Gulf Shores condo rental - Family room overlooking the Gulf
Family room overlooking the Gulf
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms sleeps 6

Gulf Front condo with outstanding ocean view on 12th floor. Renovated in January, 2014 --- new travertine tile throughout entire condo, walk-in shower with frameless shower door in Master Bathroom, new granite countertop in Master Bathroom. Gorgeous furniture and upgraded linens and bedding. Two bedrooms & two full bathrooms. Fabulous interior furniture with outdoor seating and lounge chairs on balcony. Flat screen TV's in living room and master bedroom. DVD's in living room and both bedrooms. Wi/Fi internet access provided.

Condo amenities include indoor & outdoor pools, game room and fully equipped exercise facility. On-site management and 24 hour security. 4 levels of covered parking. Close to restaurants and shopping.

No pets and no smoking. $200.00 refundable deposit required. Deposit will be returned one week after check-out after condo has been inspected and keys returned.

Step out on the balcony and enjoy your ocean front view from the 12th floor!

We are David and Stacy Jacobi from Knoxville, Tennessee. David works at Kimberly-Clark as a Facilities Management Director and Stacy is a Real Estate Agent and Interior Designer. We have three daughters: Lauren is 22 years old and is employed by Deloitte & Touche in Atlanta, Rachel is 15 years old and a 9th grader and Caroline is 14 years old and a 8th grader. We have two dogs: Snowflake, a malti-poo and Rainbow, a toy Maltese. We love coming to the beach with our family and friends and try to come to Gulf Shores as much as we can!

Stacy Jacobi purchased this condo in 2007

We bought our condo because Gulf Shores has beautiful beaches and is a very laid-back atmosphere. The weather is nice and the people are friendly. There is great shopping and great restaurants, plus our girls love to go to Scoops and eat ice cream! There are so many things to do, like going to the Wharf for a Carousel ride or just going crabbing at night using our flashlights. Should a rainy day come along there is outlet shopping and a new movie theater to keep you busy. We love Gulf Shores and are confident you will too.

One of the reasons we bought a condo at Crystal Shores West is because of the great location. We are West of HWY 59 less than a mile so going out to dinner or shopping is so convenient. Our condo has a great indoor and outdoor pool, plus plenty of chairs to catch some sun. The condo complex also has an office manager on-site and 24 hour security. The condo also has an exercise room and game room overlooking the Gulf. Our condo was decorated with nice furniture and bedding that we had delivered from a local Knoxville, Tennessee store. We also furnished our kitchen just like at home so you can cook as little or as much as you want and will find all the conveniences of home. Our condo is on the 12th floor so your views are truly amazing. While sitting on the deck, you will see dolphins jumping in the ocean. You won't find a better view. Come visit us soon.

39 Reviews of Property 170337 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
average rating of 5.0 based on 39 reviews
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

VERY NICE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Well, I am hesitant to give a nice review because I am afraid of not being able to get a spot next year. Beautiful condo! GREAT location. Elevators fast and location was clean. Has it all. Parking no problem. The owner is an interior decorator. NUFF SAID!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Spring Break 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
It was very nice and very clean. Great location. The weather did not cooperate but we had a great trip nonetheless. Perfect for a beach trip with children! When my husband and I come back in the fall, we will try to get this same condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Lovely condo and well equipped with everything you need. Very clean and well decorated. I especially loved the king sized bed since we had 2 grandbabies stay with us! Thanks for sharing with us.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great condo in a nice location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family had a fantastic time at this condo! The view was great, and the room/amenities were as advertised. I thoroughly enjoyed coffee on the balcony while watching the sunrise, and the rest of the family loved the convenience to the beach. The beds are comfortable, and the kitchen is well stocked with all the utensils/pots/etc. you'll need (I think these things can make or break a stay).

The property itself was clean and appears well taken care of by the management company.

Many thanks to this family for maintaining and sharing a very nice vacation home. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

CANADIAN VISITOR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The condition of the condo far exceeded our expectations with all the amenities necessary for a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.The location was ideal,allowing quick access to local facilities and the view overlooking the Gulf from the 12th floor balcony was spectacular.We particularly enjoyed lunches at Mikee's.Looking forward to a return visit in 2015
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Tennessee
5

Wonderful Fall Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Perfect get away for late fall. The weather was perfect and the beach was quite. Not many people taking advantage of the wonderful fall weather. This is the second time we have stayed during October and both times we throughly enjoyed the weather. The condo is perfectly located to the beach, resturants and most importantly several golf courses. It is very well maintained and has everything you need to really feel at home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our stay was wonderful!!! The condo was very clean with a tranquil atmosphere. The kitchen was well stocked. The beds were comfortable. Having a full size washer and dryer was very nice. The beach and weather were perfect!! And the Hummingbird zipline was fantastic fun!! We will be back:~)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

perfect spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My friends and I had a great weekend away (moms weekend out!) and loved this condo! The decor is so comfy and shabby chic. The location was perfect. The view is amazing! We enjoyed our stay! Thanks for helping make our weekend so enjoyable!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Washington IL
5

What a relaxing vacation..............

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My girlfriends and I were looking for a place to go and just relax. This condo offered just that. The pictures were right on. The condo is spacious and nicely decorated. We loved the size of the balcony. We spent a lot of time out there. There are many great restaurants. You could walk to them but they are at least a mile away. We would definitely stay in this condo again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Gulf Front Condo - Renovated in January, 2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170337
+1 865 803-2918
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and boys loved staying at your condo! It was beautiful, loved the decor! We had a really great vacation. The balcony was lovely!! Would love to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway