Cupecoy condo rental - Maho Beach!!!..view of plane landing while drinking a cold guava berry !1
Maho Beach!!!..view of plane landing while drinking a cold guava berry !1
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Cupecoy Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, ideal for couples, sleeps 2-4

This newly condo constructed building one bedroom; two full bathrooms apartment is located in the Dutch side of St. Maarten; an area called Cupecoy. The building is called Rainbow Beach Club. The apartment is beautifully furnished. The bedroom has a queen size bed, air conditioning, a fan, and one closet. The spacious living room has air conditioning, a fan, television and pull-out queen sized sofabed. There is also access to a balcony/terrace. The kitchen is fully-equipped. You will find all the necessities to cook, fridge, freezer, electric stove, oven, microwave, toaster, coffee machine and blender. The building has private beach access, 3 common pools, and parking . Rainbow Beach Club is within walking distance to a great selection of restaurants, shopping, night time entertainment, golf and much more.

6 Reviews of Property 171133 in Cupecoy, St Maarten / Saint Martin

Luxury Beach Front Condominium, Private Beach,3 S.Pools, Great Views
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxury Beach Front Condominium, Private Beach,3 S.Pools, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171133
+1 19143340399
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Tropical Comfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My wife and I recently spent 2 weeks at this condo located in Cupecoy, Sint Maarten. As advertised, it is a short distance from the airport but not so close that arriving/departing aircraft were a disturbance. The condo at the Rainbow Beach Club (RBC) provides all the amenities needed to make your vacation very relaxing and the owners have ensured that their vacation home provides all the necessities of life for your enjoyment. Internet connection, Bose radio, wonderful appliances and well decorated decor, helps to make your time in St. Martin an enjoyable experience. Whenever you get tired of cooking your own gourmet meals you can find excellent dining a short 5 minute walk from the condo and of course there is also a casino at the same location to help add some 'entertainment' to your vacation time.
The owners seem to have anticipated your every need and aside from your groceries and personal care items they have ensured that their unit has everything required.
The pools in the RBC are are favourite place to sit (in the sun or the shade), meet new friends and sip a refreshment as you listen to the sounds of the incoming waves on the beach below.
While a traveller can walk or take local transportation (buses or taxis) to various points on the island, we found that a small rental car was convenient and enabled us to visit the various beaches and towns/cities on the island for additional dining and shopping.
It was a wonderful two weeks and the owners (Johnny & Ana) have prepared a briefing paper that will assist you in enjoying St. Martin to the max.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beach Front Condominium, Private Beach,3 S.Pools, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171133
+1 19143340399
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Excellent condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We have been going to St-Martin for the last 20 years and stayed in many condos but this one is our favorite. It was very clean, quiet and very well situated. The owner is very easy to work out with, (it was a last minute vacation). I highly recommend this place.
Nathalie Legault, Canada
Owner's Response: Nathalie: We thank you for your Kind words.
This is all we lookk forward when we Rent our Unit.. Make you feel unique and confi.
Thanks again.
Johnny and Ana Garcia
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beach Front Condominium, Private Beach,3 S.Pools, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171133
+1 19143340399
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
Central PA/USA
5

Rental Unit deserving of the title, PERFECTION!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
This unit description sounded wonderful as we were looking for a different rental property in St. Maarten this year. Upon our arrival the unit exceded our expectations. Much to our liking we were so taken away the the lovely decorating and accomadations we found in the apartment upon check in. This unit had all the comforts of home plus many more! Communicating with Anna and Johnny prior to us leaving for St. Maarten was wonderful. They made sure all of questions and concerns were answered prior to us arriving in the beautiful Island of St. Maarten. Anna and Johnny are very gracious people who made sure our vacation was the best.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Luxury Beach Front Condominium, Private Beach,3 S.Pools, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171133
+1 19143340399
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
Edmonton, AB Canada
4

Gorgeous property!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
The description of the property is 100% accurate. Stuning condo in a beautiful complex. Tile, granit, high end kitchen and appliances plus all stuff you might ever need in a kitchen. We had a small problem with the A/C but the owners took care of it immediately! We are very happy with our choice and will definetly be renting this place again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Beach Front Condominium, Private Beach,3 S.Pools, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171133
+1 19143340399
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
Chicago
5

Paradise Found!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
This condo is a wonderfully upscale accommodation in an absolutely gorgeous location! The owners have thought of every detail and you are instantly as comfortable here as you are impressed with your surroundings. Perfectly located near the French/Dutch border, its ideal for staying on the grounds or exploring the island at your leisure. We prefer to rent a car to explore all of the beaches on the island (37 of them!), but there are also enough restaurants, nightclubs, and gourmet markets within walking distance to keep you happy. If you're a golfer, its steps away from the only course on the island. I had a hard time deciding whether I wanted to sleep in, take the spiral stairs down to the secluded beach for a dip in the crystal clear sea, lounge by the sparkling pools, or work out at the fully appointed gym, nicely loaded with new Cybex equipment, free weights, and plate loading machines! The large wraparound balcony is the perfect spot to read a book, have a drink, or just relax and listen to the sounds of the island. And the sunsets? Amazing. You'll be on the side of the island that gets to see those legendary sunsets light up the sky each and every night. I've been to St. Martin many many times, and this is by far my favorite place to stay! The owners are gracious and genuinely interested in making your stay comfortable and thoroughly enjoyable. The grounds are unbelievably gorgeous with flowering bouganvillea vividly spilling along the walks that lead you to the cliff-side pools (one with a waterfall). You can hear the surf crashing against the waves below while you soak up that beautiful sun on the most comfortable chaises I've ever stretched out on. It was nice to have covered parking and a gated entrance/exit and the staff at Rainbow are attentive and treat you very well. I highly highly highly recommend this place to anyone who would like the urban sophistication of upscale amenities combined with the charm of the Caribbean for a terrific vacation. The only complaint anyone could have about this place is that they eventually have to leave and go home! Enjoy!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 25/26
business
Luxury Beach Front Condominium, Private Beach,3 S.Pools, Great Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p171133
+1 19143340399
Cupecoy St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Nos plus belles vacances depuis 20 ans!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Excellent endroit paisible, sécurisé et à proximité de tous les services. Le condo a été à la hauteur de toutes nos attentes et plus encore!

Nathalie Legault
Québec, Canada
Helpful votes: 1/2