Napili condo rental - Lower Pool by the water
Lower Pool by the water
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights
 

Napili Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condos - 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s) - 1 Bath - (Sleeps 4)

Napili Shores is one of the few resorts that gives you the true Hawaiian feeling. Enjoy the friendly people and the beautiful sunsets over Lani and Molakini from the lower pool. Napili Shores is know for its repeat clients as they love the property.

Napili Shores is a waterfront complex adjacent to the beautiful white beach of Napili Bay. There is excellent snorkeling at Napili Bay and several other spots within walking distance. Also take time to swim with the turtles at Honokeonea Cove. The complex is just two stories high with 152 units and beautiful gardens in the middle which includes two pools (one heated), a jacuzzi and two restaurants.

The unit is a one bedroom, ground floor with a garden view that overlooks the tranquil fountain and koi pond. There is a queen bed in the bedroom and a pull out queen in the sectional sofa. The unit has just been updated and is also equipped with voice mail and local calls are free. There is a private lanai and barbeques are close by.

Napili Shores offers complimentary coffee at the oceanside pool each morning. Also Napili Shores is a NON SMOKING COMPLEX as per Hawaiian State Law.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 172626 in Napili, Hawaii

Napili Shores, 1 Bedroom, GV on Napili Bay Special April $165.
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Napili Shores, 1 Bedroom, GV on Napili Bay Special April $165.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172626
250 247-9190
Napili Maui
Seattle
5

A Wonderful Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
This property is in a quiet, residential area, right on the beach, and two swimming pools, to boot. It is perfect if you are requiring a restful, peaceful vacation. (quiet time starts at 10 am)

This unit was extremely clean and comfortable. And renting from the owner was economical.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I'm sure you will love the peace and quite having the park behind the unit. We contstantly keep the unit in good shape. I know you will love Napili Shores with its friendly atmospher.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Napili Shores, 1 Bedroom, GV on Napili Bay Special April $165.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172626
250 247-9190
Napili Maui
Woodland Hills CA
3

Economical place to stay

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Maui is amazing. The property is alright. Napili bay is amazing and had a great time swimmiing with the turtles. This unit does have a nice kitchen and comfy bed, that was it.. The floors were dirty and no area rugs were provided to wipe your feet. One was delivered to us during our stay. Some of the furniture needs replacing, such as the sofa.We were unlucky to have spent 6 days here with the Koi pond in the middle of cleaning, which brought awful smells right into our unit and a little noise during the daytime. Our last 2 days they tore up the parking lot, had to shut those windows on the other side and couldn't find parking. I understand this is not in fault of the owners of the unit, but left our stay uncomfortable. Now, you can enjoy the upgrades.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Napili Shores is a wonderful place to stay and I am sorry that some items were being attended to during your stay but Napili Shores prides itself on the upkeep of the property. The seams of the sofa are pulling apart and I am trying to find someone to temporarily mend them until the owners arrive in October to replace the items. Thanks for letting me know about these things and the mat which our cleaning person was able to deliver the next day. Sometimes these things get misplaced. Hopefully you took advantage of the wonderful grounds and the eating facilities on the property and as you pointed out Napili Bay is wonderful.
business
Napili Shores, 1 Bedroom, GV on Napili Bay Special April $165.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172626
250 247-9190
Napili Maui
Victoria,B.C.
5

Napili Shores Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Just wanted to send you a note to say thank you for the excellent accommodations at Napili Shores. My daughter & I had the best week! Truly I didn’t want to come home. Your condo provides well for guests. The location sooo beautiful with the ocean beach only steps away. Weather was gorgeous….well it was all perfect.
Mahalo Jo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Napili Bay is always the greatest for just relaxing and enjoying the beaches. The unit has many amenities and if we are missing anything we need you to tell us so that it is always kept up well. Hopefully you will return soon and take in all the activities there are to do on Maui.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Napili Shores, 1 Bedroom, GV on Napili Bay Special April $165.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172626
250 247-9190
Napili Maui
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Maui vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We spent two weeks at this condo and don't have any complaints. Everything with the owner went smoothly the pictures depicted the condo to a tee. It was very clean and well equipped. This was our first vacation to Maui and the Napili area was nice. We did some snorkeling and took in a few tours. Really the west side is very accessible but you pretty much have to have a vehicle. Thanks to Marlene and to the staff at Napili Shores for keeping the grounds so clean. We spent one night evacuated because of the Tsunami but that would not deter us from going again. The price seems to be about average for the area and type of condo. I would recommend this property to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a great vacation and were able to take in some of the many attractions on Maui. Hopefully more people will be able to take advantage of the unit and Napili Shores which is extremely friendly and does give you the relaxed feeling of getting away from it all. Snorkeling is always a favorite and then just laying on the white sandy beach of Napili Bay ends a perfect day.

There is a bus service that does go by Napili Shores and takes you to Kaanapali but to see all the island and be independence, you do need a car.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Napili Shores, 1 Bedroom, GV on Napili Bay Special April $165.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172626
250 247-9190
Napili Maui
Boulder, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We had such a wonderful time at Napili Shores! We love the location and feel so at home in your condo. Our son swam with the sea turtles yesterday, surfed the day before that and could not be having more fun. Our baby girl turned one year old during our visit and we couldn't have imagined a more beautiful setting the celebrate the milestone. She learned to walk with sand under her toes!
Thanks again!
Helpful votes: 3/3