Boca Raton house rental - Our Pool
Our Pool
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Boca Raton House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8 people

The home is located in West Boca Raton in a quiet neighborhood. It is fully furnished with all that you will ever need. The pool is heated with solar energy.

We have wireless Wifi, TV Uverse cable with hundreds of channels, Blueray, washer and dryer, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, BBQ with etc.

There are 4 bedrooms, the master bedroom has a king size bed, 2nd bedroom has a queen bed, 3rd bedroom has another queen bed, 4th bedroom has 2 twin beds. The home is very well located with many shopping areas all around. The backyard has a large pool with a wonderful big yard full of palm trees. We also have a big terrace with a ping pong table and a BBQ. It is a great property for golfers, we have a back yard putting green.

5 Reviews of Property 171665 in Boca Raton, Florida

4/2 Boca Raton Home with Heated Pool (sleeps 8)
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
4/2 Boca Raton Home with Heated Pool (sleeps 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171665
Boca Raton Palm Beach County
Warwick, Rhode Island
5

A+++++ property! Perfect for traveling families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family and I rented this house for 3 nights in November 2013 and it was absolutely wonderful. We would highly recommend anyone renting this property. The house is beautiful, spacious and was immaculately clean. We had 5 adults staying there and at times up to 11 people visiting. We never felt crowded and had plenty of room for everyone to relax and have their own space when they wanted it. The pool was wonderful, as were all the items in the house like the appliances, towels, sunscreen, bikes, ping pong table, etc. I would definitely recommend using this property if you are in the area!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to have you in our house. We are happy that you had a wonderful time.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
4/2 Boca Raton Home with Heated Pool (sleeps 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171665
Boca Raton Palm Beach County
Ohio
5

Excellent house, pictures don't do justice

Excellent house, pictures don't do justice
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is a great house. It is VERY clean and the furnishings are nice and comfortable. The kitchen is well supplied as are the bathrooms. Marta even left us a welcome basket, much appreciated with hungry kids. The pool was very clean and warm and there were lots of other things for us to use including the grill, bikes for the kids, pool toys and items for the beach. The location is fantastic, not far from upscale grocery stores and the mall. About 20 minutes from the beach. We traveled with our toddler and our 6 year old and it was very comfortable for them. There was not a security gate around the pool for the kids, but all of the doors had dead-bolts that we kept the keys for and there are door alarms that beep when any outside door is open. The owners take very good care of the property and met us there when we arrived and gave us our security deposit back before we got in the car to head to the airport. A great find, we will definitely consider again if we visit the Boca area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
4/2 Boca Raton Home with Heated Pool (sleeps 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171665
Boca Raton Palm Beach County
5

Beautiful house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family stayed here last week and it was great! No problems at all. It is very clean and has a huge kitchen. The pool was so refreshing on those hot days. I would recommend this house to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family.
Thank you
Marta and Ned
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
4/2 Boca Raton Home with Heated Pool (sleeps 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171665
Boca Raton Palm Beach County
Long Island, NY
5

AS LISTED AND MORE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Immaculate home with everything required for and enjoyable stay in sunny Florida. I been renting vacation homes every winter for the past 7 years, with my wife and 2 children, and this by far was our best vacation! The house is immaculate,the owners an absolute pleasure, and the location ideal and convenient to all! TVs in everyroom, WIFI, and a gorgeous, clean pool gave us plenty of family time as well as privacy. Plenty of stores and restaurants nearby, and Deerfield Beach about a 20 minute ride. Would recommend to all!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for you wonderful review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Hope to see you again.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
4/2 Boca Raton Home with Heated Pool (sleeps 8)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171665
Boca Raton Palm Beach County
Ontario, Canada
5

Satisfaction Guaranteed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
There are no disappointments to be had with this rental!! My sister and I took our five daughters and our mother to Boca for a week and stayed in this lovely bungalow. It was spacious, spotless and extremely well situated--close to ALL shopping (malls, grocery stores, ROSS', Marshalls, Walgreens, even Starbucks!); close to the airport, I95, the turnpike, golf, and flea markets. The hosts were accomodating, informative and left us well prepared with coffee, snacks, cream and even paper towels! The extras were amazing--we were outfitted with ample towels, bikes!, scooters, beach chairs, cooler, putters, even exercise equipment! There were plenty of tvs for the kids, wireless internet and reclining sofas--that all enjoyed. We highly recommend this rental! We were SO pleasantly pleased with everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, glad you had a great time.
Helpful votes: 10/10