Seven Springs estate rental - Seven Springs Resort has it all! Family friendly, perfect for all ages!
Seven Springs Resort has it all! Family friendly, perfect for all ages!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Seven Springs Estate Rental Photos and Description
4,575sq/ft for 10 adults or 12 w/children-4 Bdrms plus sleeping loft 3-1/2 baths

WISH YOU WERE HERE! LUXURY ESTATE welcomes YOU & children TOO! . . .Limited time offer for February 2014. . . stay 3 days / 2 nights & enjoy all the cozy & spacious comforts of home close to the slopes for only $1,999 (holidays exxcluded) receive FREE CLEANING & FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET/GIFT CARD to seven springs resort plus receive FREE EXTRAS! 9 inches new snow received last night (2/3/14) 48 nch snow base as of today (2/4/14) 37 trails open! 62 terrain features open! Best powder! best groomed trails of the year RIGHT NOW! More snow on the way this week due to another artic blast! CLOSEST, CLEANEST & MOST CONVENIENT RENTAL TO SEVEN SPRINGS RESORT . . perfect for enjoying your very own private 4,575 sq/ft vacation estate with family & friends that won't break the bank! Kick back & relax in warm comfort by the fireplaces and BOOK your SKI WEEKEND TODAY for HUGE SAVINGS! Standard weekend rate is $2,299. . . . NOW ONLY $1,999. . . YOU SAVE $300 book today to save tomorrow! Enjoy the best of family resort living with spectacular panoramic views on 2-1/2 landscaped acres. . . Located on the same road as Seven Springs Mountain Resort, only a quick 3-1/2 mile, 5 minute drive from your estates front door for endless activities, apres ski, snowboard terrain parks, half-pipe, tiny tots, snow tubing & fun for all ages!

BOOK TODAY to receive $100 FREE GIFT CARD to be used at Seven Springs Resort any way you like, perfect for FREE SKI LIFT TICKETS & endless activities including bowling alley, video game room, fine dining & spa treatments.

FREE EXTRAS INCLUDED IN YOUR BOOKING: FREE welcome gift ($45 value) FREE bottled water, FREE gourmet coffees & teas, FREE apple cider FREE cocoa, FREE popcorn, FREE chocolate chip cookies, FREE secure Wi-Fi, FREE cut firewood, FREE luxury bed linens & FREE spa bath towels, FREE infant & toddler amenities, FREE parking & shuttle service while at resort plus unsurpassed customer service. . .Don't delay. . . visit our website by clicking on the **MORE INFORMATION** link at the bottom of this listing or call TOLL FREE 888.771.5357

FYI: Rental rates listed are our GUARANTEED LOWEST RATES which average only $40 - $99 per person / per night (holidays excluded). We strive to maintain the LOWEST RENTAL RATES AVAILABLE for our guests . . ALL reservations are FIRST COME / FIRST RESERVED based on the date and time your signed contract is received. SO HURRY AND DON'T DELAY. . .BOOK TODAY!

Nearby local conveniences include groceries, antiques, vineyards, spas, shopping & great dining! Convenient location to Hidden Valley Resort & Nemacolin Woodlands Resort & Casino, too!

More Details
Hide Details

Welcome to WISH YOU WERE HERE! LUXURY ESTATE, LLC. . . this family owned property was built by the owner, a respected commercial & residential concrete contractor from the Pittsburgh, PA area. Noted for its environmentally friendly features throughout, this estate has been available for your vacation rental or special event for the last 6 years. Privately owned and professionally operated with unsurpassed customer service and attention to detail, we welcome you to enjoy this wonderful estate aptly named WISH YOU WERE HERE! LUXURY ESTATE. . . to call your very own!

Located in the middle of 3 major resort areas within the spectacular Laurel Highlands of Southwestern Pennsylvania, this estate is private, quiet & secure. Perfect for enjoying with friends & family! Large rooms feature a soaring cathedral marble fireplace, high ceilings, huge dining area and large spacious areas or cozy private rooms to call your own! Perfect for family or friend gatherings! Addionally, this estate features spectacular outdoor living at its finest via wraparound patios, luxurious patio furniture & in/out access via French Doors in living/dining rooms and kitchen. Fully furnished & fully equipped with everything provided that you may need during your stay! You couldn't ask for more!

If you're looking for a great getaway for the weekend or week, a location that you can drive to and enjoy without a worry in the world, you will enjoy this one of a kind year round resort estate. Wish You Were Here! Luxury Estate puts you close to everything worth seeing & doing in the Seven Springs area while staying in a stylish and comfortable estate to call your very own! Enjoy open air music concerts, galleries, fabulous food & wines, a dip in the nearby pools or hang out at the bar/lounges. Looking for more ideas on how to spend your days at Seven Springs? Why not take a tour of the famous Frank Lloyd Wright Fallingwater House, or Ohiopyle white-water rafting or view the falls, or spend the day with the kids at Fort Ligonier or Idlywild Amusement Park & Soak Zone Water Park! Still not sure what you want to do? Simply ask our Rental Manager and she will put together some wonderful recommendations especially for you.

24 Reviews of Property 171352 in Seven Springs, Pennsylvania

FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 24 reviews
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
dulles, viginia
5

Best estate on the mountain!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Your estate is beautiful and very well maintained. The views from every window are the best on the mountain. Unexpected treats included great coffee and bottled water plus flowers! Your rental fees are very reasonable and offer great value, including your Free Ski Lift Ticket there isn't another accommodation on the mountain that offers the same money saving rates for such luxury! Our family enjoyed every room of the estate, the bedrooms were very comfortable and the bathrooms were huge and everything looked brand new! Beautiful estate, beautiful location and exceptional service! Perfect ski conditions with packed powder all weekend long!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are happy you enjoyed your rental expereience at our luxury estate! The ski conditions are great this year and the resorts have included a lot of improvements and upgrades for ski season!
Helpful votes: 13/21
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

Fun in the Sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Loved your home! It's our family's happy place to stay and perfect for a long 4th of July holiday weekend! Our kids loved the nearby swimming pool and the adults enjoyed relaxing on the patios in the beautiful outdoors. Can't wait to return later this summer for another family getaway weekend! Carter Family
Owner's Response: Thank you for your happy comments! We are thrilled you enjoyed a fun & happy 4th Of July weekend with your family and look forward to your return this summer!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

The Best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Our experience at this estate was more than expected. The home was gorgeous and described accurately but even better to enjoy in person for our family and children. The location was extremely convenient with great views and the slopes were only minutes away. The reservation process/contract was very easy and the owner was a pleasure to deal with, she answered many telephone calls full of questions and was happy to provide detailed information for our family who was traveling from out of state. I would highly recommend Wish You Were Here! to any of my friends or co-workers. (renters stay 2/05/2011 - 2/09/2011)
Owner's Response: Thank you for your response! We look forward to having you visit again!
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
5

Warm and comfortable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Fantastic home away from home! This estate was a wonderful experience in every way. Beautiful home in a lovely setting. We felt so at home here and it had everything we needed. Great location, wonderfully appointed, clean, warm and comfortable for our extended family of 12. I would highly recommend Wish You Were Here! Luxury Estate to everyone.
Owner's Response: We are very happy your family has such a great vacation and we welcome your recommendations! Thank you.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
2

Large but not Luxuirous!

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Although this home is billed as a "luxury rental" we found it merely adequate. The home itself is rather dated and not well-maintained (mouse droppings in several areas in the kitchen, drains not closing, broken light fixtures, air mattress w holes, etc).

In addition the websites, flyer and signage claims the home sleeps 12, and homeway lists this as 5 bedroom, 4 baths. There are only 4 bedrooms and 3 baths (the 4th is a shower stall in the laundry room), and proper beds for 8 people. There is an pre-inflated air mattress in the loft area, but this area is not private and more appropriate children.

The TVs in every room are tiny and from the '80s; they don't recycle, so not sure how they claim to be "eco-friendly." Aside from the popcorn there were no basic supplies like plastic wrap, oil, napkins, etc.

The house was very large, and is close to 7Springs, but overall way overpriced for what you get and rather disappointing. If the price had been less expensive it might have gotten one more star.
Owner's Response: As Owner & Manager of Wish You Were Here! Luxury Estate, LLC., we are unable to confirm the identity of the person submitting this review. Due to our year-round efforts in maintaining a professional vacation rental estate, good membership standing in various professional organizations, we categorically deny the stated accusations. Please note that this review was submitted more than one year after the alleged visit and no attempts were made by renter to contact Owner/Manager of any concerns. In addition, Home Away has refused to identify this renter to Owner/Manager and therefore we have no choice but to respond to the review submitted. The following information applies:

Any & all maintenance issues are handled in an immediate manner. Renters have a toll free phone number made available to them 24/7 during their stay, for any issue/concern. Owner & Management takes pride in their ability to provide every renter exactly what we promise in all of our advertisements & web site listings. The property is accurately described in detail with a full amenity list per room shown on our web site, with photos. The estate features 3 full Baths plus one half bath. Sleeping accommodations are clearly stated along with listing the Loft Area as a loft. T.V.'s are current and all furnishings were purchased brand new in 2007 and are regularly maintained. Kitchen is FULLY equipped w/ everything needed to prepare, cook & serve meals including a complete array of soaps, paper product, plastic bags, condiments, beverages & complimentary snacks. Our professional cleaning service restocks as needed. Management has never noticed any rodent activity nor were we notified by the renter(s) of any issues. Had Management been notified, immediate action would have been taken to rectify the problem and alleviate renter concerns. In regard to the non-re-cycle claim: All renters should know that we are in 100% compliance with our township rules & regulations. Owner/Management holds our property in high regard so that we can provide an enjoyable experience for all. You really should view our web site & see for yourself all of the amenities in place, or schedule a private tour prior to your stay. Seeing is believing!
Helpful votes: 12/15
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
pittsburgh, pa
5

Exceptional value for summer vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Wow! My family and I are at a loss for words in describing the beauty of your luxury estate! The home was gorgeous and impeccably clean both inside and out and we are still talking about our week-long summer vacation. Thank you for providing so many free extras for us, it really made our stay special and the kids loved having thier own bedrooms and huge outdoor yard to play in. Additionally, the cost per night was an exceptional value for our family of 10 (relatives, too!). Having free use of all the nearby resorts and swimming pools plus many activities nearby was the best for adults and children! Thank you again for everything, we look forward to returning during Autumn Foliage and hope to make your estate our nearby getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/11
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Denver, CO
5

Best ski vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
My family and I stayed at Wish You Were Here! Luxury Estate this month (December) and had one of the best mini-vacations ever! There were tons of activities for the entire family and the kids loved the outdoors and the play spaces within the estate, which allowed us a little alone time for a drink by the gorgeous fireplaces. There was something for every age and believe me we usually struggle to entertain the 7, 11 and 16 year old – but they all loved the estate and how close we were to the slopes, not to mention the TV in every bedroom, games and sports equipment available for thier use! Seeing the beauty of the area from your estate and having so many snow sports to choose from (not to mention great skiing and snow conditions) was the very best we could have hoped for. You r estate was perfect in every way and we have never seem a cleaner home in our lives! We will definitely return to Seven Springs and your luxury estate this summer when we reserve our summer vacation with you, plus return next winter over the Christmas Holiday. We are sending great reviews about your incredible vacation home to everyone we know! Thank you for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/34
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
baltimore, maryland
5

Gorgeous luxury estate next to Seven Springs Resor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
This was our third time staying at your luxury estate, for a corporate retreat and as usual, the service, acommodations and amenities were exceptional, exceeding our expectations while providing distinctive concierge services for our executives.The mountain views are spectacular & every detail of your web site is accurate, but evenbetter in person. Your web site created a lot of excitement and we all thank you for providing exceptional customer service and one of a kind amenities. We look forward to returning in early 2009 for our next quarterly retreat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great comments, we enjoy doing our best for all corporate guests and look forward to your return this January 2009.
Helpful votes: 10/15
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Shaker Heights, Cleveland, Ohio
5

Best Estate Next To Seven Springs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
Thank you for a great ski weekend! Snow conditions were perfect for early skiing this year and your estate was the best accommodations we have ever enjoyed! We couldnt ask for more, affordable prices & great special offers, huge rooms and everything in perfect condition plus immaculately clean! We rent vacation homes throughout the US and Europe I have to say that your estate is the best luxury accommodations we have ever seen! The views surrounding the estate were incredible and your reservation process was quick & easy. Thank you for everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive comments, the skiing is great this time of year! Don't forget that Seven Springs Resort has great night skiing, too!
Helpful votes: 11/16
business
FREE $100 SKI LIFT TICKET / GIFT CARD TODAY! GREAT SNOW! BOOK TODAY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171352
+1 888 7715357
Seven Springs Pittsburgh area
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Best Ski Vacation Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
My family and I stayed at your gorgeous estate over the Thanksgiving Holiday and I am writing to thank you for a great family vacation! Your estate is impeccable, the location is perfect so close to Seven Springs, and your Thanksgiving Special Offer provided us with an amazing value that was more than affordable for our family and extended family. We all enjoyed a wonerful ski holiday (the snow was perfect and ski conditions were amazing)and time with our family. Our children loved the estate so much they cannot wait to return. Please set aside the second weekend in January for our return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It is wonderful to hear nice comments about the estate, and happy that you enjoyed a wonderful holiday! Thank you.
Helpful votes: 10/15