Pigeon Forge condo rental - Beautiful view of Smoky Mtns and Riverstone
Beautiful view of Smoky Mtns and Riverstone
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condominium - 4 Bedrooms - 4 Baths - (Sleeps 2-10)

4 Bedroom & 4 Bathrooms-Indoor Pool-Lazy River-Spa-Excercise Room and Gameroom and is Near Dollywood & Dixie Stampede... Please see our Rate Schedule online ......Call Mike for Details @ 865-765-5303 cell ..... New Pictures taken Nov. 2013. Our Home @ RiverStone Resort is located in the first building on the bottom floor with an assigned parking space. It is carefully designed for the upscale traveler who is wanting a more luxurious vacation experience in the Great Smoky Mountains area. In addition the home is also located on the 7th fairway of the Gatlinburg Golf and Country Club.

Guests are welcomed to enjoy the Indoor heated pool as well as the Lazy River. The upscale Day Spa and Fitness Center is open year round to enjoy. Kids will especially enjoy the Game room and playground located in the Indoor pool complex area. Our Gourmet Kitchen features granite counter-tops, cherry cabinets and stainless steel appliances. We also have a Keurig brand coffee maker! The Master Suite and bathroom features a whirlpool tub, walk-in shower and a spacious walk-in closet. Each bedroom has a TV and the living area has a 42' LG plasma TV

DOLLYWOOD: Dollywood is a mile and half away from the Resort

Dixie Stampede: Dixie Stampede is across the street/river from the Resort

SHOPPING: Five Oaks Outlet Shopping is 4 Miles away and Tangier is less than 2 miles away

More Details
Hide Details

Mike and Lea, combined, have over 50 years of experience in the Hospitality field. We have homes in East TN, St. Simons Island, Ga, and the FL Keys. We enjoy traveling to all of our homes and renting the ones in TN and FL.

Mike Akers purchased this condo in 2006

We have a home nearby and love the Smoky Mtn area.

41 Reviews of Property 170968 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
average rating of 5.0 based on 41 reviews
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This condo was absolutely perfect for our family vacation. The pictures are good but when we arrived, it was much more than expected. The condo is comfortable and cozy but at the same time is very luxurious. It is well-furnished and the kitchen is well-supplied with everything you need. The washer and dryer, while small, is a nice extra. It is also very convenient to everything in Pigeon Forge and it is also on the end near Gatlinburg, which made travel very easy. I highly recommend this condo and we hope to be able to use it again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Louisville,Ky
5

great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was the first time my family stayed at this condo but I don't think it will be the last. Everything was great about the condo and the resort.
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Amazing!!! Simple as that!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We have stayed in many cabins and a few condos in Pigeon Forge, TN. This was by far the best that we have found! Even when comparing to the huge Inn at Christmas Place, this is the one that we will pick from now on as long as it is available. The pictures are a good sample description, but this condo is even better in person. Mike was very friendly and easy to deal with. We called and immediately got an answer, didn't even have to leave a message and wait for a reply. He was also very quick to answer our email. We had other family members joining us during the week and they were also very impressed! The condo is very well stocked with everything that you need in case you forget something. The cleanliness of the condo was immaculate! I am a very picky and clean person when it comes to my home, and this condo even topped my own home! I love the layout of the condo as well. The master bedroom is on the other side away from the other rooms which was nice considering we had children staying there with us. This allowed us and them to have the privacy that everyone wanted, without putting them too far from us. The kitchen and everything about this condo was perfect! We couldn't have picked a better spot to spend our mini vacation with our family! Even the price was so much more affordable than other places we have stayed. We even found ourselves conserving on the use of electricity while staying there to keep the costs down! We turned the air off when we we didn't need it and made sure all lights were off before we left each day! We will be back as long as this one is available! Thank you Mike and Lea for providing such an awesome vacation home for us and others to stay in!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Illinois
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We brought our family of four children plus grandparents and had a terrific time. The condo was absolutely perfect. The pictures really do not do it justice. Mike and Lea told us that this was the nicest place in town. Obviously, we thought they might be exaggerating a bit....We were wrong! It could not have been better. Plus, the location is perfect, whether you are just staying close by or going to the parks.

You will not be disappointed!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
verona pa
5

Best vacation condo ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a beautiful condo with the best equipped kitchen.Furnishings are lovely and the listing is completely accurate.Loved the walk in closets. Very convenient location. Not only would I recommend this property,I hope to be able to stay there again in the future. We visited Dollywood,the Stampede,Old Mill Restaurant,Alamo steak house, and many attractions. Owner is very easy to deal with. Location is superb and property is very clean. All family members enjoyed the lazy river and indoor pool/hot tub.It was a great vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Baltimore, MD
5

Great Place and Great Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We visited Pigeon Forge to celebrate our 40th Anniversary and New Years. It was the 2 of us, our 2 daughters, 2 son-in-laws and 2 grandsons (age 3 and 7 months) The condo is beautiful, clean, well kept and well stocked. It had alot of room and with 6 adults and 2 kids we never felt crowded. The condo looks just like the pictures. Mike and Lea takes great care of their condo and are so wonderful to work with. It was so nice when walked ito the condo there was a Christmas Tree that was lit up for the holidays. On the property there was a pool, gym, playground , gameroom and lazy river. We will recommend this home to our family and friends. We hope to get back there again. Rent this condo, you will not be disappointed. Thanks Mike and Lea for letting us rent your beautiful condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Alabama
5

Very Nice Condo and Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The condo is even nicer in person than the pictures show. Great view of golf course and only steps to your car from the condo entrance. We will be back!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
mt. pleasant,tn
5

THE BEST

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The Best place we have stayed in Pigeon Forge- My family gave it five C,s--Comfortable, Child- Friendly,Classy,Clean, Convienent, our highest rating, you will be very pleased with this condo and its owners
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Valrico, FL
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We have stayed in this condo two different times and both times the stay was absolutely wondeful! It is sparking clean and just what we expected. We look forward to coming here every year! Mike is very easy to work with and answered all our questions! Can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
RiverStone-4 Bedroom-4 Bath-Near Dollywood-Lazy River-Indoor Pool and Gameroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170968
865 765-5303
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
greenwood IN
5

Fantastic property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The condo was so much more than we expected. The space was h uge even though we had every room full. It was fun to watch grandpa play golf on the course outside the room. The lazy river was a pleasent surprise and was great to use. There were a lot of people at the resort, but it never seemed crowded. Everyone working there were very pleasent and helpful. I would reccomend this property to any group unless you want the same dates i want!!!LOL
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2