Wildwood condo rental - first floor on the left
first floor on the left
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps11
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Wildwood Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps from 8-11, 1600 square feet, private

Come and have a great time in this new condo. Leave your cars parked as you are in walking or biking distance to everything.**$650-$1,700/wk. 2 blocks to the beach and boards. Around the corner is deli and Wawa market. Private deck, outside showers, roomy accommodations, Cape May is a ten minute ride. The charm of North Wildwood just a bike ride up the street. All you need to have a great time - washer, dryer, sheets, towels, full kitchen and all amenities, cable TV with on demand features, Atlantic City is 40 minutes away. 217 East Poplar Street is the perfect location for a wonderful Wildwood vacation. ****age 24 and up, please****

Tim and Elizabeth Salerno are lifelong New Jersey residents. They grew up going to the Jersey shore and loving it! They know all the ins and outs of a awesome Wildwood vacation at the best beach in New Jersey.

We rented homes in Wildwood for our whole lives and always dreamed of owning a beach house. We bought our home on Poplar Avenue in 2008 and have been enjoying its wonder ever since. We really enjoy sharing our dream vacation home with renters. We are always ready to answer any questions you have before, during and after your stay.

Our condo on Poplar Avenue, East is in the perfect location in Wildwood. The condo is safe, private, quiet and is convenient to all Wildwood has to offer. There are so many great restaurants, bars and shops within walking distance. The beauty of North Wildwood to our North and Cape May to the South is all right here. We absolutely love this condo.

7 Reviews of Property 172298 in Wildwood, New Jersey

Relax at the beach on the most Poplar Street in Wildwood
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Relax at the beach on the most Poplar Street in Wildwood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172298
+1 908 272-6027
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Clean,well maintained and a convenient location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great weekend in Wildwood. The property was nice and clean and the property owner is absolutely AWESOME!!! Which made the stay much more enjoyable. We certainly lucked out when we found this property. Very affordable and lots of space!!! Thank you Elizabeth!!!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Relax at the beach on the most Poplar Street in Wildwood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172298
+1 908 272-6027
Wildwood South NJ Shore
4

Condo Wildwood Style

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We arrived and had a small issue with the garage door. The prior renters hit a button on the inside of the system and locked the key pad we soon figured it out. Called owner and she was willing to send her husband over. Was very polite although I did not meet her in person she gave a vibe over the phone that told me she was very egar to ensure our stay was memorable. Over all key pad was not really an issue. The accomodations were clean and very comfortable. We had an amazing time and would recommend this condo to all.. I especially liked the balcony to people watch.. Some were loud and it too was ok. It was nice to see people having a relaxing vacation and fun at the same time. No problems with anything in the unit. Shower in master bathroom was a hit with the kids.. The kids never complained they were bored and this was huge. The beach/boardwalk is just down the street. There are stores to purchase forgotten items from home. We cook all our meals at the condo. Theres a grill not gas but it worked for our needs. We were able to wash clothing and towels. Very helpful.. Less laundry that needed to be done when we returned home. There are several resturants and some really cool club/resturant combo's. My fav was Coconut Cove. The area is policed and we all felt safe. If there was trouble on the streets or the beach the local police were on top of things. The kids got a kick out of the young workers at the tee shirt shops. They were very entertaining. Over all a very relaxing vacation and would consider renting again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Relax at the beach on the most Poplar Street in Wildwood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172298
+1 908 272-6027
Wildwood South NJ Shore
5

Perfect Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This property was 2 blocks to the boardwalk and w/in walking distance to many food places and a liquor store. Property was very clean and came equipped with everything you would need for a vacation away from home. The pictures do not give this property justice, the property is large with a nice size balcony overlooking the street. The garage is also much bigger then expected, with a charcoal grill.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
Relax at the beach on the most Poplar Street in Wildwood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172298
+1 908 272-6027
Wildwood South NJ Shore
Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada
5

Excellent place ! Near beach and every thing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
7 min walk to the boardwalk. Just enough to sleep well (because of noises) and close enough to go by walk! We enjoyed every days there. The balcony and the rooms are much bigger than what's shown on the picture. There is enough place for 3 families. Thank you Elizabeth !!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Relax at the beach on the most Poplar Street in Wildwood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172298
+1 908 272-6027
Wildwood South NJ Shore
New Jersey
5

excellent vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Just got back from Wildwood have been going for years. First time at this condo and we loved it. Great location to everything. A great restaurant bar around the corner with outside area (Goodnight Irene's. ) Condo is decorated beautifully and very spacious. Would recommend to everyone to book early. Definitely coming back next year. Pictures do not do it justice.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 11/13
business
Relax at the beach on the most Poplar Street in Wildwood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172298
+1 908 272-6027
Wildwood South NJ Shore
chambly, Quebec, Canada
5

Wonderful Vacation with my family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
I can't say enough about this condo, perfect location, about two blocks from the boardwalk and beach quite street, clean with all the amenities you need, and very spacious. Owner is very friendly and quick to respond. Wanted to go back this year but was too late on booking the dates we wanted, but will go for sure summer 2010...
Advice: book early enough to make sure you get your dates. This unit is well worth it!!
Thanks again for a wonderful trip!
P.S Elizabeth you are GREAT!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Relax at the beach on the most Poplar Street in Wildwood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172298
+1 908 272-6027
Wildwood South NJ Shore
Freehold, NJ
5

Definately 5 Stars!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
This condo is beautiful! The location is excellent - close to everything but not too close. Easy walk to boardwalk, stores,restaurants.Park your car & leave it.
Owners are wonderful. This was my 1st trip to Wildwood & they helped me out w/ reccomendations on where to go & what to see. Excellent communication.
I hope I can rebook for next year....
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/14