Emerald Isle condo rental - Festive new resin furniture---hurricane friendly and beautiful, too !
Festive new resin furniture---hurricane friendly and beautiful, too !
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Emerald Isle Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Welcome to #710, a desirable end unit in Emerald Isle, one of the nicest buildings on the beach(built in 2005) and voted #3 on Trip Advisor for 2012. It's a little quieter here on the west end of Panama City Beach, but just 1.2 miles from the phenomenal Pier Park development, with a multi-screen cinema, restaurants, and more. Our location makes getting places easy--from Seaside and Rosemary Beach to the west, and the Gulfarium, golf courses, and 'lively' areas of PC beach to the east. Even the new international airport is just a few miles north on Rt. 79.

Our condo-home has over 1200 sq. ft.(end units are larger) with a HUGE curved balcony overlooking 300 feet of the white sand and turquoise water the Panhandle is famous for. The master is ocean-side and has a premium KING bed, while the 2nd bedroom has 2 DOUBLE beds, private entrance to the 2nd bath and a window facing the sunrise, NOT the elevator ! Both rooms have TV's with DVD, as does the living room. If all this rest and relaxation gets too much for you, you can surf the 'net, just don't forget your laptop. Also, our 2014 rates INCLUDE BEACH CHAIRS during season (March-October)

The photos show how creatively decorated the unit is--unique and comfortable ! Micro-suede furniture, pillow-top mattresses, black-out drapes and more will make your stay with us enjoyable. Our entry, kitchen and baths are all ceramic tile while the great room features high-quality wood/laminate flooring. Both bedrooms are quiet with carpet underfoot. This is not condo package decorating...

Emerald Isle offers covered parking on both sides of the street (covered catwalk), gulf front indoor and outdoor pools with newly-expanded seating areas, giant hot tub, exercise room facing the gulf, BBQ grills, and use of our neighbors tennis courts ! Sorry, but we are NON-SMOKING/NO PETS and adult renters MUST BE 25 YEARS OLD or more. We require a $200 security deposit. Fla.taxes and cleaning fees are extra.

Keywords: Beachfront,Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 123756 in Emerald Isle, Florida

Our End unit on the 7th floor + great reviews = A Winner for You !
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 23 reviews
business
Our End unit on the 7th floor + great reviews = A Winner for You !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123756vb
(614) 354-5520 cell
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
alabama
5

Guestbook Comment

This condo is absolutely beautiful, it is in a perfect location and has a great balcony. The owners were wonderful to work with,especially when we had...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
This condo is absolutely beautiful, it is in a perfect location and has a great balcony. The owners were wonderful to work with,especially when we had to change our week at the last minute.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Our End unit on the 7th floor + great reviews = A Winner for You !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123756vb
(614) 354-5520 cell
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Mount Juliet, Tn
5

Tropical Storm Karen Trip by TH/MR WOW family from Mt Juliet, Tn.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Debbie,
Just a note to let all of your potential renters in the future, to try real hard to "rent this condo". We booked this condo kind of last minute, and Debbie was super nice and helpful from the beginning. Easy to work with and so very accomodating. We went in October during fall break with 2, 16 year olds hoping for a beautiful time. Well a week before TS Karen popped up and we had to make a decision to go or not go. After speaking with Debbie numerous times she said that if we decided not to go she would work with us and let us stay another time, we were way past our cancellation time but she was happy to help. Cannot help the weather she said. We went any way and it turned out the TS did not materialize as the weather experts said it would and we had a great 4 night stay. Plus it was a biker rally that weekend and that just made it even better. The condo is great, end unit on 7th floor. She has it decorated very nice and everything that she said it was and the pictures she posted are right on. We had a great time, dodged a few raindrops, but overall it was great. Will definately go back if she will have us and stay again. Debbie is great to work with and I bet somewhere in her family are some southern folk as her hospitality was great.
Thanks for everything Debbie. Look forward to staying in your place again.
The MR WOW family from Mount Juliet, TN
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Haha...Although I was born a Buckeye, and am one now, I grew up in "Louavull" so I understand where you are coming from! Thank you for your comments and you and your family are welcome anytime. Even when the weather doesn't cooperate there are plenty of things to do and see near Emerald Isle.
business
Our End unit on the 7th floor + great reviews = A Winner for You !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123756vb
(614) 354-5520 cell
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
5

Third Stay at this Fabulous Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is our 3rd stay at Debbie's condo and it won't be our last (unless we get lucky and move to PCB!) The condo is exactly as per the photos and the new patio furniture is superb. We ate breakfast and lunch on the balcony every day, and the beauty of the huge balcony is that even if it's raining you don't get wet out there unless the wind is very strong off the beach.Sunset views are stunning,and listening to the sea lapping up on the shore is sooo relaxing. The kitchen is well equipped with plenty of everything, as well as space for groceries. All the furnishings are lovely and the whole place feels just right :-) I like that the furnishings are luxurious without feeling stuffy or over-done like some of the condos we've looked at in the past. Debbie is wonderful to work with and goes out of her way to please.We saw dolphins from the balcony several times during our stay and have even seen shark and stingrays on previous visits. There are plenty of restaurants locally and Pier Park has many fun speciality shops as well as the big name stores.Water sport rentals are available a short walk down the beach so everything is nearby.We made use of Frank Brown Park to play basketball with our son, which is a short drive away, a great facility and well maintained with tennis courts, a kids playground and other sports available. We live in the UK and Debbie always makes sure everything we need arrives with us in plenty of time so we don't get stressed out ahead of our stay-thanks for that Debbie-it really helps:-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Our End unit on the 7th floor + great reviews = A Winner for You !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123756vb
(614) 354-5520 cell
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Dothan, AL
4

Dothan Crew

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Nice place and good location.
Owner's Response: Well, sounds like 5 stars to me...no complaints, only good things to say ;)
business
Our End unit on the 7th floor + great reviews = A Winner for You !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123756vb
(614) 354-5520 cell
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Seattle, WA
5

Wonderful week at the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderful week staying at this condo right on the beach! The pictures do not do it justice. It is a very nice, clean condo with a great kitchen. The bedrooms are also lovely; I loved being able to sleep with the sounds of the ocean right outside. Debbie was so helpful and easy to work with, she made our trip stress-free. Can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Our End unit on the 7th floor + great reviews = A Winner for You !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123756vb
(614) 354-5520 cell
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Duffield, Virginia
5

Awesome vacation in Panama City Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This property was beautiful! Condo was large and gorgeous. Loved the colors and decorations. Plenty, plenty, plenty of towels. Had some beach toys, boogie boards, umbrella, and chairs for use. The master bed was the most comfortable bed I believe I have ever slept on. The washer and dryer worked awesome. Kitchen well stocked and even had cooking oils, salt/pepper, condiments available for use. Great sized balcony and the view was awesome. Not too far up and far enough up to avoid noise. Great security on site. Pools was exceptionally clean as well as hot tub. Was plenty of lounge chairs for use at the pool. It is on the quieter side of Panama City Beach. Short drive up the coast takes you to scenic 30 with several artsy communities and beaches and short drive down the coast takes you into tourist attractions including putt putt, rides and attractions and restaurants. Plenty of local restaurants right at condo area. Loved Buddy Seafood for picking up your own steamed shrimp and potatoes and corn to eat right at the condo. Thomas Donuts is very close and has the most excellent donuts as well as their hamburger and fries was great too. The ocean was gorgeous and had shallower and deeper areas with couple sand bars right in front of condo. Parking is tight under condo unit but plenty of space right across the road with walk over to enter building. We parked almost every time under condo unit though. Got to mention to local church, Woodstock. Right across from property and had an excellent service there and would highly recommend to anyone visiting. Got excellent beach photos right at condo unit but also just short drive up coast to State park Helen is gorgeous and much more private beach and nature area for awesome photos. Would most definitely return to exact same location. The owner is great too, any questions, she was prompt to answer prior to booking and during booking process. Cant think of any negatives at all. Also if you like to play volleyball, the property has a great volleyball net/set up right on the beach too. Plenty of information about Panama City Beach available in the condo unit for research. Lobby also has plenty. Plenty of magazines too but no books, so if want to read books bring your own. I cant imagine anyone renting this condo being disappointed. Thanks, we had awesome time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Our End unit on the 7th floor + great reviews = A Winner for You !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123756vb
(614) 354-5520 cell
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
South Carolina
5

Perfect Match - As Advertised - Fantastic Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were extremely pleased with our experience with the owner and with the unit. It was our first time using VRBO and everything was easy and seamless. This was also our first time visiting PCB and the Gulf Coast. We were impressed with the beach and the beautiful water.

The unit was fantastic! We had five people; two adults, two girls (ages 12 & 13), and an 8 year old boy and there was plenty of room for all of us. Everything was just as described online and the end unit was great for magnificent views up and down the beach. The girls liked having a window that looked outside and not into the hallway. We really enjoyed the high Adirondack style chairs that allow you to see over the balcony railing.

I would recommend this unit and property to anyone.

Overall this unit was perfect for our needs. This unit is well maintained with plenty of amenities both in the unit and on the property. The area in which the property is located felt very safe and had easy availability to all the places we wanted go and things we wanted to see.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Our End unit on the 7th floor + great reviews = A Winner for You !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123756vb
(614) 354-5520 cell
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Princeton KY
5

Beautiful Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We enjoyed our family vacation over the Fourth of July at this beautiful condo. Everything was so nice, clean, and the parking was easy here. The photos are great but this place is even better in person! Panama City Beach has many things to do as well. We would definitely consider staying again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Our End unit on the 7th floor + great reviews = A Winner for You !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123756vb
(614) 354-5520 cell
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Tennessee
5

Girl's Weekend Getaway

Girl's Weekend Getaway
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This condo is absolutely AMAZING. Everything was just as described and much more. Very clean and spacious. I will definitely be staying at this property again. Debbie was great to work with and setup our arrangements. Can't wait to go back next year!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Our End unit on the 7th floor + great reviews = A Winner for You !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p123756vb
(614) 354-5520 cell
Emerald Isle Gulf Resort Beach
Pennsylvania
5

Last Minute vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Very clean and up to date unit. Great view and quick elevators. Loved our stay and will be looking to rent again in the future
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1