Clearwater Beach studio rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Studio Rental Photos and Description
Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

A studio/efficiency just a 40 seconds walk to the beach.

Very nicely appointed and a super great courtyard to relax/chill and grill. This cozy studio is perfect for couples who enjoy romantic settings. It's a great get-a-way for weekly stays or long weekends. Close to great restaurants, pubs, beachside grills, shopping and beach activities, all just a short walk away. You can work on your suntan and yet be close enough to enjoy the comforts of your vacation studio. Getting drinks and snacks are no problem when your that close to the beach.

CLEARWATER BEACH;ONE OF AMERICA'S GREATEST BEACHES!

Keywords: Studio

9 Reviews of Property 170319 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Beachside Courtyard Romantic Retreat at Clearwater Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Beachside Courtyard Romantic Retreat at Clearwater Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170319vb
+1 727-599-1500
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Houston, TX
5

Clean, cute and steps from the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Stayed for a quick 3 days to attend a friends wedding in Tampa. Very nice cottage, not much of a beach view as you are tucked away behind other cottages, but steps away from the sand! Everything is in mint condition, very well maintained property. 10 minute walk to Pier 60, highly recommended! Many things were provided with the unit that you would not expect to see, as I am a repeat user of vrbo.com. Angel was very accomodating, and gave us good tips on what to do and see. Loved everything about Clearwater Beach, only complaint is that the bathroom is a little small with some tight spaces, but has everything you need.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beachside Courtyard Romantic Retreat at Clearwater Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170319vb
+1 727-599-1500
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Amarillo, TX
5

Paradise on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!! This is the most wonderful little cottage that is literally a 30 second walk to the beach. The house is the 3rd from the beach and you can see the beach from the front house. We had no idea what to expect but were so pleasantly surprised with this rental. Angel was absolutely wonderful and was so good to give us all the information about the area. There is a celebration of the sunset each night at the pier that is within walking distance down the beach. All of the hotels are at the opposite end of the beach so "our" beach was much less crowded. I highly recommend this rental to a couple wanting a romantic getaway. And it would be so much fun to go with other family members or another couple and rent the one bedroom unit that shares the patio area. Also they provide everything from chairs to umbrellas to beach toys at the property. Have a great time!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beachside Courtyard Romantic Retreat at Clearwater Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170319vb
+1 727-599-1500
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Lowell, Ma
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We just spent 8 days starting May 27, 2011 in this studio apartment that was spotless, very nicely decorated, 30 seconds from the beach, walking distance to all the shops, and major Clearwater Beach attractions. Angel and the owners, whom stayed part of the week in the front of the cottage, were extremely friendly and helpful with suggestions. There was a nice patio outside our door with chairs and tables. If we go to Clearwater again I would definitely call Angel again and maybe stay at one of their larger cottages. I was lucky enough to see most of the other cottages on the street that was theirs and they were really really nice. The beach was beautiful, water warm and perfect for swimming. The cottage was located in a very relaxing area of Clearwater Beach. Anyone staying their will not be disappointed.

Joseph & Lorraine Rodrigues
Lowell, Ma
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beachside Courtyard Romantic Retreat at Clearwater Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170319vb
+1 727-599-1500
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Pittsburgh,PA
5

Perfect Size, Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My boyfriend and I rented this unit last week and it was perfect! It is only two houses down from the beach, which you can see from the patio and is in walking distance to everything. I also liked that it was located on north beach which is further down from the hotels and busy areas. The beach was not crowded because it was not located next to any hotels or public parking areas. It was the perfect location.
The unit itself was adorable. It was very clean and tastefully decorated. It is all you would need for two people. The owners also provide beach towels and bath towels which is a huge plus. The kitchen is also fully stocked so you can do some meals and snacks at the studio to save some money on eating out. The patio is also a plus if you want to enjoy a lunch or dinner outside. They are also there to answer any questions you may have. Upon checking in Angel gave us a run down of the area which pointed us to check out some locations we might not have known about such as Tarpon Springs and John's Pass. We enjoyed both of these little villages/boardwalks.
I would definitely urge anyone to choose this unit or any of Angel's other properties for their next vacation or get away. They are clean, adorable and come with wonderful service from the owners!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Beachside Courtyard Romantic Retreat at Clearwater Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170319vb
+1 727-599-1500
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Arizona
5

Look no further - This is your vacation condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary last week. The condo is 30 minutes from the airport and literally steps from the beach. We loved getting up in the morning and walking on the beach. Then we could stop for lunch at one of the restaurants like Frenchy's or Palm Pavillion which are close by. The owners supply chairs, umbrellas and towels but you can rent an umbrella and chairs that are already set up on the beach for $10 for 2 hours. The condo was perfect; immaculate and a nice cool retreat from the sun. Sometimes we would just watch golf on tv and read if we wanted to relax. All amenities were there so we could fix meals when we wanted and we enjoyed steaks on the patio while sipping wine. There was also wi fi so we could plan our next day and checkin online for our flight. It was very private, quiet and Angel was just a phone call away if we had questions. Do not pass this place up if you are looking for a nice quiet romantic vacation with some fun shopping and nightlife nearby!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Beachside Courtyard Romantic Retreat at Clearwater Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170319vb
+1 727-599-1500
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin
5

Wonderful stay.....beach in your backyard!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My boyfriend and I stayed here in early June and it was everything we needed. Cottage had everything from plenty of towels, dishes, even extra sheets if we needed them. It was nice to be able to buy some grocery's and make some meals at the cottage rather than going out to eat for every meal. The courtyard was nice and private for tanning, or just enjoying some outdoor air and drinks. The courtyard is shared with another cottage, but no one was staying in there when we were there, so it was all to ourselves. There is an outdoor shower area to use when you come back from the beach and chairs to take with you when you take your 30 second walk to the beach. The beach is honestly at the end of the block, which is three houses down from this cottage. Although we had a rental car shopping and dinning are a 10-15 minute walk away. Everything looked just as the pictures did and everything was very clean, which is a very big thing for me. We're already looking for one of the other larger cottage's to stay at in October, so that we can bring some people along with us. All in all a great stay and would recommend this to any couple!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beachside Courtyard Romantic Retreat at Clearwater Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170319vb
+1 727-599-1500
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Lake Geneva, Wisconsin
5

Wonderful stay.....beach in your backyard!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My boyfriend and I stayed here in early June and it was everything we needed. Cottage had everything from plenty of towels, dishes, even extra sheets if we needed them. It was nice to be able to buy some grocery's and make some meals at the cottage rather than going out to eat for every meal. The courtyard was nice and private for tanning, or just enjoying some outdoor air and drinks. The courtyard is shared with another cottage, but no one was staying in there when we were there, so it was all to ourselves. There is an outdoor shower area to use when you come back from the beach and chairs to take with you when you take your 30 second walk to the beach. The beach is honestly at the end of the block, which is three houses down from this cottage. Although we had a rental car shopping and dinning are a 10-15 minute walk away. Everything looked just as the pictures did and everything was very clean, which is a very big thing for me. We're already looking for one of the other larger cottage's to stay at in October, so that we can bring some people along with us. All in all a great stay and would recommend this to any couple!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beachside Courtyard Romantic Retreat at Clearwater Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170319vb
+1 727-599-1500
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Madison, WI
5

Amazing Stay - so close to everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I just got back from Clearwater Beach, FL with my boyfriend (we're 19 and 20). We stayed in this studio for the entire week and were very happy with our stay. Everything listed is accurate. Angel was very nice, helpful, and informative from start until finish. The place had literally everything you need and more from cooking utensils to an umbrella for the beach - which was only a 30 second walk. It was nice being so close to the beach and downtown. The street is nice and secluded - all little studios and cottages - with the end of the street leading to the beach. A car isn't necessary, but it is nice to have. You share the patio with another studio, but that wasn't any problem for us, just be courteous of the people staying there. A lot of things (like Pier 60 and local shops/restaurants) are within walking distance. Overall, we highly recommend staying here or at one of Angel's other places! We know we'll be back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beachside Courtyard Romantic Retreat at Clearwater Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170319vb
+1 727-599-1500
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
indiana
5

absolutely perfect for 2..30 sec walk to beach!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon in march and let me tell you that we was totally satisfied...it was a beautiful place..the owner angel was a delight even before we left he had great communication with me by email...let me know anything i needed to know even what airport would be best. If you're looking for a romantic getaway for 2 (thats only 30 second walk to the beach..seriously a 30 second walk) this place would be perfect. its exactly how the ad says.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8