votes: 9/9