Indian Ridge Oaks villa rental - Pool can be heated in winter
Pool can be heated in winter
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Ridge Oaks Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps up to 10.

Our home is located in one of the closest subdivisions to the Walt Disney World entrance, less than a 10 minute drive. The master bedroom has a king size bed, a second bedroom has a queen size bed, the third and fourth bedrooms have child-themed twin beds in each. A sleeper sofa in the living room will also accommodate 2 people. The kitchen is fully-equipped with microwave, refrigerator/freezer, range, washer, dryer, dinnerware and linens. HD TV is provided in the living room and each bedroom is equipped with a TV and DVD player. A PlayStation 2 is available in one of the twin bedrooms. The house is spacious (1600 Sq. Ft.) and has all the comforts of home. The screened-in pool area includes a gas BBQ grill, table and lounge chairs. Free local and long distance phone calls to the US, Canada and Puerto Rico. Free wireless Internet service provided. The backyard is fenced for added privacy around the pool. Close to golf courses and shopping.

6 Reviews of Property 172603 in Indian Ridge Oaks, Florida

A Fabulous Family Vacation Home Near Disney
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
A Fabulous Family Vacation Home Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172603
815 786-9991
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
New York City
5

Nice experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
This was our first experience renting a house, we were skeptical, but very pleasantly surprised. The house was very clean and completely stocked. It is just about 10 minutes to Disney and maybe 15 to International Drive. The area was very quiet, but it was off season, I don't know what it'd be like during holiday time. The pool was heated to a comfortable temperature, but it's small. Also if you have small kids the pool is too deep for them at the shallow end, we would not be able to let our little ones swim there. All in all, it was a nice experience, and we would do it again. And, the price was more than fair.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: The pool is 3-4 feet deep at the shallow end and then drops off to 6 feet at the deep end which is typical of most pools in the area.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
A Fabulous Family Vacation Home Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172603
815 786-9991
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
4

We really enjoyed our vacation.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a wonderful time in this warm and comfortable home. The owners had everything set-up for us and it was neat and clean. The best part was the pool (heated) and the pool table! Our four children had so much fun playing and swimming. We have previously stayed in other homes in close proximity to this house and we would recommend this one over the others. Very close to Disney and other Theme Parks. We went to LEGOLAND and it took us about 1hour. Thank you for sharing your home.
business
A Fabulous Family Vacation Home Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172603
815 786-9991
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Impeccably clean house, with comfortable amenities. Pictures and description provideded on the website are an accurate portrayal of the property. Great location, close to attractions, shopping and restaurants, yet still in a quiet neighborhood. Plenty of towels, fully stocked kitchen and nice pool area. I would recommend this house.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Fabulous Family Vacation Home Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172603
815 786-9991
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
Deer Park, N.Y.
5

Exceptional Vacation Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We returned from a weeks vacation at this wonderful villa, which exceeded all our wishes. The villa is furnished beautifully, so very clean and contained everything one could possible need, including plenty of cooking equiptment, dishes, and most important for us, towels, for use in the bathrooms as well as the pool. All the amenities listed are for your comfort including dishwasher, washing machine, dryer as well as a gas BBQ. The two theme bedrooms were wonderfully decorated and enjoyed by the children. The community where the villa is located is very quiet and kept so clean. We looked forward to returning and relaxing by the pool after days spent at Disney World, Universal Studies and Sea World. The location is only 10 minutes from Disney by car. There are plenty of restaurants and shops within 5 minutes of the villa. Having rented villas many times in the past years, we found this villa to be the very best. The owners are great having spolen to them on the phone when making plans, as far as directions from the airport etc. Thanks to them we throughly enjoyed having stayed at their beautiful villa. We would definitely return and recommend this rental to all.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
A Fabulous Family Vacation Home Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172603
815 786-9991
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
San Antonio, TX
5

100% Satisfied

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
My family and I recently stayed at this lovely home. The property was clean, spacious (family of 5), conveniently located to shopping and parks, and most importantly quiet. Our children couldn't wait to leave the Disney parks to swim in the pool which by the way was a nice size for our brood. Everything about this place was perfect: from the original reservation process to our actual stay at the home. I would definitely stay at this home again....in a heartbeat!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
A Fabulous Family Vacation Home Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172603
815 786-9991
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
Gowen, MI USA
5

Wonderful vacation home experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
This home was a fantastic addition to our Disney vacation. The home was fully equipped with everything that you would need including baby items. The theme rooms added a nice touch and our young children enjoyed having their own room along with swimming in the private pool. The home is located in a quiet neighborhood extremly close to Disney. We would highly reccommend this home to anyone who would be visiting the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3