Sandestin property rental - Welcome to paradise!
Welcome to paradise!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sandestin Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Other (See Description), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

RESORT TRANSPORTATION PROVIDED WITH THIS RENTAL - Owner participates in the Sandtram resort-wide shuttle service. You will be able to use the shuttle during your stay at no additional charge. This service is NOT offered by all owners. If you feel transportation would enhance your vacation experience by not having to drive & deal with parking availability, you should seriously consider the advantage of renting this condo.

Awaken to white sand beaches set against the backdrop of emerald and turquoise waters without leaving your bed! This renovated gulf front studio offers spectacular views!

King sized bed in living area plus a bonus room offering full sized platform bed offers advantage of accommodations for four @ studio rate.

Whatever you desire in a vacation, this resort offers it all!

For the golfer, there are 4 championship golf courses.

For the fitness buff there are 11 miles of paved pathways for bicycling or jogging, 14 tennis courts, basketball courts and an on-site fitness center.

The 98 slip Marina will satisfy the water sports enthusiast with kayak & jet ski rentals. Climb aboard the Solaris for an extraordinary evening of live entertainment & fine dining set against the backdrop of a picturesque sunset & shimmering waters.

Shoppers will delight in the variety of specialty boutiques available at The Village of Baytowne, Grand Blvd or searching for bargains at Silver Sands Outlet Mall.

For those in need of a little rejuvenation a full service spa is available for pampering.

Children of all ages will be delighted whether choosing activities of self discovery or joining in the fun at planned kids activities. Nature paths, rock climbing, water slides, pirate ships, tree houses & their very own Jolee Island offer something for everyone.

At the end of the day, The Village of Baytowne offers a variety of options for casual to fine dining and live entertainment whether relaxing at the pier or dancing the night away in a nightclub.

So leave all your worries at home and discover why people return year after year to Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort.

Mark Your Calendars

Upcoming in 2014:

Starting in March every Weds: Concerts in the Village

April 10 – 13 – 28th Annual Sandestin Wine Festival

June 18 – 22 – The Ultimate Fishing Tournament

A VACATION WHERE MEMORIES ARE MADE!

Applicable are $85 departure cleaning fee, 12% Florida tax & $65 processing fee which provides $1500 of accidental damage insurance.

DESTIN MEMORIES, LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word “Sandestin.” Any use or reference to the word “Sandestin” is used in the factual sense to geographically identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 172262 in Sandestin, Florida

End Unit Beachfront Studio w Bonus Rm sleeps 4 / TRAM
average rating of 4.894737 based on 19 reviews
business
End Unit Beachfront Studio w Bonus Rm sleeps 4 / TRAM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172262vbi
412.215.2896
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Lawton, OK
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My wife and I stayed at this studio for six nights and had a grand time. The views from the balcony were extremely picturesque and the location could not have been better. You are shielded from the afternoon sun on this side of the building. The furnishings were classy and comfortable with all of the appliances and fixtures working fine. Beachside II is a magical place that is easy to access from the highway and to gain access with a traffic light making left hand turns a breeze. Although it is in the hubbub of activities this studio is very quiet and the only noise you hear from inside is the occassional musician playing next door at the Hilton or the sliding patio door directly above you. There were pink bands for pool usage and access to the beach to identify you as a Beachside II resident and green bands for the tram to Baytowne. The fireworks in front of the Hilton on Thursday night were a bonus with the location of the studio providing the best of seats. Dealing with Denise was effortless and the information she provides relative to the rental were accurate which resulted in us not having any issues. There were four beach chairs in the unit (one was broken) and two umbrellas. You will need to provide a cooler and koozies. There was a small bedroom that housed a full size bed and a small dresser that were available for the kids that is at the opposite end of the studio near the front door. Would we stay here again? Absolutely!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
End Unit Beachfront Studio w Bonus Rm sleeps 4 / TRAM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172262vbi
412.215.2896
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My fiance and I rented this condo for three nights and had a fantastic time. Everything you could possibly need was provided in the unit, and the view was delightful. The customer service was great; all of my questions were answered well in advance, and all information was timely provided. This unit was clean, spacious, and could easily sleep four. The balcony is ideal for morning coffee, a romantic dinner, or evening drinks. The location can't be beat as it is just a short elevator ride to the building's private pool and boardwalk leading out to the white sand beach and clear emerald water. Beachside II is also a prime location in terms of beverages and dining in that The Elephant Walk restaurant (formerly Finz) as well as a fabulous beach bar are just steps away. While dining at Elephant Walk on our first night, we had a very romantic table facing the sunset and overlooking the beach, and had some excellent wine, lobster bisque, and a delicious filet.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
End Unit Beachfront Studio w Bonus Rm sleeps 4 / TRAM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172262vbi
412.215.2896
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Columbia
5

A great relaxing condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at this unit, we stayed in the 9th floor unit and I think it is even better than the pictures! The view of the beach from the balconey is fantastic. It was great to watch the sun come up in the morning.. The decor is great it was very relaxing. Denise is great too, she answered all of my questions very quickly and was very postive to deal with. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
End Unit Beachfront Studio w Bonus Rm sleeps 4 / TRAM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172262vbi
412.215.2896
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Alabama
5

Great Bonus

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I have stayed in this unit on several occasions , You get a nice little bonus room so its like almost a 2 bedroom ! The view is great and the value with the additional bonus room is fantastic , The condo also has a nice pool . Sandestin is the place our family loves to go on vacation .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
End Unit Beachfront Studio w Bonus Rm sleeps 4 / TRAM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172262vbi
412.215.2896
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Arkansas
3

Ok stay; customer service was fine until....

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
When I first made the arrangements, the property owner was very friendly and hospitable. However, when I asked one week prior to our departure if I could get the security and welcome information, I was chastised for asking. The condo was ok, on the beach as described, but the bathroom is outdated, and the shower water sits in the windowsill where there is rust. The patio is like a cave, with uncomfortable furniture. I would never rent this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Please review all guest entries which clearly demonstrate negative comments are those of ONE guest. We have a high volume of repeat clientete as this renovated, professionally decorated condo offers amazing direct gulf views. Come check it out youself. We would love to have you!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
End Unit Beachfront Studio w Bonus Rm sleeps 4 / TRAM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172262vbi
412.215.2896
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Leesburg, GA
5

Awesome Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This condo was just as described!!! Very nice and great view of the Gulf!! Would definately stay here again and hope to soon. Thanks for everything!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
End Unit Beachfront Studio w Bonus Rm sleeps 4 / TRAM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172262vbi
412.215.2896
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Heltonville, Indiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We spent our wedding week/honeymoon in your condo. It was amazing...perfect for our needs! Beautiful condo and resort. Absoluelty loved the views. Couldn't have asked for anything more! We will be back! The worst part was having to leave...just like the sign in the kitchen says..."Paradise Found"..thanks so much!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
End Unit Beachfront Studio w Bonus Rm sleeps 4 / TRAM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172262vbi
412.215.2896
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
denise is awsome, it is my wife and i. GETAWAY thank you . IT IS BEAUTIFUL
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
End Unit Beachfront Studio w Bonus Rm sleeps 4 / TRAM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172262vbi
412.215.2896
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Louisiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this unit, its located on the 4th floor and not a far walk from the elevator!! The proximity to the beach is ideal and the ammenities were great.
The decor is beautiful, subtle tones...very relaxing making for a peaceful environment, with no clutter! I especially enjoyed waking up to the beach view. The balcony served as a great start and finish to our day watching the sun come up with a fresh cup of coffe.
As far as location, we love the Sandestin Resort area its not over-populated.
This unit is great for couples looking for a quiet getaway...or for a small family of 4.
We'll definitely be back in the Fall!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
End Unit Beachfront Studio w Bonus Rm sleeps 4 / TRAM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p172262vbi
412.215.2896
Sandestin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Birmingham, Al
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We just spent three nights at this condo and we LOVED it!!!! It was perfect for our family of four. Our boys 4 and 6 years old, loved having their own room, we loved the balcony and the view. The condo was clean and very beautiful. Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us. We hope to be back again soon. The Freel Family
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 0/1