Kiawah Island villa rental - The Front Of The Villa Facing The Water
The Front Of The Villa Facing The Water
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 4

Our guests are entitled to all Kiawah Island Resort privileges and Amenities! Treat yourself to the best family, golf, tennis, beach, and romantic vacation. Located on a beautiful wide lagoon and only few hundred yards from: the extraordinary hotel, The Sanctuary, with it's exceptional restaurants, bars, and spa; East Beach Village with food court and restaurant; and one of The Travel Channel's 10 best beaches in USA beaches. Night Heron Park with its nature center, pool complex, playground, sports facilities and Kiawah Kids Camp is a minutes walk. This 1st floor 'Deluxe' Villa is situated on the widest stretch of the prettiest lake on Kiawah. The villa was totally renovated in 2007, with new floors, kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances, bathrooms and paint. View the wild life on the lagoon from the Master Suite and Living Room which opens to a deck and screened porch also overlooking the water. Perfect for relaxing, eating or sipping cocktails.

Kiawah Resort Privileges and Amenities included!: ***Access to the Resort-owned and operated pools including the Tennis Club Pool and the HEATED Night Heron Pool located in the middle of our 21 acre recreational facility and only steps from the beach.

***Enjoy savings of up to 25% off every round of golf on our 5 world-renowned golf courses, including The Ocean Course.

***Preferential advance reservations for court time and tennis programs and savings of up to 50% at America's #1 Tennis Resort (Tennis magazine, 2004).

***Preferred pricing on extensive nature excursion programs, the only nature programs offered at Kiawah. Save $30 per child per day at Kamp Kiawah.

***Complimentary door-to-door transportation service throughout the Island. Service includes transportation for families on their way to dine in one of the resorts many restaurants, for children visiting our popular nature programs and Kamp Kiawah, and service for golfers to all resort courses.

Free use of fully equipped Fitness Center and Cyber cafe in Straw Market

***Enjoy year-round access and advance reservation capabilities at all Resort-owned restaurants and at The Sanctuary's fine restaurants including the Ocean Room, Jasmine Porch and Loggerhead poolside grill.

***Enjoy year-round access to Kiawah's only non-private world-class spa facility located at The Sanctuary. Guest's of this Villa may schedule treatments 7 days in advance. Guests renting through other rental companies or directly through villa and homeowners are restricted to same day reservations, based on availability.

***Enjoy the convenience and luxury of a cashless vacation experience with charging privileges in all resort owned golf and tennis shops, gift shops, retail outlets, restaurants, and the Spa at The Sanctuary.

***Complimentary trash and towel services and 24-hour on-site guest services such as maintenance, housekeeping and a front office so that we can fulfill any request at any time of the day.

***Receive personal, professional service from over 1,000 employees, including an experienced concierge staff available to assist guests in making dining reservations, tee times, booking tennis court time and bicycles, arranging nature tours and providing information on shopping, dining and attractions in the Charleston area. Our friendly bellmen are also on hand to assist families with luggage and any other needs.

***Preferred tee time access.

***Because of the amenities, golf courses, tennis complex rated number one in the US, and the fantastic beach, Kiawah Island is the perfect family vacation or golf destination anytime during the year. This 'Deluxe' Villa and Kiawah Island have it all: a beautiful villa, a 10 mile beach, great sports activities, hiking trails, fabulous dining, and only 35 minutes from historic downtown Charleston. Please check rental calendar below for the times available.

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 170313 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Deluxe Parkside on Lagoon with Resort Privileges and Wi Fi
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Deluxe Parkside on Lagoon with Resort Privileges and Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170313
+1 3054914155
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Deer Park, IL
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This Parkside Villa was the perfect location for our first stay on Kiawah. Close to The Sanctuary, the Night Heron Pool, the beach and the resort store for food and wine. The villa is exactly as described, photos are accurate. Very comfortable and all the supplies we would need. Very spacious and comfortable for our family of four. We ordered bikes for our stay and there were ready and waiting when we arrived. Nicest bike trails ever and riding on the beach was a big highlight for our whole family. We drove out to the Ocean Course which was breathtaking. We had a great dinner at the Osprey BBQ restaurant. I would suggest stopping and buying food and beverages at Freshfields before you enter the resort as the resort shop charges a premium for everything but it's convenient and has a great selection. The natural beauty of the island cannot be overstated. We saw lots of alligators and turtles during our stay. But we arrived home with all our limbs so it is a good conversation topic. Bina was very easy to work with. Highly recommend.
business
Deluxe Parkside on Lagoon with Resort Privileges and Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170313
+1 3054914155
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Couldn't ask for more!

Couldn't ask for more!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our week in this lovely Villa. The unit is exactly as described and the location is central to Night Heron Park, the Nature Center, pools, the beach and the Tennis Center. Bina's suggestions and replies to my inquiries helped make a short, one week stay perfect for every family member! The condo provides ample room for a family of four-- even though we never used the screened dining area due to cool temperatures. The kitchen had all one would need on vacation and all the other necessities were provided (garbage bags, paper towels, detergent, etc). The check in and out was efficient through the resort. We all enjoyed our visit as there truly was something for every family member: teen, tween, tennis player and crafter. Biking on the beach is sublime and there were paths throughout that took us every where. Fresh Fields is close enough to bike and has everything you would need grocery wise. Mingo Point Oyster Roast was a highlight. Staff from tennis pros to Naturalists were very friendly and engaging. In summary we loved the resort and the Villa was perfect for our needs and Bina made everything worry free. Many thanks.
business
Deluxe Parkside on Lagoon with Resort Privileges and Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170313
+1 3054914155
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This Parkside Villa was a wonderful place to spend our Kiawah vacation. We loved the location; 5 min to the beautiful beach and less than 5 minutes in the other direction to the awesome new family pool at Night Heron Park. The view from the villa was treat, complete with sightings of the resident alligator on several occassions. The bike paths on Kiawah a top notch! They are safe and will take you anywhere you want to go. The villa was all you need for a beach vacation. The kitchen was as well stocked as any vacation home. The in-villa washer and dryer were very welcome. Our only warning to any future newbies to Kiawah... be sure to check the menus and prices of any of the resort resturants before you go. Oops! Although we had sticker shock the food was delicious. The Nature Center at Night Heron Park is not to be missed. Our son needed to "check on " the baby gators and the other critters every day. Thanks Bina for sharing your villa. We had a wonderful stay.
business
Deluxe Parkside on Lagoon with Resort Privileges and Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170313
+1 3054914155
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Great Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Our family just returned from a week stay at your villa on Kiawah. We had a wonderful time! The villa had everything that you could possibly need. The view which overlooks a lagoon is gorgeous--this is what you see from the living room and from the master bedroom. The screened in porch was a very nice place to have meals. The location is perfect!!! Only about a 2 minute walk to the pool or a 5 minute walk to the beach. We rented bikes and they were just dropped off outside our door and picked up upon our departure. The bike trails are the nicest we have ever seen. The nature center is a must stop. Charleston is only a 30 minute drive. We spent a couple of days there as well. The villa owners were so friendly and helpful ? They gave us great tips on places to visit and where to dine!! We would definitely stay here again!! We are all hoping to return next year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Deluxe Parkside on Lagoon with Resort Privileges and Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170313
+1 3054914155
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Germany
5

Visiting from Germany April 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed the week after Easter in this condo and had a great vacation. The first day we rented bikes at the Nature center and used them every day cruising on the island and riding on the beautiful beach.
The location is perfect, just 2 min bikeride to beach or pool along the lagoon.
The condo is very nicely furnished and the kitchen well equipped, we found everything we needed.
We would love to rent this place again if we get a chance to go back to Kiawah.
business
Deluxe Parkside on Lagoon with Resort Privileges and Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170313
+1 3054914155
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Washington, DC
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We have spent a week at this property and enjoyed staying there day after day. The home is tastefully furnished and has the most terrific location. Right at the lagoon, just a short distance to the Nature Center with pool, soccer field, beach ball and playground. And a jump from there is the ocean! We just loved all aspects of our stay: the relaxing atmosphere of both this home and the island with its' options of activities like bycicling on the beach, alligator adventure and lots of extras for the younger ones. This home is as well maintained as the island itself. It's a pristine jem of South Carolina!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Deluxe Parkside on Lagoon with Resort Privileges and Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170313
+1 3054914155
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Charlottesville, VA
5

Lowcountry bliss

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Our family stayed at this beautifully appointed and conveniently located condo for the first time, and all of us are already looking forward to next summer. Everything was exactly as described, with all of the amenities and comforts suitable to a relaxing getaway. The back porch overlooking the lagoon was an entertaining and scenic backdrop, frequented by all sorts of island wildlife - yes, even alligators! It is located minutes away from the beach (2 minute bike ride) and popular Night Heron Park and pool. Bina's attentive touch made us feel right at home, and ensured that everyone left with smiles. A memorable stay and great experience - five stars!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Deluxe Parkside on Lagoon with Resort Privileges and Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170313
+1 3054914155
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Franklin Square, NY
5

Great Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
I have been coming to Kiawah for about 15 years and this is one of the nicest condos I have stayed in. The view of the lagoon is beautiful, the beach is a short walk away, and the decor of the condo is great. The kitchen is also amazing and fully stocked. I would highly recommend renting this unit for your vacation. Bina is an amazing renter and I hope to rent from her again. Thanks for a great time!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Deluxe Parkside on Lagoon with Resort Privileges and Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170313
+1 3054914155
Kiawah Island South Carolina
mills river, nc
5

Spring Break Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We had a wonderful time at Kiawah. The villa is conveniently located very close to Night Heron Park where are sons enjoyed the pool and the nature center. The beach is so beautiful and only a few minutes walk or bike ride from the villa. We found the villa clean and accomodating. Kiawah is a beautiful island with so much to do, we hope to come back real soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Deluxe Parkside on Lagoon with Resort Privileges and Wi Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170313
+1 3054914155
Kiawah Island South Carolina
United States
5

Kiawah Kountry Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
My family and I spent an absolutely wonderful Christmas and New Years vacation at this condo. The pictures do not do justice to this property. The condo is in walking distance from the Island store, which we enjoyed on evening walks. With a perfectly exquisite view of the lagoon, I awoke every morning to see the waters glistening as the sun rose and the geese dove to get their morning's catch. My family found the condo to be fully equipped as well as roomy, comfortable and clean. It definitely had the feeling of a home away from home. Because of its location, it was very private, whether sitting inside or out. The porch provided the perfect vantage point for viewing the night's fabulous fireworks as we celebrated the arrival of the new year. We experienced an applicance problem which was taken care of immediately by the property managers. The owners were nice enough to call to ensure that it was resolved. I look forward to returning again and again and again.....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway