Kierland Scottsdale condo rental - Beautiful living room with double-face fireplace
Beautiful living room with double-face fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 28 - 30 nights
 

Kierland Scottsdale Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo w/ 2 Bedrooms - 2 Bathrooms - Sleeps 2-4 w/ Pool Jacuzzi, Wireless intern

Fantasy just became reality. This is the best located condominium residence the Valley has seen. Imagine playing 18 at Kierland Golf Club in the morning, shopping at Kierland Commons in the afternoon and later, having dinner by the piano bar at the Ocean Club restaurant. Then stroll back a short distance to your Shangril-la.

This delightfully decorated unit is completely furnished with everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Two bedrooms, two baths, sleeps 4, separate dining area, beautiful double-face fireplace, washer and dryer located inside the unit.

We own multiple units in this complex if you need additional space.

Major Events Include: Arizona Diamondbacks, Phoenix Suns, Arizona Cardinals, Phoenix Coyotes. Major League spring training, Barrett Jackson, FBR Phoenix Open, Phoenix International Speedway, Fiesta Bowl, and Rawhide Western theme park.

My name is Jackie. Graduated from UTEP with a major of Computer Sciences. I currently live in CA, but most of my family lives in Scottsdale AZ, that is the reason why I decided to buy property in this area.

Dino / Jackie purchased this condo in 2007

Golf is just minutes away on the Kierland Golf Club and walking distance from fine dining, movie theaters, upscale shopping and night life.

10 Reviews of Property 170624 in Kierland Scottsdale, Arizona

Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170624
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
-
5

Great rental in Scottsdale

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
The condo was just as described in words and pictures in the listing. Great attention has been taken in decorating, and similar attention to outfitting the unit with all the necessary and desirable features and amenities. The location was great - within walking distance to Kierland commons and another large strip mall. Certainly a good value for us for our AZ vacation!
Helpful votes: 9/15
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170624
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Lethbridge , Alberta, Canada
5

Exceeded expectations !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Our first experience with VRBO couldn't have been better. We will probably never stay in a resort while in Phoenix again. This property was well decorated, clean, well equipped and a perfect location. The owner was attentive and accommodating with every little detail although it was not necessary as this home needed nothing. I am very particular with beds and bedding and this home did not disappoint, the beds were great. The pool on this property was clean and well maintained as was the rest of the property. Gym is clean and air conditioned. We would definitely stay her again!

Thanks Dino.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170624
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Exceeded our expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The condo was exactly as described. The layout is perfect for two couples as both bedrooms have private bathrooms and are of approximate equal size. The unit was professionally decorated and extremely well maintained. You could see a lot of attention to detail as even the dishes, cutlery, etc was a good quality. It was located in a really nice section of Scottsdale and although a car is required, it is walking distance to shopping. The owner was very easy to deal with. We would certainly recommend this condo. Great Value.
Helpful votes: 1/4
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170624
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Germany
5

Better than discribed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Absolut perfect organisation by Jacky/Dino. Easy access, easy depature. Location ist just great- Kierland Commons in walking distance with superb Mastros Ocean Club, Sushi Place and Shops. Kitchen is very well equiped!
We definitley will stay here again when ever back at Scottsdale.
Thanks Dino
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170624
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Dayton OH
5

Great condo in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We really enjoyed our stay in this tastefully decorated condo. It was very well furnished, very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed. It essentially has 2 master bedrooms so it was perfect for 2 couples. The TVs in 3 rooms were great for watching the Olympics! We used the fitness center and found it to be well equipped There were many nice shops and restaurants nearby - really liked Fox Sports Grill for a casual meal. It was a great location as a base for exploring the Phoenix/ Scottsdale area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170624
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Los Angeles, CA
5

Gorgeous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We certainly would stay here again. The condo was beautifully decorated, immaculate and walking distance to everything! Kierland Commons is just a couple of blocks away and is full of great shopping and terrific restaurants. Everything you could want is there waiting for you! The owner is also very, very nice and great to work with. We have only great things to say about this rental and we definitely hope to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170624
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Bingley, UK
5

Absolutely First Class

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We enjoyed a brilliant week at this condo and would recommend to anyone. A great place to stay and beautifully equipped with everything there to make your stay perfect.
Excellent facilities on the complex and great golf courses in the vicinity.
YOu could not rent a better place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170624
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Crawfordsville, Indiana
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Have stayed in condos all over the US, this was one of our best experiences. Stayed April 8-12, 2008. Beautiful property, nice location, everything as described in listing. Great care was taken to make sure we had everything we needed for our stay. Hope to be back in the future.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170624
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
edmonton, alberta, canada
4

Good Condo Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
We had a great stay in this condo. Clean, well appointed and situated in a great location in Kieland. Overall, we'd stay here again for sure.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Scottsdale Kierland Condo - Open after 4/26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170624
+1 650 2743922
Kierland Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Boston, MA
5

Great property at great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
My Wife and I found this condo very comfortable, clean, and beautifully decorated. It was the perfect location; walking distance to the Kierland commons shopping center. We will definitely consider to stay here again when we come back to visit our kids next year.
Helpful votes: 9/11